Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Funko Pop! Blitz

by N3TWORK Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Funko Pop! Blitz by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Funko Pop! Blitz written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Funko Pop! Blitz

Reviews: 388Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Funko pop blitz!!!! 🤗❤️

I love this app it is so addictive and fun!!

By choochoocharchar.
January 25, 2021
4 out of 5
My rating

This is a super fun game. I wish it was easier to get stars or figure out how to level up characters. It’s super frustrating.

By Heatherj729.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
pls

love this game, pls do harry potter event

By @emilylacerais.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
5 stars BUT....

After this update, my game is doing the opposite of what the update was supposed to do. It crashes all the time, especially during
benders special. It’s really impeding my process of getting the breakfast club pops

By PlanetDC.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
New player

So far I’ve started this game today and can’t put it down. I love seeing the characters from movies I watched when I was a kid

By Irritatedmoms.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Mindless fun!

I downloaded this game partly because I wanted some fun games on my phone but mostly because I really enjoy collecting pops.
It’s super easy and fun to play, and it really makes the time go by when I’m waiting on something. I like that I can collect
different pops and watch them come to life during

By Alyssa37.
January 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game but need some fixes

I love this game. Super addictive. The weekly events are fun. And trying to unlock the exclusive is so fun to. But I would love it
If the daily challenges came out. Also in my opinion the event boxes are overpriced. You usually get duplicates, and sometimes you
don’t even get an event pop. So the bo

By 31000p000p00000p0pp0000.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop Blitz is super fun!

Super fun and addicting game! If you collect pops you should definitely download its lots of fun :)

By Lancy Loves Pops.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
This is the beeeeesssstttt gammmeee ever

This game is fun you get pops and it helps your mind

By ssebathrpro.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun and filled with popular characters!

Fun match three game. I love collecting different pops!

By Colette S.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Fallout

Been playing this game and I’m addicted. Wish they put the fallout franchise in tho!!!

By Butters54013.
January 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Excellent time killer

I’ve played a bunch of match 3 games but this one is pretty cool.lots of characters with special moves to help clear the
board...not many ads at all. Fun to play, my wife even downloaded it (she collects them but didn’t know about the game)

By Frustrated Ant.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Can’t buy pops

I can’t buy Pops since the latest update. Says there is a connection error but it isn’t on my end.

By lelu1486.
January 22, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game just an idea

I feel like weekly events should
Be more achievable for casual players maybe lessening the prizes on the way to the main pop prize and lowering the amount of items
for each prize would make it more casual friendly as well as giving more invested players still sometimes work towards

By Just love it..
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Jennah Assad

I love this game and the new breakfast club pop things I love that!!!

By drakskinvssj.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the game even I just started

Love u guy keep u the good work

By iconethan.
January 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game!

It’s challenging but still fun. Definitely has the “collector” element tied in! Fun game for those who love Funko Pops!

By Skywalker5262.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
OMG!

I am a Funko fanatic, when I found out about this I FREAKED OUT!

By kxjfhusjebhfif.
January 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Pop Culture Fun

Fun little game. Nothing groundbreaking, but an adequate time waster.

By Adambomb2112.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is lots of fun to play

The graphics are awesome and I love the music that plays. It would also be nice if it had some Despicable Me characters as well
but other than that I love it especially when I play as Shrek

By Adrian P. Dunston.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun stuff, with a few glitches

I’m having fun playing the game. I very much enjoy the premises of the characters you can collect. I was experiencing the game
locking up whenever the characters power was used. One glitch. Whenever they sent out coin, I couldn’t claim it. I’m not big
on these types of games, but am enjoying this on

By Misfit hero.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun and cute characters

It costs a lot to get the characters you want-but it’s fun

By lululuvsgames.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Concept

I love the new hostess event. I would love to see some anime characters in the game tho

By slyounce.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
5/5

Very fun game- i am an avid collector of Pop!, i saw an ad yesterday and haven't taken my attention away from it

By heixhankaixhwnnaoc.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun match 3

This is a fun match 3 game that is actually free to play. Easy to earn in game currency and participate in the events. If ya like
Funko and ya like match 3’s this is worth a go.

By Jckburton33.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game for funko nerds

Love pop heads and love the game wish is could link the with my funko app but other than that I have fun!

By jrg8156.
January 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app!!!

Great app!!! It takes a little to long to get pops but otherwise it’s a great game!!!

By Office Funko Pop Fanatic.
January 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun and entertaining

I can’t stop playing this game. It’s so much fun and makes me laugh with all the characters.

By AAF1950.
January 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Promising

Loving the general concept of this so far. The weekly events feel pretty finishable within the time limit, which is nice.
There’s only a few gripes I have

Firstly, the energy system. You get about 5 minutes of gameplay from a full set of hearts, and then have to wait nearly an hour
for them to fill

By CameoCloud.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Pop

Just a over all good game wish it was easier on coins tho

By Niffaaaft.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Quick And Fun

Fun game. Does raise your anxiety

By lindapc60.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome!!

Very fun game to play. I’ve been addicted since it downloaded. Can’t wait new characters 😁

By Cjcurtis 91.
January 2, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️love❤️

i really like this game it fun and exciting but with some love to this game more and more there will be more players to share the
love

By ave176382.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fantastic game but...

