Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Frozen Flowers

by Game Insight
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Frozen Flowers by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Frozen Flowers written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Frozen Flowers

Reviews: 28Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'New levels'

'I do like this game but am tired of playing the same levels over and over. Past time for new levels then new locations. Please'

By Sosankb.
June 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable'

'Just started this game but am really enjoying it. Will update as I get further into it.'

By Shad..
February 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it'

'This game is super fun, exponentially so after recent updates (no more Night Mode hooray!!) but now it’s impossible to build up
enough gold to turn in a collection, which is essential to progressing the storyline. hopefully this will be addressed on a future
update!'

By 186Riv507.
December 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thanks for this update'

'I hated the time levels. I play this for relaxation. The time levels were too stressful and not relaxing. Thank you!!'

By heidaa56.
December 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good fun.'

'Love the game and the art work is awesome.'

By ausssiemike.
July 31, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute Game! ??'

'I

By DaisyGMYAD.
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute Game! ??'

'I

By DaisyGMYAD.
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute Game! ??'

'I

By DaisyGMYAD.
July 26, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cute Game! ❤️'

'I’ve been playing for a few weeks now. I like that it’s a puzzle game, but also has a really fun storyline to follow. The
aesthetics are lovely: so many pretty little things to collect, great music, the townscape is charming, and (of course) plenty of
dashing fairytale gentlemen 😍😍😅.\n

By DaisyGMYAD.
July 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Friends'

'Come play Frozen Flowers it is a fun game, you don’t know what’s going to happen next!'

By Nicky Suesann.
July 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Love it but it needs more updates'

'I love this game, and play it nearly every day. But now I am maxed out at level 66, and until there is a new update with more
experience levels, there’s no point in me playing it. Please give us a higher experience cap soon!'

By chesterzmom.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frozen flowers'

'Love game. Retired. Find game too expensive. Can only play a little. May have to put in cloud. Let me know if you figure out\nHow
to help your customers and still make a profit \nEdie Holbrook.'

By Newtimewaster!.
May 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Not to easy but not to hard for fun timeThank you! T'

May 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Yay'

'Love that it’s not ridiculously hard to play. That’s very relaxing'

By wozret.
April 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'Nice little game.'

'It’s relaxing and pleasant.'

By Southern Reb.
April 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frozen'

'Me encantan los colores y las flores'

By IRMIS64.
April 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Restarting'

'I am enjoying this the game a lot, but every time I leave it, I get restarted a the beginning. Annoying waste time of time.'

By NC Katt.
April 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Challenging game!'

'It’s fun and interesting. Very intriguing! Keeps my awareness totally open!!'

By Ferkeet.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Frozen flowers'

'Like the game but will like it better when I understand it more'

By hgthgji.
April 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'no different'

'graphics are great and “story” not bad, but I do get tired of limited moves and not seeing the color or flower I need. Guess
I am not a match 3 person.\nUpdate still not a match 3 person but due to the fact that the developers contacted me I have to add
the final stars. I don’t think I will e

By Vorric.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great for all, including old generation!'

'Keeps your mind sharp! Plus great fun !'

By Riversroost.
April 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'This app is very fun and very addictive'

By Non hereby.
March 27, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Frozen flowers

Lots of fun, however, not enough chances to achieve the puzzle.

By emuffin36.
May 31, 2019
3 out of 5
Way too many ads

Not much fun either... actually I’m tired of replaying over and over trying to get pieces of things. I’ll be deleting soon.

By YouWon'tLetMe.
May 8, 2019
3 out of 5
One BIG issue

The game is fun.....except the cost in lives is so high for each challenge that one runs out after 4 challenges. We have 50 lives
to start...each challenge right now costs 11. Do the math. It’s difficult to keep my enthusiasm for a game so limited.

By Jerimeri.
April 11, 2019
3 out of 5
Too much between games

Graphics for this game are great. The games themself are ok. But, it becomes annoying as you have to click so many things during
character discussions between each game that it becomes annoying. I don’t mind being offered things to buy during a game but
they come in between the conversation with cha

By DFWeclecticOne.
April 7, 2019
3 out of 5
Piggy bank

My piggy bank is full. How do I get my crystals?

By brb789.
April 3, 2019
3 out of 5
Pretty cool storyline But

I like the game, however, the print is very small so hard to follow the story.

By Kcookie45.
March 25, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total