Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fruit Clash Legend

by Yitong Huang
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fruit Clash Legend by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fruit Clash Legend written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fruit Clash Legend

Reviews: 72Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
False advertising

I have been playing for over a month and have reached an amount of 1,200 but I can’t cash out because I have to reach 300 times
rewards level. It has been stuck on 11 forever and can’t get more levels. I think the developers stop it when you get to a
certain point. Also, I get combs of 20 and it sa

By Robotics Girl.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fustrated

Not really understanding why when i go to cash out, it always says the payout is currently out of stock, please come back earlier
tomorrow..... other than that i love this game. Please fix so people can get their payouts more easily

By SteelersFan1987.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Just started playing, enjoy it so far

By Jkriske.
January 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Hope I really do get it

I hope I receive it I was able to cash out at 300 It says 72 hours we shall see

By d dj ghj.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
I want my money

I’m tried of y’all saying we can win money and never get it please give me my money

By nikkipoo3722.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Fox

I’ve only just begun playing this game, and it’s been fun. Now I’m just finding myself curious to know if it’ll be worth
it per my past experiences with games much like this one. Guess we’ll find out, then I’ll be able to write a more involved
review, or will I? .... we’ll see.

By Grtfox.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

This is a fun game but the real test is pay out. Will it pay or not?

By DSdyer.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is fun

Screw the other reviews. I still downloaded this game.

By ChicagoBears666.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Cautious

I have been playing this game for a while and has several changes and is challenging. I hope and pray that they will honor their
part. I haveSubmitted $300 for PayPal. And soon a second reward not yet reached goal. If I am blessed with rewards for playing
this game, i will rejoice!!!

I enjoy playi

By kstraughta.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Time on my hands

This game is just what I like to play! Thanks!!! Vicki Fidler

By VicFid.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game so far!

Challenging when you have to get to higher levels but I like the challenge. I have cashed out 2 times @ $300, I’ll update if i
receive my money! I am currently on level 18 and the next cash out will be $400 as soon as I beat level 20.

By bishopdonna.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game! 🤩

Wow! This game is so amazing! ☺️ Very addictive and fun to play! The graphics are perfect 👌🏽

By PrincessDianna89.
December 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Anyone ready to lawyer up

I can say this if I don’t get my complementary email saying I’m gonna receive my money I will be lawyering up

By phone bubby.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Time to cash out !!! YES

Fun game enjoying so much. But now to get paid. All goals met. Please let us see if it’s going to stay on phone.

By yu and her.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Hopefully this game is legit

I won 300 dollars on this game about 2 weeks ago so my funds should be deposited by tomorrow! I’ll let everyone know if and when
I receive my cash out or of this game is a lie!

By Dejamarie86.
December 17, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun game

Very fun game to play & earn money! Super cool

By Tone125.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Cash out

I finished all the requirements they didn’t tell you you had to achieve before cash out. I completed all of them and now waiting
to see if they really post the $$ to my paypal. Will update this review in five days to let you know if it works. That will be a
total of 10 days I waited like they said.

By LunaBritt77.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Review

Starting out good let’s see what happens. So many start out great then it’s a penny at a time or freezes up. Mady225

By mady225.
December 12, 2020
4 out of 5
I CASHED OUT

I have not yet received my cash out it takes up to 15 business days, but I am here to tell you I was able to cash out. I love the
game play and the amount of ads are annoying, but worth it with how quickly I surpassed the $300 to cash out. The tasks for cash
out are easy to complete. I will update r

By EmmyDarling.
December 10, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun to play but don’t expect to get paid

Yesterday I had over $615 accumulated due to the other ridiculous stipulations required before you can cash out. Today I opened
the app and the PayPal amount disappeared. It no longer exists... so much time wasted watching boring ads!

By shipp720.
December 3, 2020
5 out of 5
Nice I love it

Nice I love it thanks great job guys

By BrezzyFreezyb.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
I like the game

Alright so I like this game I’m already at $203 and I find it bull crap that you have to play for 150 days that’s not alright
I say screw this app I’m deleting it

By aleesharenee.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
Fruit smash or something like that

I love the game and a play games everyday but I’m so disappointed with 98percent of the games that lies and don’t pay out so I
give them very ,very,very,stinky reviews because that’s so wrong.

By burrell broke.
November 8, 2020
4 out of 5
Is this a scam game

The game is fun but it says I can’t cash out until you reach $200 then when you go to cash out it says
1. I have tonplay the game for 150 days
2. I have to be on level 800
and I don’t remember 3. I have over $250 in there and it’s not fair that I can’t cash out. They need to change it. I think
the

By L Wardn.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Please fix this issue

I love this game but as soon as I got to $200 I couldn’t cash out because I haven’t played as much as it says. That’s bogus
if it says the limit is $200 you should get it cashed out to your PayPal, plain and simple there should be NO catch.

