Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fruit Clinic

by Gameguru
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fruit Clinic by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fruit Clinic written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-50 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
4 out of 5
'Great but it broke'

'When I got on level 46 it broke for me.please fix this it’s so strange'

By crazy laryy.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I like it'

'This game is so so awesome \nPlease please make more games please!!!!!!!'

By robertlingram.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'I can’t go pass level 46'

'I can’t go pass level 46 I like the game very much but I can’t go pass that level I think is bugged'

By kingbach23.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'So I was playing at level 190 and was doing a c section on an eggplant and there was no baby how did this happen please tell me'

By SnowBomby.
October 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'To fruit clinic'

'This game is so fun it’s amazing I love it but I would appreciate it if you can make more than just a certain amount of levels
and this is not just fruits this is vegetables too but this game is still awesome amazing I love it and it’s so cool me and my
little sister and brother love this game

By fruit clinic message.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Worst game ever'

'Ones you make it to level 56 you can’t move or do anything'

By amilya budilya.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fruit clinic'

'Put more things in the lower levels'

By hckbchkc.
October 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super good game'

'I would have rated it five but on level 46 after I cut the fruit open I can’t do anything else.please fix that'

By jamesosaures.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Level 46 people are getting stuck'

'If u get to level 46 there is nothing inside the eggplant.People like KindyKeyin talked about this and can the makers of this
game fix that problem.\n\nThank you if you can fix that bug.'

By livingthecheekylife.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I don’t really like it'

'Okay so first of all this idea was a smart one but one thing that bothers some people like me. Anyways this is probably the best
game I’ve seen with a slight problem. 1 thing is that whenever I reach level 46 I have to delete the app bcs there is no egg
plant or whatever is in it!! So pls fix thi

By Myrrh130.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'fun'

'It is relaxing and calming but I kept getting stuck on levels so can’t continue(level 46-48). And I don’t like that I get add
in the middle of surgery'

By pikachu bear.
October 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lots of ads'

'There are ads everywhere except that it’s good'

By asdfghjkui.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Needs bug fixes. Can’t do #39. Just freezes and can’t do anything'

By klh kg og lg.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fruit clinic'

'This is a good game for children to play'

By Faith kuria.
September 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eh...'

'Its alright but I am level 46 and the egg plant you can’t cut it open you just sit there please fix this glitch I read on the
reviews and a lot of other people are having this problem and another problem I’m having is all the ads there’s like a lot of
ads every time you do something that is s

By Dr. Juanita.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game but'

'This is a fine game I like about it there is VIP I Fruit but I don’t like that you have to watch a ad every time for a VIP
fruit AND YOU NEED MORE TOOLS and I am only a kid and I got every tool!! I’m using Siri cause I don’t know how to spell but it
is a very fun game'

By Candy lollipop gummy mom dady.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s good'

'Overall I like this game. It’s fun, I only have some issues. \n1. It’s a little glitchy.\n2. ON LEVEL 46 IT WONT SHOW THE
BABY EGGPLANT!!!\n\nThx for reading this.'

By Kimbemat.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fruit Clinic: good game'

'Okay... so I’m very picky about games, lol, and this game was so fun! I love the faces the fruit make, I like the vibration
feel it’s really cool. The only main complaints I have are ads and the game. There are TOO MANY ads. When ever I click skip
prize that I “won” it will still give me an

By mariella_02.
September 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Huge bug'

'I love this Game, it’s satisfying and cute. There is one bug I would like to talk about, on level 46 when I do the surgery
there is nothing to pull out. So i am stuck on that level.'

By Dchaplin.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love This! But...'

'So I downloaded this for my daughter, she absolutely loved it! I have fun sitting here watching her play looking at the different
characters especially the VIP characters. Only problem is, we’re stuck. We are literally stuck on level 46 is an eggplant and it
will not let her continue surgery past

By Riutrs.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'review'

'Soooo i really like the game but when i got to level 46 the there was a small glitch and i thought that if i go out of the game
and came back in it would be fixed but it did not and now i can’t play anymore because it won’t let me play level 46.'

By picsart 1liv3.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Mad'

'Good game wonderful addictive but levels malfunction. Like when I went to deliver a baby eggplant I cut it open and the baby
WASNT THERE and neither was the tweezers. And it was only THAT LEVEL'

By Gamelover8527.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost there'

'So I have been playing this game a lot and I am on level 46 but whenever I try to play it there is some kind of glitch it puts me
in a state where I don’t know what to do'

By LINENMAN-1.
September 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great app!'

'I love this app but it’s stuck on level 46 is something updating or is my app stuck?'

