Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fun High School

by FTY LLC.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fun High School by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fun High School written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fun High School

Reviews: 54Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
There is a reason for the ads

I don’t blame this game for having to much ads because they don’t have a choice but to put ads in there.

By oreo milk oreo milk.
January 3, 2021
4 out of 5
FUN FUN FUN FUN FUN HIGHSCHOOL but too much ads

VERY GOOD GAME VERYYY too much ads tho!

By XFelonNATalonX.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Okay

Waay to many adds but overall a good game

By gabby westfield.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
So relaxing

Super Duper good
relaxing🧊🧊🧊🧊🧊🪆🧽🛎🧽🧽🧽🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎉🎊🎊🪅🎉🎊🎊🎊🎉🎊
🎊🪅🪅🎊🎉🎉🎉

By hinfung.
December 15, 2020
5 out of 5
How great your games are

I love your game an you sold make more😍😀

By 🥰🥰🥰🤮.
December 13, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game but too many ads

This game has the potential to be pretty fun but there are too many ads. There’s an ad after every level and if you fail a
level. I understand needing ads for the game to be free but after every single level is a bit much. I might redownload the game if
that changes.

By Southernbee84.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
What a great game

I like the trick shot and trying to run to the girlfriends

By talyiyarna.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
I love it but has to many adds and fun and hard

This is my favorite
But a lot of adds😐. and It’s kinda dope

By look what I said read it!.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
😍😍😍😍😍😍😍 I love this so much thank you whoever made

I love it I love you I love you I love you I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love it I love
it I love you

By JaJi90.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Love your game

I love your game so much and all I want to keep saying that I love your game

By nicolealivens.
November 15, 2020
4 out of 5
Cool game

This game is really fun and it gives me more school but it is a lot of fun some Levels are kinda hard but not to hard and it is
fun to get to unlock new skins now the one thing I don’t like there are a lot of adds every time I Finish a level there is add
but hat is the only bad thing that I don’t li

By MagnificentBeautiful75392.
November 15, 2020
5 out of 5
Having fun all day

This game is really fun but they do have a Lotta pop up ads

By t in BYU.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
So cool

You get to do so much cool things, this dose not make any sense but what I’m trying to say it’s a grate game 😑

By The girl that tells the truth.
November 9, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game

I love this game when I saw the add I downloaded it but the only reason I gave it a 4 is how many ads there are the devs did a
great job though

By dusahuffioecjsqthxdyh.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Game is amazing an I love it I will stay on this g

It’s amazing 😉 that the game is completely

By tiyah75kkk.
October 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Genders'

'The game doesn

By Yelly0306.
October 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Genders'

'The game doesn’t let you choose to be a boy or girl and you only get to choose a boy. I want to be a girl. That’s the ✨T E
A✨'

By Yelly0306.
October 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'TOo MUCH HATE'

'I love this game That’s all what I’m gonna say I love this game. 1 more thing STOP THE FRICKING HATE, bye!'

By M8triarch4.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'??'

'This game is so fun like OMG I

By call Lala Lala.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'😍😍'

'This game is so fun like OMG I’m already on a high level I hope you later this thank you for creating this game and it is so
cool'

By call Lala Lala.
October 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great but adds!..'

'I love this there is so many different tasks and not the same ones over and over!! And I love that! But.... the ads on the other
hand.. are terrible there are soooo many ads!.. like I’d like to do a task and finish it before an ad. Other than that this game
is great, and totally addicting and rec

By crack....head$.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'ADS'

'The game is fun just Less ads'

By jnoel0902.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'To many adds'

'Every min you have an add I don’t like it but I gotta get back to school now'

By 3215670.
October 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads, STOP IT!'

'The game is great but there is an ad after every fail, victory and new skins.'

By yolojwvkdohroga.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ?? you ?'

'???????????????????????????????'

By BlessedBeBetch.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good!!'

'I absolutely love this game. As soon as I saw an ad for it I immediately downloaded it. But the problem with it is two reasons.
\n\nProblem one: this one might not be fixable but if so I would be THRILLED!! ? there are SO MANY ADS. Ad after ad it

By Charity!!?.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good!!'

'I absolutely love this game. As soon as I saw an ad for it I immediately downloaded it. But the problem with it is two reasons.
\n\nProblem one: this one might not be fixable but if so I would be THRILLED!! 😁 there are SO MANY ADS. Ad after ad it’s just
exhausting. And if it offers me to watch

By Charity!!😘.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hi'

'This is a great game so far I just started'

By lotechi.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'U love this'

'I love this game it is so fun'

By Alani7004.
October 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love ❤️ you 🥵'

'❤️🥵❤️🥵❤️🥵🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰🥵❤️🥵❤️😘🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻🤰🏻'

By BlessedBeBetch.
October 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Uwu'

'Umm TO MANY ADS!!!! so like every level there is a ad! And if you fail boom ad! There is a thing we’re you can watch a AD and
get a cool skin and if I say no it go’s to a ad and I don’t get the skin! All though it is a good game just remove some ads
and it’s perfect!'

