Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games!

by Super Lucky Games LLC

Rating of Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games!

Positive
86%
critic
14%

Based on the latest 21 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Fun Feud Trivia: Quiz Games! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-15 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
Feud fun

I really love the game however an irritating fact is I give an answer and I get an x and I see the answers and it is in there.
One example question is what would you hate to have happen in an elevator. I said pass gas. I got an x and the answer had fart.
I get frustrated.

By happiness 189.
July 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Your game

Where are the picture puzzles that you show on your advertisements??

By Queen contest.
August 3, 2022
5 out of 5
IN LOVE

Love playing this game. It’s challenging & fun at the same time !
Got to give it a try .

By zarzgozia.
August 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Slyly

This game makes u think, I love it

By sxylu.
August 8, 2022
4 out of 5
Jill

Can you fix it to where if you answer home and you have it as house it will be correct ? I’ve answered friend and the answer is
friends so I get it wrong.

By jms1!.
August 10, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Challenge

Simple categories, but with plenty of answers, nailing the correct ones is guessing at best. Some of the answers are slightly in
accurate such as Death Valley being a desert when it’s a part of the Mojave Desert.

By bananabake.
July 18, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun😄

Trivia is a lot of fun and sometimes it makes you feel so stupid for not thinking of an obvious answer! Miss Steve Harvey!

By DCW NeeNee.
July 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun Challenge

Simple categories, but with plenty of answers, nailing the correct ones is guessing at best.
There was a downloading problem at first, but that cleared with a reboot.

By bananabake.
July 6, 2022
4 out of 5
Fun feud trivia

It’s fun but sometimes I get the answer wrong because I didn’t put the detailed answer. I put the right answer but different
details. Can it be fixed

By menehune1975.
July 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Bringing hope to a tired brain

At 75 there are categories I’m not as familiar with, but those the ones I can learn even more from. I really enjoy the fact that
I actually know so much more that this tired brain has absorbed.

By Rockitpat3.
June 25, 2022
5 out of 5
Great family feud game

It is so much fun to play this family feud trivia game and the graphic is very pretty. I can’t stop playing.

By Jzhaha.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good!

Fun free trivia game! If you like the survey trivia stylings of Family Feud, this will scratch that itch.

By wpk914.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Fun and challenging

Found this game over the weekend, I was surprised by how hard some of the questions could be. I’ll definitely continue to play,
and hopefully I’ll get better at it!

By Jayo T.
June 7, 2022
5 out of 5
A fun and free family feud trivia game!

Such a fun free trivia game! I love family feud games and you can even play offline. My favorite new game to play by far!

By wordleplayer.
June 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Just right Family feud game

Levels are the right degree of challenging to be fun but not impossible. Very much like a free family feud trivia game, and
helpful to be available offline! Definitely recommend.

By Bdizzledoo77.
June 10, 2022

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total