Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fun Falling Guys 3D

by Muhammad Salman Malik
Positive
100%
critic
0%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fun Falling Guys 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fun Falling Guys 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fun Falling Guys 3D

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 10/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Absolutely amazing'

'This is an amazing quality game, and extremely fun. The menu system is a little confusing, but that is a very minor issue'

By Laykin Bushill.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Wow! Fun and Challenging'

'Ok, so this game takes a little learning curve due to its style and control. But, it is well worth the time! I love it. It’s a
keeper; I can tell the mistakes I make are my own & not the game-we ALL know our fingers have a mind of their own sometimes! Haha!
Check it out!'

By Marleta Immins.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perfect'

'There is no better game entertaining and fun.'

By Javiah Rosekilly.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Runner'

'Cool runner game! Nice visual effects!'

By Gerber Raithmill.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great Parkour Games!'

'even junior player can play for a long time'

By Jeremih Gaudin.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Great graphics and with the right phone, doesn\'t lag at all😃'

By Kahnye Fearne.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'IN LOVE'

'It\'s so simple but very addicting. I love the graphics and all the characters. Looking forward to the Ice World!!'

By Acacia Twort.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Absolute masterpiece!'

'Remarkable gameplay and features! This game is gonna go big one day that\'s for sure! I just love the whole co felt and the vibe
it gives.'

By Rayhana Primak.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'Best game ever. Graphics and sound on point just wish they had more exciting things like u can race people and competitions and
more boards to chose from !!!! Other than that this game is awesome !!! U gotta download it !!!!'

By Jiada Ivasechko.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST TIME KILLER'

'This game is SUPER good, such a good time killer. Addictive'

By Carrson Eykelhof.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Needs a movie!!'

'This game, the characters,thier bios, the world, IT NEEDS TO BECOME A MOVIE DUH!'

By Chanai Key.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'Wow! It’s amazing how big games have gotten! I bet when games were first coming out they weren’t even close to how they are
today. But this game is awesome I haven’t gotten any bugs just yet and you know what it’s hard too! I love challenging games
like puzzle games and stuff like that but

By Leslly Greensides.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game!'

'Very fun and addicting. I could play it for hours.'

By Chavez Bims.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addicting'

'This game is super addicting and it\'s really enjoyable'

By Zackariah Yarnton.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love Game'

'Love this game but I maxed out the challenges and haven't seen any new ones even though there developer claims they are in
version 1.8. Am I missing something? \n\nUpdate. Still no new challenges.\n
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- \n

By Low Sillwood.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic'

'I have played this game religiously ever since it was released. I have some suggestions though. In the old version, there was one
game mode where the infinite run got progressively more difficult as your score raised. I think that this still should be an
option that maybe starts in normal and then

By Jeriel Gatenby.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Falling'

'Super fun if you have stair and like to slide down them!!'

By Eira Reboulet.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Adrianna'

'I love this game it is amazing and fun and entertaining??'

By Hughie Stanney.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best'

'It’s fun you can talk ok see I don’t know why m talking ok for all I know they. Can just tell yo do this or not but I mean
like ok'

By Amaryllis Kainz.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cooler'

'I love it to make it cooler let us choose a super power like invisible or'

By Seraphine Martignon.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Kind of cool'

'So yeah your game is kind of cool it would be cooler if you could like add like speed run in it I mean like bonus levels of real
life speed run so yeah thank you for your time and bye'

By Desarae Lonnon.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'COOL AND FUN'

'I downloaded this game today and it’s the bestBut there are some adjustments can you guys take away some of the commercials'

By Pomaikai Rait.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I loved this game before and now I love it even m

'The gameplay is so smooth and i love the art style of the game. This game is a work of art'

By Dejarae Segge.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Title:'

'Lags a little for me, great game.'

By Farrar Wharrier.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome!!'

'Astounding graphics. Great audio. Awesome game.'

By Kellyn Leadbeatter.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'I haven’t even played it and it’s really fun'

By Kalloingyeog.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good games'

'This game looks so cute and funny😂😋😜🤪🤪😃😃And I am'

By Love Bandore.
September 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Trash game Fall guy’s is better then this horri

'What a stupid trash Game Fall Guys is better then this stupid game remove this game now'

By Yeks2015.
September 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'I’m an 8 year old kid and I think that this game is great'

By ASH GRL.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'boost your app!In appstore!!up keyword to top5!!d

'how to boost our install?you must try Upmobi!.!Why are Ratings and Reviews Important?\nEverything is simple:\napplications rated
below 3.5 stars rise to TOP rarely\nthe better rating brings more purchases and installs\nrating is the first thing people pay
attention to\nwhen choosing, the potential

By Ameah Pedreschi.
September 13, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Fun Falling Guys 3D.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total