Reviews & Ratings - Russia

App Icon

Full Spectrum Camera

by Mads Hagbarth Damsbo
Positive
74%
critic
26%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Full Spectrum Camera by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Full Spectrum Camera written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Full Spectrum Camera in Russia

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 7.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'При записи видео вылетает'

'Пожалуйста исправьте глюк с видео, на iphone 11 Pro, при нажатии на запись,
сразу выбрасывает из приложения. \nРаньше работало, сейчас нет. Фото
работает'

By Kuricin Valeriy.
September 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'сделайте редактор видео!!!'

'Редактор фото есть, а видео нет! сделайте пожалуйста редактор видео! А
то я видео записал на стандартное приложение в айфоне, хотел изменить
цвет, но нет такой функции в вашей программе! Добавьте пожалуйста!'

By ATRIXBLEY.
February 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'Please, make a version for iPad!'

'That would be very great because I use only iPad to edit photos'

By Magic3670.
September 25, 2019
4 out of 5
'Where is front camera?'

'This is my favorite app, BUT, developers, why not a selfie camera? Please add a front camera and this app will be priceless. I
hope you do it. PLEASE. I will be happy if you hear me!!!'

By Nataly^^.
June 3, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great app!'

'I liked the application very much! perfectly immit infrared photography. Could you add the ability to import photos in the
following updates?'

By Features_4u.
October 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Very nice app'

'The idea of the app and how this app works is amazing. Really like all the stunning pictures that can be captured with it. Just
one drawback - no possibility to edit photos. Hope you’ll add it later.'

By psykeronik.
August 25, 2018
4 out of 5
'Needs more functions'

'Please make function of editing photo from albums!!!'

By ultranasiliye.
August 20, 2018
4 out of 5
'Мда'

'Приложение конечно шикарное, но вот обработка готовых фото конечно
нужно, я надеюсь что никакие технические проблемы вам не помешают в
этом.'

By MidnightSirius.
August 11, 2018
4 out of 5
'Это как??'

'Списали 298р это как???\nИ как переключить на фронтальную камеру??\nА так
огонь цвета меняет)))'

By victormakarin.
July 1, 2018
4 out of 5
'Редактирование готового ф

'Ребят, почему нельзя сделать редактирование готового фото? Добавьте
это и не будет цены приложению, очень надеюсь что разрабы услышат меня!'

By Ден8167.
June 21, 2018
4 out of 5
'Не работает видео!'

'Загрузила, всё работало. Через несколько дней открыла, хотела снять
видео. Но при нажатии пуска приложение закрывается. И так несколько
раз. Прошу исправить ошибку.'

By Olesya Kondratova.
June 21, 2018
5 out of 5
'Wow'

'Лучшее приложение из всех что я видел'

By duranburan.
June 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Amazing apps'

'Увидел это приложение в аккаунте apple instagram \nПросто покорило меня!
Огромное спасибо за роскошные фотографии которые захватывают дух'

By Madonna-Kuraga.
June 7, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Не снимает ни фото ни видео!

Кнопка нажимается, а съемки не происходит! iPhone XS.

By Redbirdliza.
September 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Не очень

Вылетает постоянно при съемке видео

By Катя468421.
July 23, 2019
3 out of 5
iPhone 8 Plus проблема

Белый экран, удалял и устанавливал заново , не помогает

By karl iz derevni.
January 21, 2019
2 out of 5
No photo editor!

This app works only with camera, not photo library. Please add editor of existing photos from library!

By Squadgazzz1.
October 7, 2018
3 out of 5
ВАЖНО!

Приложение хорошее но оценку занижена потому что нельзя добавлять
свои фото и видео и редактировать их! Разработчики пожалуйста добавьте
такую функцию!

By Валери).
July 2, 2018
2 out of 5
-

Покупая приложение, у меня было много идей по съемкам. Но, увы,
приложение меня огорчило!
Заменяет только зеленый цвет, и к сожалению не меняет на белый..а так
хотелось снять летом ‘снежный лес’

By LybaGLM.
June 22, 2018
2 out of 5
Не работает

Найти айфон 5s вообще не идёт вылетаешь.149 р просто подарила.Хоть бы
писали на какие айфоны можно установить!

By Lova 5551985.
June 20, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total