By anda oooooppp sksksksk.
October 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Stop the adds'

'Ok I know you need ads but pls stop putting ads in front of every single thing. For example when they ask you to each an ad to
get a new skin when press the x button they still make you watch an add what’s the point of getting a new skin for an ad instead
just give it for free sience your watchin

By UnicornMaddie5566.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'FUN'

'It is a really good game.Really fun obsticals'

By tarrie joe.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'So what?'

'This game is fun. So what it repeats? A bunch of other games do that too. They have almost a 5 star rating.'

By Yessiree :))))).
September 11, 2020
4 out of 5
'Kid'

'I like no love this game because it soothes your mind and makes you laugh'

By hydrudook.
September 8, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Love the game

I love this app but the app has so much adds.add after add after add

By avcodo lover🥑🥑🥑.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
To many adds

Every single thing u do there’s an add. If u want to try something new win the game there’s and add. There are ads after every
mini game and everything u do. It’s annoying but a fun game

By beeeepers13$$.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many adds

Too many adds, and why can’t we be a girl?!

By Alfa ghbkvcjfhejdjf.
December 27, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s boring

First there’s no girl choices To play on Second stop with the trick questions

By Astarie_West.
December 4, 2020
3 out of 5
Girls skins? To many ads!

First,I am a very girly girl and the skins on these are just boys! Like please tell me if I’m wrong and you do have them but get
girl skins!!! Like women’s rights people! Second, waaay to many ads it’s time after time after time if you want people to
enjoy this game and for it to be really popular t

By I usally dont do reviews.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun as a game... BUT SO MANY ADS

When I saw this game I was like oh my gosh it looks so fun… Well I downloaded it and the game itself is super fun and it’s
super addictive the only problem is there are so many ads like so many. Every time I try to play there’s always an ad popping up
I don’t know I didn’t think it was worth it so I

By RoyandGena.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

It’s a fun game but the amount of ads are annoying as hell

By raravibesss.
November 22, 2020
3 out of 5
Stop the ads🤬🤬🤬

I like the game but there so many ads and it’s getting me mad

By giyderifihdyj.
November 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Ads

There is way to many ads after playing just 1 level at a time that it was no fun anymore so please when doing a game stop with the
ads

By roooowey.
November 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Bruh

You will get 5 stars if you did rarely ads in it

By 🏳️‍🌈😍😋💗.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
3 Stars

I love this game💓 I love how it’s all just plane fun but I’m hear to compline about how it has love in it I mean I’m 8
years old and I think that stuff is nasty 🤢 so plz do not get that stuff in games plz and also I’m a girl so I want some
characters to be a nice dressed up girl in there too so I 👍l

By monkdanceunicorn!!!!!!!!!!!.
November 4, 2020
3 out of 5
난 헥인싸

몬가 인씨가된기분으로 별 🌟 🌟 🌟

By 보랑공주.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Love it but...

I love this game but when it comes to getting the ads for skins it makes no sense because either way right after I pressed x it
showed me an ad and I really could’ve just watched an ad and got a skin and there are also way too many ads in the game itself
like after every little thing I have to watch

By hihihihihbe.
October 27, 2020
3 out of 5
I wish no ads

So I like the game a lot but there’s way to many ads every time after a game a ad pops up and then When u play also a ad pops
up to ads at a time so please make not a ad every time

By jungelgems.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
WAY TO MANY ADS😡

This game is fun but it has way to many ads it just ad after ad after ad and I can’t stand it I get advertisement for money I
get it this is over too much if your going to make a fun game don’t spoil it by making to many ads 😡😡😡 this game would
be fun if weren’t for the ads but because of the ads do

By gamer named jhon boby brand.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Money hungry but the game

They’re super money hungry after everything there’s an ad but the game itself it’s fine

By hitlerssss.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Not the best

So overall the game is good but it isn’t the best levels get easier each time and the adds there are so many adds no matter what
you do so it is a good app but adds and levels get easier.

By love heart207.
October 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Cheese

I love the game, but the ads are super annoying like after every level there is a ad. Overall it’s a good game

By hey lllo.
October 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Where are the girl skins

When I was playing the game I was looking who the skins and I didn’t see any girls I just saw you have and I thought wow where
are you girl skins so I was looking and looking and looking as if there’s any girl skins available and there are no skins
available wow why I have to be a boy but I’m not a

By disco1911.
October 11, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total