Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games!

by Super Lucky Games LLC

Rating of Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games!

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 7 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bringing hope to a tired brain

At 75 there are categories I’m not as familiar with, but those the ones I can learn even more from. I really enjoy the fact that
I actually know so much more that this tired brain has absorbed.

By Rockitpat3.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great family feud game

It is so much fun to play this family feud trivia game and the graphic is very pretty. I can’t stop playing.

By Jzhaha.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good!

Fun free trivia game! If you like the survey trivia stylings of Family Feud, this will scratch that itch.

By wpk914.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Found this game over the weekend, I was surprised by how hard some of the questions could be. I’ll definitely continue to play,
and hopefully I’ll get better at it!

By Jayo T.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
A fun and free family feud trivia game!

Such a fun free trivia game! I love family feud games and you can even play offline. My favorite new game to play by far!

By wordleplayer.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Just right Family feud game

Levels are the right degree of challenging to be fun but not impossible. Very much like a free family feud trivia game, and
helpful to be available offline! Definitely recommend.

By Bdizzledoo77.
June 10, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Bad game

This game cheats you out of points. I type in an answer and it gives me an “x” and then it shows the same answer that I
entered. Happened almost every round.

By KSGriffin.
June 24, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total