By tixhcbssb.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Eggplant issue'

'I really love this game. It’s fun, and it’s entertaining. However, the last update also brought me a glitch. When I get to
the eggplant, you cut it open, and you’re supposed to remove a baby eggplant. But since the latest update, that eggplant is
empty, and the game will not move beyond it. I

By The Andii.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'The biggest problem is that lvl 46 can’t be beaten. You slice open the eggplant and it says on the top your taking something
out. Not maggots. But there is nothing to take out nor are there tweezers, rendering it impossible to solve. This game is great
but that bug is Causing me to not have the a

By dumptrumpp..
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'So funny!!!😂🤣🤣🤣😂😂😂'

'Look guys you really need to get this game it so funny!!!!!🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂please get it it’s
hilarious!!!😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 every time I play this game I
laugh!!!!🤣🤣😂😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣'

By aloloopp b..
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Glitch'

'Hey I LOOOVE this game it’s super fun and entertaining but when I got to level 46 it glitches out it lets me cut open the
eggplant but when I do there’s nothing inside to pull out and then it’s just the eggplant making the screaming face and I
tried closing the game and reloading it but it di

By moonskather.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but glitches'

'The game is great and fun. I have two things that I want to improve. \n\n One is that you should be able to choose the tools
you use and when you want to use them. The reason is because if you want it to be like a real doctor game simulator, then you
should choose tools and when to use them just

By atheistic duh hah day crunch.
September 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Somethings missing'

'This game is so cool, though a little weird but still cool. I need sound! :( sound would make this a lot better,,,'

By hellothere2009.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good but one question'

'I saw a ad of this and it seemed fun so I got it but one question is it just me or do some fruits have babies?'

By Christop0922.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I’m stuck on'

'The same level won’t let me get past the tweezer part'

By djdhcskrvisbehs.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s ok but there’s way to many ads'

'This game is fun and all but there’s way to many ads'

By Adrian Barnes.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game with too much adds.'

'Ok I love this game the only thing I don’t like is how many adds there are. Please get rid of some.'

By bshrjfhdgsjsk.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 46'

'It’s just what it says. I got to level 46 and there was supposed to be a pregnant eggplant but when you open the guy up
there’s nothing there. Also missing the tweezer animation. There’s no way around this level and you are completely stuck.
I’ve tried opening and closing the app over and o

By tryandlxveme.
September 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'A PROBLEM!!'

'This game is amazing and I love it a lot but the problem is that it ends i guess, There is a screaming eggplant who doesn’t
wanna be sewed or made the surgery on, does that mean the game or level ends lol?'

By Dina ehab.
September 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 46 broken'

'I love this app! Unfortunately I’ve reached level 46 and it’s broken. There is not prompt to do something, no tools
available, and I cannot do anything except close the app.'

By pqlameveusofm.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'The ending...'

'So I finished the game.(SPOILER ALERT) and when I cut the eggplant open she didn’t have a baby. also the game froze and I
couldn’t do anything. other than that it’s a great game!'

By •Dot Chan•.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Amazing game but to too short'

'I’m so glad that when I downloaded this it was exactly how the ad showed me. I really like the graphics and giving fruit
“surgery” just is super cute. The only con that I have from this game is that once everything is maxed out their isn’t much
to do. You can earn more money but you can’t

By Kool Aid 504.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'best game ever 🥳🥳🥳'

'This is the best game ever I tried it a \nLot \nBut one problem is when you reach to level 46 it\'s kind of gets glitched😕\nI
don\'t know why but it does comment down below if you\'ve gone past the level byeeeee🤩🤩🤩'

By vandog art.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Love it but... want MORE'

'Ok y’all, seriously. I loved this game but it just stops at level 46? This game should go on forever. \nWhy can’t I at
least play the surgeries back through??!\n\nAll I see is a screaming eggplant I can’t help. Gimme MORE'

By Jewelry Kat.
September 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game but.. Horrible things can happen!...'

'This is an great game and all but there are really bad bugs, I was on level 46 my office fully upgraded and I went to deliver a
baby eggplant but when I cut it open it was not there! I tried to reload and exit out many times but it did not work, I ended up
having to delete it and redownload, and lo

By McHarmonei.
September 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'The game is good but in level 46 or 47 it’s not

'When I was playing I really could not leave it but when I came to level 46 or 47 it was not working plz fix it'

By 𝕖𝕞𝕚𝕝𝕪 ☺︎︎.
September 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Level 46'

'I loved this game at first but on level 46 there is a pregnant eggplant but when you cut her open there is no baby so I am stuck
please fix this bug.'

By Jeffy Jarold.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'.'

'The game is a good game fun and exciting but it has ads and I don’t like waiting 30-50 seconds just to play again.'

By tiktikugly.
September 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good but there’s a bug.'

'It froze at level 46 and I won’t work'

By Aututmn.
September 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads bad but game is good'

'The person that said there’s too much ads is correct.The game is very funny and it makes funny and cute faces like the one up
top where the onion makes this funny mad face. I really like it,and I put a 4 star on top.One is missing cuz the ads ;-; if you
know ths face.'

By ugh realy.
September 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is amazing!!!'

'Although I’m only on level 3, I am in love with this game. My favorite part is pulling the worms out on the bananas. Who would
have thought, right?! This is hands down the bEsT game I’ve ever played!!!!!!!! I just can’t get away from it. Cant wait to
get to level 4!!!! Anyways it’s the best

By zoe the zig-zaggie zebra.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Problems'

'First of all,too many ads.Second of all,the eggplant on level 46 has nothing In the stomach.And third of all,make it so that we
can upgrade and upgrade our office.'

By Zoe Jane Hammer.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'A lot of ads every time I do a different level. But the game is fun! 🤟 recommend trying it.'

By itsbabypenguin.
September 12, 2020

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total