Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fruit Master

by Ketchapp
Positive
72%
critic
28%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fruit Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fruit Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fruit Master

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'I really enjoy this game!'

'I stumbled across this game when I was helping my mother set up her new androids phone and it was pre-installed on it. I’m
really happy it is available on the App Store. The game runs smoothly and free of lag; would recommend!'

By dareena56.
September 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lucy'

'You can’t relieve stress and whenever you feel man you can just download this app'

By LucyNydia.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:18226562962 . Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Hartman Goudard.
July 8, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun'

'I love this game its so much fun, the only issue is I got to level 680 and had unlocked all the knives and blades so much coins
and diamonds didn’t have much use. I had also gotten to such a high level and played many times but NEVER won a weapon from the
wheel not that big of a deal though. Over

By Sheylei.
June 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'I enjoy it.. but it’s too easy'

'It’s just far too easy. I don’t mind the ads like everyone else seems to. I just can’t get over how no matter the level it
seems to never get harder. While I’m only at level 219, I haven’t see a change in the difficulty in weeks.'

By Jdub179.
March 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Better than knife hit'

'Ok so the first time I’ve seen this game is an ad in knife hit, when I seen this game i wanted to download it but it has too
low ratings. I came back to download it and then i can already tell how good this game is. The only problem I have with this game
is that it an ad pops up every 2 games but

By Dylan305827.
September 22, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'This game is good, fun, and addicting, but there are so Many ADS that I almost can\'t even play it! It\'s a great game and all,
but the ads are everywhere! It\'s kind of annoying to lose a game, and then a ad that you can\'t skip comes on, and you have to
reset your device. Overall, this is a good

By Good, LOTS OF ADS.
August 27, 2018
4 out of 5
'Must read!'

'The game is very addicting and I’m already on level 301, but the ads are really annoying. I would like to know how many levels
there are in total.'

By Butt( | ).
July 31, 2018
4 out of 5
'Good'

'Like it more than Knife Hit. And thanks for the ad opt out. Why won’t you do it for Fans Rush? So sick of your laggy ads.'

By Old ft.
July 15, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game

Needs lots of bug fixes. The game isn’t running smoothly. When it’s got all the problems worked out I would rate it at 5

By francesjerome.
March 17, 2021
3 out of 5
Fix

So I really love this game and I don’t really mind the ad’s either but what really pisses me off is then you miss and you are
given the option to continue and you watch the video all the way through and when you go back to the game is doesn’t work and
you have to restart it’s really annoying.

By Bre-love.
October 18, 2018
3 out of 5
It do what it do

This is a straight to the point game. Not hard but not real child like. It’s a perfect game to play while high. It’s soothing.
Whenever I see a mango in stores now I can hear the slicing sound. Many many ads but I understand I just turn off the service for
this game.

By okaykayk.
October 3, 2018
3 out of 5
Typical casual gaming - but this game lies

Often you will be given a choice to continue or spin again, but have to pay the price of watching an ad. There have been several
occasions where once the ad finishes, the game will end or continue on as if you didn’t watch the ad.

Also this loads up a lot of things from the network, so be careful

By iMarsh.
September 17, 2018
3 out of 5
The game

Kinda dumb, I’ll click to watch a video to stay alive but when ever the video ends it just Robs me and makes me restart the
level.

By Sonnnnnniee.
August 31, 2018
3 out of 5
Okay

It’s fun and kind of addicting. But it’s FULL of adds. You get an add before you even get to play. Then one after every fail
or win. All 30 seconds. And if you watch an add to get a redo after you miss it doesn’t work you still fail. And if you watch an
add for an extra spin it doesn’t work you don’

By Strawhat Link.
August 9, 2018
3 out of 5
Its okay

I understand why you have ads but the fact that I have to watch a stupid thirty second ad to continue, and have it reset the game
regardless really frustrates me. Fix it

By Cmav8.
August 3, 2018
3 out of 5
Fun Game, Too Many Ads

It’s an awesome game, lots of fun, just challenging enough. BUT it’s just like every ketchapp and it has WAY TOO MANY ADS!!!
An ad here and there would make sense, but basically every time something happens, you defeat a level, you miss, or you continue,
an ad plays. The early apps from Ketchapp wer

By Ldfghfsyjffybss.
August 2, 2018
3 out of 5
So FRUSTRATING

Hello if ur thinking bout getting this game I think not I mean it’s a “okay” game it’s pretty fun but I’m sorry if u
just miss once u die and then ADDs i rate this a three star cause I get REALLY FRUSTRATED, but u can get the app anyways goodbye.

By hellonicetomeetu.
July 30, 2018
3 out of 5
Ok

There’s too many adds but a fun game overall

By Katie😹✌️.
July 29, 2018
3 out of 5
It’s a good game

The game overall is very fun and entertaining but it does have some issues. there are too many ads but they don’t really bother
me, what bothers me is that when the give you the option to continue if you watch an ad it does not work. You can watch the ad but
the game will end the game anyway, and no

By Lexis alexis.
July 22, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total