Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Frost Journey

by Puzzle Dreams Limited
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Frost Journey by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Frost Journey written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Frost Journey

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Frost Journey'

'Started out a bit confusing. Could use some “how to “. But now it’s fun. Thanks.'

By another shark, baby.
May 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frost Journey'

'Started out confusing but now it’s fun and challenging.'

By sung-a-long.
April 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game. Very addictive and with cute characters'

By Haloangel22.
March 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frost journey'

'Great game too much money to play. Reduce your rates and more gamers will play'

By Humble teacher.
March 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game!!!'

'This is so entertaining I really enjoy these relaxing and just lots of fun! I don’t mind the ads for heaven’s sake, they are
not THAT long!! Yes grow up!!! Ads are necessary!'

By Linuss Mama.
March 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'A new kind of fun puzzle'

'Great graphics and cute animations \nI enjoyed it.'

By 2410me.
March 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frost Journey'

'Love spending some time with this game!'

By Kaisten09.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Frost'

'A fun challenging game, neat graphics!'

By gma67pixie.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun fun fun'

'I’m really enjoying playing this game'

By nanas of many 2001.
January 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game!'

'I just started playing, but so far it’s been fun.'

By marideleon.
November 9, 2019
5 out of 5
'You “free to play” people are annoying!'

'First off, these game developers work hard, every day to create great games for their always complaining players. THIS IS THEIR
FULL TIME JOBS, AND NEED TO GET PAID JUST LIKE YOU DO, so stop complaining about the Ads or BUY SOMETHING SMALL TO #1. SUPPORT THE
DEVELOPERS & #2. REMOVE THE ADS. \n\n T

By Minipawsvoluteer.
September 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Super fast'

'Enjoying your game. One request: the instruction screens between levels move way too fast. I can’t read them before
they’re gone. Could you give a few more seconds to take in the game level directions.\nAlso, the game just abruptly starts at
the beginning without any introduction about it.\

By Bleugraymama.
July 4, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good'

'Good game, hard but not to hard that you can do it.'

By goodtimegirl6.
March 3, 2019
4 out of 5
'Special Romantic Challenge update needs fixing'

'The new Special Romantic Challenge is flawed. \n\nI got to ice level 12 and finished it and I cannot advance any further and
play the other levels to finish the challenge. This needs to be fixed! I played the last special challenge and that happened as
well. I exit the challenge and come ba

By #MerryMe#.
February 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Pretty good game!'

'A mix of match3 levels with a jigsaw puzzles, cute characters, beautiful graphics - I love it all!!!'

By Vanessa JD.
February 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frost Journey'

'Can’t stop playing this game. Really cute game.'

By countryhome24.
February 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addictive fun'

'I can’t believe how much fun this is'

By Mizz Gizzi.
October 30, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great game'

'I would have given this game a full five stars had it not been for this games one fatal flaw. The ads! I understand you guys have
to make money to keep the game going and etc... but the 30 second ads after every game and one before you can even get into the
game. I agree with others, little five se

By Zbyte.
October 25, 2018
5 out of 5
'Frost journey'

'So far so good! Check in later.'

By Renee the dork.
August 9, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'In app purchases are pricey'

'I have no problem with people making money off of games, they deserve it. But if I can’t beat a level after 30 or 40 times
without having to purchase something then I feel like the game is just simply stacked against me and it all comes down to how much
money are you going to pay to play this th

By Tjohns59.
March 3, 2020
3 out of 5
'Frost Journey'

'I love playing this game but I don’t play it as often as I want. If you want people to play this than do something about the
ads. They are too long and it happens every time you play!!'

By Just saying so.
December 9, 2018
3 out of 5
'Good game just way to many ads'

'I like this game but the number of ads is ridiculous. I get an ad as soon as the game opens and then after every single level win
or lose. It wouldn’t be so bad if it was short little ads or ones you can skip after a few seconds but it’s a full length ad
every time. I totally get the need for a

By wheelinchik21.
August 10, 2018
3 out of 5
'Game frozen'

'Every time I play on my iPad and finish a game then it plays ad especially slot casino it freezes.'

By Dnabarbera.
June 21, 2018
3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'I just started playing this game and while it’s fun, an ad pops up after each round wanting you to try another game. Very
frustrating. Otherwise, I would have given this another star.'

By QueenBeeMartin.
May 12, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total