Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fun Trivia Race

by Hang Pham
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fun Trivia Race by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fun Trivia Race written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fun Trivia Race

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Kinda good

Well it all starts off at too many adds every time you finish you get an/a add it’s annoying!!

By me and barbies 😃😃😃.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
'Okay game'

'This is a good game it is fun but I don’t like how at first I was winning a dollar something then after that it went down to
some cents which understand why'

By Jesikakramer.
August 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Hey'

'Well we actually be able to get too 100'

By flake220.
August 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Where is the money sign'

'How should I know whether if I have money or not....'

By Vlaylar.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game, but a few problems.......'

'First off, I’m only 14 and this game is rated for 4+. But, you are going to have to have a IQ above 350 to get a lot of money
because as you progress the questions get harder, obviously. But, they eventually get to a college professor level. And another
thing is that a few of the answers to quest

By PhoenixTheFloof (reviews) ;).
July 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I’m at $99.00 and they stopped adding money

I’m a $99.00 I’ve been playing for months. Now they stopped even giving me a dollar for every round, and I can’t cash out
because I’m not at $100 yet. Why aren’t I winning money for each level anymore? I thought the whole point was to get to $100
and cash out real money into PayPal, if not it is a s

By Jai From Janoskians.
October 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Missing money

I have hit the claim button numerous times and it’s not allowing me to watch the video to claim the money. It was working just
fine until I got to about $50 now I should be at about $75-$80 and I’ve missed out on the PayPal money to cash out because the
claim button won’t work

By torimccoy.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Hmm

Been playing for awhile and wouldn’t let me get some of the pay pal money and now my pay pal icon is gone I had almost $90 out
of $100 I hate when games do this to you doesn’t make it fun anymore.

By sepdecapr.
August 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Dunk master

Honestly it is easy and fun but at first I was confused but now I like it a lot and it is a lot of fun❤️

By nattty.pooh805.
August 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Review

I have been enjoying playing this game. The only complaint I have is that there have been several (more than 10) times when I went
the collect button it want collect. The only thing it let’s be click is no thanks so it has taken longer to get close to $100. I
am at $98.29 right now and am having to

By anglynmar.
August 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game overall except;

The main issue I have with is that after the total amount reaches about $99.00, I’m unable to receive any more cash, this app
needs a serious update for that issue, otherwise ratings for this game are going to decline real quick.

By GalaxyAce62.
July 27, 2020
3 out of 5
What’s up?!?!?

I was enjoying this game when 1st dwnloaded last month. Was so exciting because I luv trivia. And I thought to mk some $ cn have
fun @ same time.
Now today I gt to $70 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽😆😆😆💯💯💯👍👍. As u c I was ecstatic.
Thn the nxt round ask me who this is: “Jazmine or Anastasia “? There’s no pic!🤬🤷‍♀️
Can u g

By 19Woman44.
July 24, 2020
3 out of 5
I can’t get any money...

Well, when I try to redeem my rewards for PayPal for ads, the ads don’t even work, so I can’t get the money. I’m not sure if
this is a scam or not.

By Josiah.1.
July 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total