Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Frontline Shooter Strike: War

by Nguyen Thi Duom
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Frontline Shooter Strike: War by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Frontline Shooter Strike: War written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Frontline Shooter Strike: War

Reviews: 15Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Game!!! + Add Fix

I just got the game the second it came out
And I’ve been playing it for a while. It’s very challenging but fun. To fix the ads I just turn off my WiFi. BOOM no ads! Very
fun and deserves 5 Stars! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
The dogs are very annoying but it’s still fun.

By ItzPaladin72.
February 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It’s looks super cool and it better be'

By talinkio2.
February 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Pretty good!'

'I think it’s actually a pretty good game over all. It’s fun and challenging. If you like first person shooters this is game
you would probably like.'

By Macman3921.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'Finally!'

'Ive been waiting for this since january now i can play it!Very Nice work!'

By Rodolp04.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'It’s really good'

'This game is really good you should add a multiplayer and it needs improvement on the pistols because the pistols don’t aim
directly and you should add attachments. If you add more of this your game could get popular I hope you read this and improve this
game have a nice day.'

By D3ATH_STAIRS.
February 2, 2019
4 out of 5
'Suggestions.'

'Good game but needs more content and more weapons and maybe some bigger battles in the future. This game is pretty challenging
but still fun and I hope to see more in the future'

By unknown jsugx.
February 2, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is decent'

'Hey this is a good game for a beginning , I really do like games like this, keep up the good work , I some suggestions on this
game , if you want to hear from my suggestions , just reply back, I would share this with my friends'

By Bogusgamer710.
February 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Awesome game, like pubg. Controls are nice. But way too many ads.'

By zoidberg fav.
February 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'More levels less advertisement'

'I need more levels and better graphics plz'

By xxdark dragon.
February 10, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Downloading now

Oof game lets me download hopefully it’s as fun as it looks 👌🏻will update rating after playing for a bit

-alright so I’ve played a bit and first off there’s wayyyyy too many advertisements. Second the controls are fine. Third the
missions are crappy maybe make different game modes. Fourth the game

By ViolentNapkin.
February 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads and everything is in Japanese

This game looked quite fun, but there are ads after each time you click a button, you will be watching 30 second ads to your two
second time in game. I will give it the benefit of the doubt that the game was just released today (2 February 2019) and that not
all the kinks were removed quite yet.

By RyGuy II.
February 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Could be better

I like the game, despite all of the historical inaccuracies. For example, the picture for the game doesn’t look like WW2 at all,
which is what I assume is what the developer was going for cause of The WW2 German uniforms. The controls could be a bit better,
if I was able to customize my controls so

By Travis Astill.
February 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Not too sure about it

I haven’t played the game yet but it needs more detail more pictures and such to make the game more appealing now it just looks
well not to be mean but terrible

By TheRealAidam.
February 2, 2019
3 out of 5
GOOD CONCEPT NOT PERSECUTED GOOD ENOUGH

Okay so at first the game is slow almost no action and the controls are impossible add custom controllers and plz plz do this bc
y’all a new game

By oscaris cool.
February 2, 2019
3 out of 5
Improvement

Need to add more guns and could use a multiplayer mode

By jtgivens05.
February 2, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total