Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fun Blocks Puzzle

by Christina Smith
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fun Blocks Puzzle by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fun Blocks Puzzle written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fun Blocks Puzzle

Reviews: 43Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'like the game\'s but it'

'like the game\'s but it doesn\'t give enough coins'

By Hesta Killerby.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game to play love'

'Fantastic game to play love it.'

By Braxton Bontine.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Let really enjoyed playing it'

'Let really enjoyed playing it was fun wonderful game'

By Kirubel Greenhow.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'best one i have played'

'best one i have played in awhile!'

By Alhakim Coggell.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I enjoy playing these games'

'I enjoy playing these games they are relaxing'

By Leith Vigus.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'fun to play ,I am'

'fun to play ,I am adding to my list of favorites.'

By Dedee Sloat.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'WOW!!!,REAL CASINO GAMES. PAY OUT'

'WOW!!!,REAL CASINO GAMES. PAY OUT GREAT.'

By Jaquail Andell.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Awsome excellent support centre and'

'Awsome excellent support centre and fun experience. Recommended'

By Camrin Engel.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'just awesome, great spins big'

'just awesome, great spins big wins and a lot of fun'

By Tovias Nelthorp.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is certainly the best'

'This is certainly the best games available(slots), just ckeck with so many friends I\'ve invited and j9ined through facebook.
Slot games are fun and relaxing. highly recommend to anybody. thank you.'

By Yayoi Beernt.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'i just began playing but'

'i just began playing but from what im winning im very happy with games.'

By Cania Eddowes.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'This game is really awesome'

'This game is really awesome and I would recommend it to everyone to play!'

By Randol Scudder.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'the graphics are very lovely'

'the graphics are very lovely and the music is awesome!'

By Lieu Charrington.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just one word, awesome. I'

'Just one word, awesome. I can\'t leave it alone. What a great game.'

By Takisha Valsler.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I\'m very happy with this'

'I\'m very happy with this royal slots it is fun and exciting games'

By Darley Prevett.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'gotta love this app I'

'gotta love this app I uninstalled all the others for this 1.'

By Anorah Kubis.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is one of the'

'This is one of the best slots due to the variety and the big pay offs.'

By Jasarah Belitz.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Been playing here for a'

'Been playing here for a year, and I always look forward to coming back ;-)'

By Sabriah Legrave.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'like the big wins an'

'like the big wins an great slot games.'

By Koula Pennone.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'grafics r amazing games r'

'grafics r amazing games r way cool greatjob naild it'

By Brooklee O\'Cullinane.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'its slot of fun time'

'its slot of fun time passes by'

By Arlethe Berzon.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'love the respins and the'

'love the respins and the free spins'

By Jevan Firidolfi.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'A fun, fast casino with'

'A fun, fast casino with high payouts. They always have great bonuses and the games are wonderfully animated. Everyone can have a
good time with this app!'

By Nerisa Dougal.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'try it yourself you\'ll IMHO'

'try it yourself you\'ll IMHO the game'

By Lacory Spykings.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I have been enjoying it'

'I have been enjoying it very much.????'

By Estelita Ingold.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'best slots game out there'

'best slots game out there great payouts'

By Carlanthony Dourin.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'please continue with this exciting'

'please continue with this exciting new slot games , especially with the free bonues. It\'s highly rated with me and I do
recommend it to anyone interested, Thank you.'

By Syana Ruddin.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'great having alot fun keep'

'great having alot fun keep good work'

By Bryson Crowcroft.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'great wish i had more'

'great wish i had more coins ,'

By Nephtalie Crocetti.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can play for hours,.... addictive'

'Can play for hours,.... addictive'

By Nishay Leijs.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'need more winning games that'

'need more winning games that win..not enough'

By Yahzarah Sturley.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'this app is my favorite'

'this app is my favorite it keeps you playing'

By Jakeara Ould.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love the graphics and rewards!'

'Love the graphics and rewards!'

By Adrianjames Lacroux.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love playing this casino'

'I love playing this casino app wish there was more games to play, all of the coins, the payouts, I enjoy the game everyday as
much as possible I enjoy reading all the comments and the fact that everyone else is enjoying the slots along with me. Would love
to see more bonus plays to keep the fun goi

By Sumiah Beames.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'i have to love the'

'i have to love the royal slots boom!!!!'

By Jemiah Vinas.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'The games are fun and'

'The games are fun and bonuses are big. Great variety of games'

By Sanad Fliege.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'great little game, good amount'

'great little game, good amount of winnings and bonuses. whats not to like'

By Mirannda Magnus.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'relaxing, I\'m having big fun'

'relaxing, I\'m having big fun now that I\'m getting the nice jackpots.'

By Arrieanna Harcombe.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I needed a new casino'

'I needed a new casino game and I love this one more than any others. Keep up the good work'

By Jalesha Malthus.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game, well done guys,'

'Great game, well done guys, best free one ive come across. Very happy punter ????'

By Tracker Grendon.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'what happened to the free'

'what happened to the free daily drop downs ? can\'t get them anymore can you fix this'

By Bethanee Ettery.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'I. am a dickted to'

'I. am a dickted to the game keep the game. and ho ever wants to. replace it shame on them we are going to keep royal slots so
live my game a lone. make more games like royal slots , you have agame heart.'

By 豆寄俞尾.
November 16, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is a great game'

'This is a great game to play. You win more here than I. Other games.this is a great casino to win at- you get free points every
hour and every hour. i love this site.'

By Rashid Warby.
November 16, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Fun Blocks Puzzle.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total