By skittles_12.
October 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Just started, may chAnge as I see I can really win money.'

By Elliedierk1979.
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but....'

'I usually don’t write reviews but I was getting PayPal coins and then as soon as I reached $197.16 I stopped getting PayPal
coins. Big surprise huh? Not. Fun game though.'

By Pretty Paisley.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'So far.....'

'So far so good....we’ll see'

By TechWizard911.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Newbie'

'Just downloaded this game to play \nIt’s fast and I’m excited for the payouts It’s a fun game to play'

By MizzDawn.
September 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fruit Clash'

'Great app. Easy and fun to play.'

By Heavensgurl#1.
September 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ok'

'Just started playing and didn’t know yet'

By R.CBOOM.
September 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Me playing'

'I just started playing I like it so far I’ll let you know in a little while more'

By mamiig.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'Pretty fun game. I just started, so we will see how it all pans out.'

By Pngreen83.
September 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reward bonus issue'

'I’m level 12 and it shows I only have 7/900. How can that be? I collect cash whenever it is offered.'

By forever1chosen.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Me'

'I enjoy playing Fruit Clash Legend; the money accumulation isn’t working. Please correct the problem. Thank you.'

By pet bee.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Money'

'Making quick money... we will see how many days i need to play before it pays out'

By lettercarrier76.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m'

'I’m really loveing this game it’s really fun & relaxing'

By wonder. woman.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Thank you'

'Thank you for a super awesome game \nBut the bugs are not fixed, the money accumulation is not working \n\n Thank you'

By AuntBea65.
August 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Stars are for the game itself

If you’re playing it for the cash, don’t waste your time. It’s fun to play, once you complete all the requirements to cash
out it gives you a cooling period that lasts nearly 2 days. When you go back in to check it, it resets itself. Play for the fun
expect nothing from it, it’s a scam and poorly ma

By camaroswife.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
No fun if you don’t win anything

I don’t understand why it advertises you can cash out, I’m up to $1200 and I have reached the days and levels and bonuses and
I tried cashing out with no success at first it said you can cash out $300 then when you go to cash out it tells you to try again
the next day after a few days it then says y

By Borichula1269.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
NOT FAIR!!!

WHY WAS EVERYTHING CHANGED, ALL THE REQUIREMENTS WERE CHANGED INCLUDING WHEN TO CASH OUT, AND ALL OF THE SUDDEN NOT GETTING THE
CASH ANYMORE IT JUST SAY $0.00 LIKE SERIOUSLY THATS BOGUS. I ACTUALLY LIKED THE GAME UP UNTIL NOW, I HAVE DAM NEAR OVER $1000
ALMOST $2000 AND CANT CASH OUT, WENT FROM 300

By ReDd SoUl.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
When do you ever get to cash out

I’ve been playing for four days a have acquired over $1,600 and cannot cash out. I don’t understand what the requirements are
to cash out as it was implied in the ad that you could cash out when you went over a certain dollar amount. I will definitely
update my review and rating as well should I ev

By Mrsharrispruitt.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
getting my money into PayPal

I already redeemed some of the PayPal cards some were 800, 300 and more it said that I would get my money in 5- 10 business
working days and I haven’t got any of them I’m just wondering if I’m really going to have this money because if I’m not
them I’m just waisted if I do get my money then I will c

By pebbleshaas.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Skeptical

It says you can cash out at 200 but then it makes you get 100 more to cash out being active 3 days and opening chest and getting
to a certain level. I just cashed out... it says it will arrive in 7-10 days I’ll update my review if it actually arrives. The
game play isn’t bad, it is a fun game. Will

By Niftyplayer.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Question

Hi I have a question about the game, do you really earn real money from this game or is it a scam to get your information?

By Natg3457.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not able to cash out

I have been playing this game a few hours a day for three days now. I have over 1000.00 but have not been able to cash out due to
one of the three requirements to do so. It is requiring 25 bonus somethings and I currently only have 9. I have no idea how to get
them or what I did to get the ones that

By SanCan209.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Another scam

Like every other game where you are supposed to play for real money. It is an ad watching program. I have over $300. Like other
programs it has other tasks to complete. What a waste.

By PrivateKnox.
December 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Cashed out x 2 this month

I’ve cashed out twice this month ( December 2020). It’s suppose to take 10 - 15 days to receive money. I cashed out for $200 &
$300. Have not received 1st cash out yet. ???? Will re-rate once I receive Payouts- if I do ????

