Fruit Splash Glory Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fruit Splash Glory

by yu liu

Rating of Fruit Splash Glory

Positive
92%
critic
8%

Based on the latest 14 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fruit Splash Glory App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fruit Splash Glory app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Fruit Splash Glory User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 14Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Help

Love this game and several others from this same developer, but I don't do Facebook. So if I have an app glitch to
report....which I do... I can't reach them. Please add a contact email for app support. I'm stuck on level 858. The baskets
WILL NOT accept their same color fruit!

By downieplay.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Relaxing fun game!

Gets a bit harder the higher levels. Great game!

By omorrow.
August 7, 2022
5 out of 5
I love Love LOVE this game!!!

I have played the game through to the end (with crowns on each level) and I am considering deleting it and re-downloading to play
it again. Are you planning to extend it any time soon? No other game is like this one. Thank you so much for hours of enjoyment!

By Calswife37.
August 12, 2022
5 out of 5
New levels soon?

I love this game the most! I have played it through to level 1400, (with crowns on 99%) but have run out of levels. It says
“coming soon”….when? Can you give an estimate of when we can expect additional levels, please? Thank you.

By Calswife37.
May 22, 2022
4 out of 5
“Love it but…

I understand the ads but they are very long and very repeatative, love the game but I get very bored during the long ads

By omorrow.
March 16, 2022
4 out of 5
Problem with level 830 and above…

Where the fruit specific baskets begin it is really difficult to get fruit into the basket even when fruit is immediately next to
the basket. Getting incredibly frustrated and ready to delete the game. Please fix it if possible. Thanks 😊

By laine320.
January 26, 2022
5 out of 5
Love it!

This is the only matching game that I've ever enjoyed! Also the ads are super short. A big thanks to the devs for making that
possible.

By Fun376.
December 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome Game

This is a great game, it’s easy and fun. I’m up to 285. Wanna see how high I can go. Try it it’s a great family game.

By Lilmom34.
February 12, 2021
4 out of 5
Super fun!

I really enjoy this game and can play it for more then an hour at a time. The only problem is that sometimes it freezes and you
have to quit the app to get it unfrozen. But aside from that, I love it!

By Brighton G..
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

I really enjoy so far no issues

By justina8912.
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

I finished the game waiting for the rest to upload

By shauna2123.
June 30, 2021
4 out of 5
Colored baskets

I love this game, but when you reach the 800 levels, the colored baskets do not respond to the touch!

By dscpAnnette.
August 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Desperate

I finished all the boards! When are the next levels coming!

By Pishagirl.
October 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Extra moves

I really enjoy playing this game but I do not like losing my extra moves when I have to stop playing for awhile. I should not have
to start over again earning the extra moves as I already earned them.

By Mizshix.
November 3, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Fruit Splash Glory app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total