Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

Fruit Clinic

by Gameguru
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fruit Clinic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fruit Clinic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fruit Clinic in Canada

Reviews: 22Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'46'

'Once you reatch level 46 you open the eggplant and there’s no baby'

By useless or great.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'I think there’s a bug'

'On level 46 for me you can cut and then it says to extract but there’s nothing to extract so I can’t really play it anymore
:/'

By Jscreations2004.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'πŸ‘'

'If u think that there’s to many ads then turn off ur wifi'

By pojgtcvjhfefbnjtx b.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s fun'

'I like the game but.. 1. There’s WAY too many ads!!! 2. At level 46 I couldn’t do anything so I deleted it and redownloaded
it and I’ll see . 3. I wish there could be more upgrades in the office.'

By inedobne.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'Loved'

'I really like this game but you get a glitch at level 46'

By Cute Emily 7896.
September 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'PATATOπŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ₯”πŸ‘'

'Patato means really good! Also if you don’t want ads go to settings and press the word wifi and turn off your wifi'

By sans2738.
September 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s great but..'

'The second step to 46 doesn’t work \n\noh ya btw stop complaining about the adds free games have to have adds'

By FlaminGamin990143.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ok?'

'The game won’t work past level 46 it won’t even let me finish the fruit oh and to many adds'

By canadian person being.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Never again'

'The game is fun but as soon as I get to level 46 it stops workingπŸ™„'

By bdjjajqajsn.
September 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game 😁'

'I love the game because I get to pretend to be a doctor but \nFruit. I am sooooooooooooooooo happy that thay made a game \nLike
this 😊😊'

By zoe160.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'I had this bug'

'I like this game a lot but lately I had this bug where when I open the eggplant there is nothing inside and the instructions
shows that I should pull something out in order to get to another patient. I tried closing the app and reopening it but it
didn’t work. Pls fix this and thank u <3'

By Toqees.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'Nice but when tou want add something to your office, you have to look a addπŸ˜‘'

By Mayaβ˜€οΈ.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'4 stars'

'I gave it four because I hate watching to adds to get the tools'

By MPMgirl123.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Keep getting upgrades free'

'I’m unlocking all the upgrades free is it intentionally or it’s a bug in the game?'

By Tony10021002.
August 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s weird in a good way but...'

'There’s a problem in level 46 where you can cut open the eggplant, but when you do, there’s nothing inside of it for you to
take out so the game freezes there.'

By marlypaws.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Just turn off your wifi'

'If you don’t want any ads then turn off you\'re wifi'

By dhdhrdbrjmfbedhrhd.
August 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing'

'My life has been completed 😻'

By this tiktok person.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Love this game
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍πŸ
˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š'

By Dinish91.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hehehe'

'I mean that game is so cool maybe many people will say that there is too many adds and they are right . But you just have to put
that airplane mode ta-daaa no more adds . So yeah thats it.'

By uvyhj.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fruit Clinic'

'The game is very fun but I just do not like the ads'

By Cblais06.
August 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good'

'It is good but is has WAY to many adds, but overall it is a good game😊'

By loading... error.
August 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is great!'

'The quality is quite good and it keeps your mind busy quite well!'

By Tarana1029.
August 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Fruit Clinic.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total