Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fruit Swing

by Onur Tuncel
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fruit Swing by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fruit Swing written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fruit Swing

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'love the game'

'great game to play I played it a lot when I have to wait for someone or go somewhere it\'s fun love it you should do more games
like this'

By Pearl R. Christenson.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Ups and downs'

'This game is addictive! Helps you to hone your patience and determination! The new game. New levels. Very good. LOVE IT!!!'

By Matthew J. Palmer.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Sweet Fun'

'A great way to challenge your mind and have fun. It\'s actually the best game ever. So addicting'

By Larry L. Long.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very fun. Good to pass time'

'Great game to play while relaxing. Super fun to play with my son! He loves the game!! I really enjoy this game. It is my favorite
one to play.'

By Gerald S. Dye.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun and addictive'

'Enjoy this game it helps pass the time when you are some place waiting forever. This is such a fun game and it\'s addictive'

By Brenda G. May.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this'

'I love this game don\'t know what I would do with out it on my train rides. I swear this game will control your life lol. love
it'

By Frances J. Romero.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool'

'It\'s super easy to get caught up in level after level, though just as easy to get frustrated with a particularly challenging
level. It\'s a good time.'

By Robert L. Diaz.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Game is so addicting'

'I love it , great way to pass the time on the train. The levels really challenge you but it\'s so much fun. I think the special
challenges they have are a great addition as well.'

By David L. Cully.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun'

'I just started playing, but so far no issues, it\'s fun, and it\'s free lol!!! It\'s definitely addicting, and very easy to lose
track of time lol'

By Carl K. Hults.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'Nice game very amusing hard to put it down. Would recommend to anyone who wants to keep amused. Nice graphics too. Great sounds.'

By Jacqueline M. Meredith.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awesome stress buster'

'Love this game! This is awesome stress buster. Keeps my brain intact. I could use a mix of strategy and impulse in the sane
game.'

By Trevor M. McGowan.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game'

'It\'s a pretty fun game! A lot more planning than originally thought. Addicting and fun to play. I love the fact that I can play
and play without running out of lives.'

By Earl G. Coughlin.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I recently downloaded this game. Have had it about a week. It literally has me playing all the time.'

By denTonk23.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good effort'

'I should have listened to the reviewer warning me not to download this app. It is addictive. I\'ve deleted it twice so I can get
other work done. But I keep coming back to it.'

By Willie M. Bushey.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Really fun app'

'This is a fun app to use on the ride home. The ads are a bit long but they don\'t come up often. Thanks.'

By George L. Gu.
January 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Addicting, fun!'

'I would play this game if you need time to pass by. I like this game a lot and would recommend this game'

By Soniva luv.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fun a lot'

'This game is fun and it\'s a great way to kill time! This is such an awesome game. You can\'t stop playing it.'

By SaduGirl_90.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'LOVE IT'

'I love how challenging this game is and how fun it is too and without ads, this game wouldn\'t even be free.'

By raymon_mardi.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'Great game! Helps me relax at home! Love love love. This game makes my day. It is a fun exciting game full of color and
interesting sound! Love love love!'

By I_am_no1.
January 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great Game!'

'It\'s a nice game to play when I need a break from working. It\'s fun and a simple concept so it\'s easy to pick up and you
continue to get better the more you play. The developer definitely put their best foot forward to make this game!'

By ZanzibarReviews.
January 18, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Fruit Swing.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total