Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fruit Master

by ?? ?
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fruit Master by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fruit Master written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fruit Master

Reviews: 26Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Why

Okay I’m not mad but it said that my 300$ was added to my paypal account to go check it but it hasn’t hit ??? What’s going
on ???

By gabbyemm33.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
GET ITS NOT FAKE

GET THIS GAME NOT FAKE AND IF IT WAS IT IS STILL FUN DOWNLOAD THID GAME AND WIN SOME MONEY!!!

By Oreo Cookes.
April 13, 2021
5 out of 5
So good

I love this game like I have been play for two weeks I have not got any cash but I still like the game

By I recoment it so much.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Getting paid

How do I get paid I’ve plaid religiously and watched videos galore am I playing for nothing tried sending an email and it failed
to go through

By sunbellafriend.
April 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Relax

This game seems to be very relaxing

By twywho.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
when will i get my money or this game is a joke

this came is a jokke when will i get paid

By hotgirl880.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Jennifer

So far love this game especially on passing time fingers crossed thou on recieving the money into my PayPal as it says I will give
an update as soon as I received it into my PayPal.

By Jonahjen823.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

This is a good game you should play

By joshua the dark.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fruit masters

Classic tile matching game that is fun to play. I have just started playing this game so I haven’t made any paypal cash yet.

By Annie🦀.
March 1, 2021
5 out of 5
PayPal

And you started playing this game I thought this first had a PayPal real money and then when I updated the app the PayPal was
gone.

By 2mattgriffith.
February 26, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s okay

The first time has been made to do with this year for bishops who have a good day and night with the rest of his life and will not
allow the president who had been treated with the same issue with his own and the same way for his children to be the most
important part of a relationship that has been

By Davy Johnescon.
February 25, 2021
5 out of 5
200 dollar payment

So I have got the 200 dollar payment and it has not hit my pay pal account yet and I don’t want to loose the money could you
please help

By justin 724.
February 24, 2021
5 out of 5
WHERE IS MY MONEY

This is crazy I been playing this game and cash out 4 payments. They told me my money was going b in my PayPal account and yet I
have not received nothing. I have the correct email address and all that like how long it’s going take me to get my money. ITS
MY MONEY AND I WANT IT NOW

By mother.3.
February 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Money transfer??

It’s a good game.. It’s says that the money is transferred into my paypal account- it’s been 3 days where is it??

By mana457.
February 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Success

Ok I just checked and it say money has been success transfer into my PayPal account but it’s not so I would like to know what
account it was transfer into with account misspelled, hope this is not fake , so please fix it!!!!!!.now three of my payment says
success and that the money is in my acctount

February 7, 2021
5 out of 5
False

I hope you people know you’re messing with fire you people are using Amazon and PayPal to get money for yourselves and not
really giving people the money they earned I’m contacting Amazon and PayPal and then we’ll see if i get the money i won fair
and square

By creduloustube1717.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
100% LEGITT

I cashed out at $200 and waited 3 days and Received my payment even tho I had to watch 100 videos after in order to redeem this
app never lied I highly recommend

By Marleeyyyyyy.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Fruit Master

I cashed out but I never received the money in my PayPal account

By Player_7805214799.
January 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Sad

The game is ok just started playing and it keeps not loading the video so you loose money and just like all the other games it
probably won’t pay you anything I hope I am wrong

By gween1.
January 8, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Seems okay

Downloaded today, already reached the requirement to withdraw $200. It updated to show that it should show up in my PayPal within
5 days, I will update if payment is received!

By annoyed1357924680.
April 6, 2021
3 out of 5
confused

I have enough money to cash out however it says that my email format is not correct when i’ve had my email for 8 years and I
know what my email is. it’s a fun game but I need the money and it’s not working.

By clopezz1221.
February 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Pending fail

I sent you my PayPal account I was wondering why did it say fail

By Lucetive.
February 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Game

If your not going to pay me or others what you say your going to pay them then this is a rip off spending hours just watching ads
thinking we going get paid smh shame

By melissa theel.
February 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Payout

I’ve reached the first payout and it tells me to put my email for PayPal in and when I try to hit “redeem” it tells me my
email is in the wrong format. I have gmail. Help fix this!

By Sammy Boo-Boo.
January 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game

I enjoyed playing the game. Got really excited to cash out. But there is nothing in my pay pal account so I guess it’s a scam
just like all the others☹️

By CBTLT.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Game is ok

I downloaded the game and never got the money they said I would get just for downloading the game. I reached $200.00 and hit the
cash out and now I have to watch a 100 videos before I can cash out. I wish you wouldn’t lie. Be honest and you would probably
get more downloads.

By bagood64.
January 24, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total