Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fruit Clinic

by Gameguru
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fruit Clinic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fruit Clinic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fruit Clinic

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Amzing'

'I turned on airplane mode and played this game \nit’s a little boring but hey the fruits faces are funny'

By Addison Penhollow.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing but one thing. . .'

'I LOVE the game 😍 but there are so many adds!!😫 please try to take some of the adds away please.'

By kittyyy cat 😛.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love this game'

'I love this game but it has a lot of ads but otherwise I love it the ads don’t bother me because u can exit the ad right away'

By yeet90786.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app'

'So fun and exiting game but advertisements are annoying overall fun'

By ellarynn.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Reag'

'Ok so I have read a lot of comment and reviews of this game and so I decided to download it so I did I think the only reviews
you should read about this game are the good ones because this game is legit like the best game ever I give it 💯 percent.'

By Re re 4.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'To many adds but five star rating'

'There are to many ads the game is way to annoying no one wants to play anymore so take the ads off so more people play bc there
is just WAY TO MANY ADS you can’t even play 😡😡😡!!!'

By kittygirl1116.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game'

'Good game LOL please remove the adds they just annoy me that’s all'

By roblox marvelous.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Buy now!'

'This game is free and so adorable 😍, cute fruit, being a doc, so cool'

By Audtey tjibodeaux.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Well'

'Its cute and all but you neet to add every food'

By sergidioso.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game'

'What are you talking about there are any ad’s'

By Vinliv113!.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s pretty good'

'I would have given it 5 stars but there are to many adds but it’s a really great game'

By gamer foxie.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good ig'

'Ads for things or cash aren’t working mostly but ads just to be ads work fine.'

By Holo Sohma.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Listen pro tip'

'So I see a lot of reviews says to many ads to many ads 1 star rating well there first review in the game pocket sniper it said
turn of the WiFi and no ads I tried it and it worked! So if you want to get the game free from ads the turn of your WiFi or
cellular data'

By noob da noob.
August 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'LOVE IT, but a small problem...'

'I LOVE THIS GAME, It’s so cute! But one problem...WAY TO MANY ADS!!! I know people always complain that there are way to many
ads, but I’m asking nicely if you can simply remove some? Please and thank you :D'

By Cutekitty45620.
August 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'This is my fav game and it\'s cool I will give this game 💯'

By aminath zeeva nadheem.
August 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'It’s a great game but there is way to many ads other then that I had a lot of fun playing this game'

By pusheenhannah.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Why sooo many adds'

'This game is really good . The friuts are cute. But the problem is why is there so many adds ,can it just be an add after every 5
or 10 fruits .anyways its really good game i recemend it after they take out the adds'

By stay safe 😷.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'Solution to too many ads'

'People say this game has too many ads so I have a way to fix it: airplane mode'

By UltroGmr.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'To much ads'

'This game has to much ads but it’s still fun to play enjoy the game'

By Charlienrhett.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'*cough* ads *cough'

'OK WARNING I NEVER EVER RIGHT BAD REVIEWS BUT THIS IS SOMETHING I NEED TO DO : this game has cons and pros so I will list the
pros first \n\nPro the game is fun\n\nCon there are to many ads \n\nPro the game is cute\n\nCon the game lags\n\nPro you don’t
actually have to watch ads to get an item if

By llamas are the best 9172.
August 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'It’s good'

'It’s good but there is so mine commercial just to get tools but otherwise it’s fun'

By raegggfd.
July 28, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total