Ad says you can cash out with no restrictions. So I got to $200 & can’t ca

By Ljmcgm11.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Where’s my money

I cashed out for 300 almost two weeks ago and still haven’t gotten it in my PayPal account! I’m currently at 1752.00 trying to
cash out for five hundred but it says I have to have 44/ 150 to cash out. Fun game but no money !I’ll change my review to five
stars if I ever get payed!!!! I’ve watched a l

By flashgate.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Bad

I be email them about when I be able to get the money they never answer me back

By Kingbabyjay3.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
When do I get my money I already did the task and

I was just wondering it’s been 4days now

By Demonia2300.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
We’ll See

I give it 3stars I’ll let you know if I get paid in 7-15 working days. We’ll see

By jessrae0717.
December 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but probably a scam

When I downloaded this game a month ago I reached the $200 mark in no time. Then found out I had to reach certain criteria to cash
out. Continued to play because it is a fun and addicting game. I checked the payouts again a week later and I noticed they all
changed and it said I was eligible for the

By misstiajo.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Better advertisement

Disappointing you can’t cash out at $200, like advertised. You have to pass a certain level and be active for a certain amount
of days. Please advertise better. Not a bad game, but disappointed in the false advertising.

By klynn..
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Game froze on me

I just downloaded the game and I received some money but b now it’s frozen. A not so happy person.

By Rasca1180.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok

I just started let’s just hope we actually get paid I have tried other scam games

By brandyred37.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
??

What is the 25 bonus thing I have 5 but I don’t know how I got them

By SCAM?!?!??????.
December 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Is This For Real?

I really like this game, just can’t stop playing it! I’ve been disappointed in trying to cash out, unable to, but this is the
first game I’ve been playing the last 6 months (along with many others) that I have been able to cash out on. Cashed out at
$300. I thought it said “Received in 72 hours” bu

By annieq2.
December 15, 2020
3 out of 5
We Shall See

So, I had to login for 3 days, reach 25 bonuses, level 10 and earn $300. I achieved all 4 stipulations and it states to expect
within 72hrs. Once I entered my email address it stated that the reward would arrive within 7-15 WORKING days. That was one week
ago. I just finished achieving the next roun

By phebe.duncan1985.
December 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Hope I’m not being played

I admit the advertisements made it seem like you can cash out at 200 believe me you can’t. Now I’m seeing that I have to be
active a certain amount of days and have to get what I’m seeing so far is 25 bonuses. I’ve racked up a pretty significant
amount of money right now and I’m going to keep playin

By Longtime Listener 2010.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Cashed out

I cashed out at 300.....so Now I’m waiting to see what next will change rating when PayPal changes

By breunte morris.
December 13, 2020
3 out of 5
WE WILL SEE!!!!

I downloaded this game sometime at the beginning of December. It said you can cash out at 200 but it failed to mention that you
have to be so many days active playing the game and you also have get to certain levels plus reward bonuses. I’ve cashed out
both of the 300s, 400, 500, 800 and now I’m onl

By meme7136.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s a fun game to play but it takes so long to get to the next fruit level. When I downloaded the game it had a $200 withdrawal
amount and then I guess it updated because when I went to play it required $300 with a certain amount of days to play and bonus
rewards which was fine with me. I was able

By bunnys~iron.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the game... but

I like playing the game and do daily, however if you expect to cash out for cash let that dream go. I have cashed out, or more
correctly tried to “dedeem” $1,400. in 3 blocks, $800.00, $400.00 and $200.00. All said to be paid in 72 hours and then 7-14
days.

I like the game play, so play and don

By Trpster.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Developers are out & out lying!

You play, & play & play...past the $200. Required Amy.- always another thing to do to cash out! You developers are just scamming
people for your ads! No integrity or honesty at all! State the prerequisites for cashing out in your description of the game &
just exactly what is needed(& how to go a

By Cathi A..
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Is this a scam

I reached to 200 and tried to cash out and it’s not letting cash out I have to go through three steps I don’t remember right
now this is ridiculous don’t advertise if it’s not real

By Mimsie5.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
TF

I been playing for awhile and I swear it said at 100 could cash out then it was changed to $200. But no matter I’m complaining
because it doesn’t even give you the full amount that you “win” like say it says 1.50, but only gives like .25 or .50 of
that amount it’s effed up and if at 200 I can’t cash

By Dj Chel.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Advertisement doesn’t match what you need to cash

I can’t even understand why I’m the advertisement for you to download the game it make it seems like you can cash out as soon
as you hit the 200 mark. It doesn’t say you have to reach a certain level, days active, or how many bonuses you need to cash
out. I’ll keep playing because I do like the gam

By Nikki37purple.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
just downloaded

so far it’s fun but we will see depending if this app allows me to cash out i will give a better rating

By Blasianchick808.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
New to the game

I am a new player and so far I don’t have any complaints on the game but Most game’s start off good and turn up crap after a
while.

By jujen*.
November 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Money

I just the game, high dollar amounts to begin. With and then the higher you go the less money until it’s penny and you can never
cash out.

By dingymae.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
What?

Of course! I’m so close to the payout amount and now I can’t cash out?
**UPDATE** Now I’m close to a cash out.

By cuteypie64.
October 8, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total