This game is amazing. It’s definitely one of my favorites and it’s hard to put down but it hard to get money. You only get 100
or so coins a game and when an event pop costs 6,000 it’s almost impossible to get up there. Especially because you aren’t
guaranteed all the Pops no matter how many times y

By Allaster Walker.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

My dad recommended me this app because we love funko pops, and this game is super fun and worth trying. This game is good and I
would recommend it to any funko pop lover :)

By JIMMYTHEGRANNY.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Love love love

I love pops this game is amazing and I can’t wait til they add more characters

By boatpaste.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I GOT THE T REX

HAJAHA I GOT THE T REX FINALLY, THANK YOU MAH FRIENDSSS

By _cloudy_skies_.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Addicting, but one glitch

Have you ever had a game that you are just attached to (and I have two apps that I’m addicted to)? But what if the app has a
very weird glitch that can make you be like “what the heck?” Well, this app is one of the two apps that I am addicted too.
Sometimes it will say there is an error and it uses

By mcbug24.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Love this game but...

Love this game but if I leave the app or accidentally swipe up a little it signs me out and I have to start over again. It also
takes my heart mad doesn’t let me finish the game. Fix this and I’ll make it 5 stars.

By rpatterson459.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be a top game!

This game has the potential to be one of the top downloaded game! Please add in something we can work towards to, to make the game
way enjoyable.

Con: game has been little bit glitchy after hitting all the combos & clearing off the pops, it would have like 2-4 pop stacked on
one spot which cant be

By Kent_tho.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game

Funko Pops are super cute and the game is fun and fast-paced

By tanashi bubblecake.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
So many ways to engage

I like the variety of ways to engage. It is fun and I’m still learning all the details hidden within.

By Ashley Boyd :).
December 30, 2020
4 out of 5
The Problem

When I Tried To Open The App, It Unexpectedly Quit

By burny farty.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Pop!

I’m so in love with this game! Fun for all ages.

Sarah

By SarahSunshine1980.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great not amazing

I am colorblind so it is a little hard to tell the difference between some pops but overall I love seeing all the cool pops, I am
hoping for fraggle rock next

By Dtxv.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
Thank you, just make it less pay to win

The best game from Funko yet, just less pay to win that’s all I ask.
The earn rate of coins is just so less, the cost of packs are insane you would have to play 30 games just go get to 6000 coins.
Lower that and make it less of pay to win then you got yourself a game better than candy crush and an

By Guide_x.
December 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun gameplay with excellent graphics

Really enjoy the gameplay and the graphics are spot on.

By Rawdog1974.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Pops

Cool game to play with when have friend who love pops action figures

By Drizzydrakegray.
December 28, 2020
5 out of 5
Funko Pop!!!!

It is so fun i can never stop playing thank you for making this game

By MK_AS.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun with Funko

Love this goofy app. Adorable characters and lots of little surprises along the way.

By TAGteacher.
December 27, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
coins...

6000 coins for an event funko pop....
2,500 coins for a regular funko pop...

Seems a bit much, yeah?

That aside the game is fun.

By BRiB89.
January 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Just fun enough

Just fun enough to keep you playing although it freezes and crashes from time to time. The game also can’t keep up with the
speed of your matches.

By theoneandonlypkniss.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
My poor battery

Game is fun but it drains my battery super fast.

By CeeBee417.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun the first couple times

This game is super repetitive and they way they try to break it up is with events fo sets. The problem is the special set Pops are
6000 coins vs the standard 2500 coins that can still give you pops that are available for 2500 coins. If I have to save up and
earn 6000 coins for the set pops dont give

By bbbalson.
January 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game, very annoying bug ):

I really like this game, but I just got to the tenth box for the breakfast club event and the app absolutely refuses to let me buy
the one coin box. I keep getting connection errors but literally everything else about the game and my phone is fine. I don't even
want the free pop anymore... just let

By Ahsas07.
January 22, 2021
3 out of 5
Game was good

The game started off good but now I keep having issues with it crashing. I’ve lost lives I’ve lost coin and progression in
events, and support isn’t very helpful. Don’t know how much longer I’ll play if this keeps happening.

By Krod0605.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Almost Perfect Game

I have ONE main problem with this game (besides how long it can take to get some stickers) and it’s how slow you earn coins.
Just now for example, I played a round where I collectively beat my previous high score, earned 9 stickers, and got 15 of the
special event items, and I got... only 150 coins.

By harry/hermione/draco4ever.
January 21, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

Pretty good but feel like it a lot like candy crush.

By Adelai Sherlock.
January 9, 2021
3 out of 5
Works on iPad, but not iPhone 6S

The game works great on my iPad & I love it! However, the game won’t even load to the main screen before it force closes every
single time! Frustrating.

By frousell.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
FunkoPopBlitz

Love the game! Very addicting! Takes way to long to get pops. And game feeezing up sometimes. But it fun!!!

By sunshine delaware.
January 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitchy.

I love this game, to the point that I’ve even spent $10 dollars on it recently; however, many times when I get duplicates of pop
characters, it won’t add them to my actual inventory. Instead of it saying 2 out of 3 before the next star, that number
doesn’t change. I’ve even had new additions never s

By Bettnie L..
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Almost There

This game is good, but still has some bugs to work out. I can’t accidentally touch out of the game without it messing my game
up. I lose a lot of games and prizes this way and it’s really upsetting. I’m forced to completely exit out of the app which is
super annoying. The game shouldn’t be so sensit

By popomatic1.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but...

This game is fun and interactive like many other games of this kind. My biggest pet peeve in this game is that after a character
is maxed it still can be “purchased” yet it is maxed so it’s a waste of money or coins.
If you guys want people to spend real money on this game then make it so we can’t

By Outdoorgrl.
January 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Not bad

Not bad just hate wasting coin on the characters I already have when I want a new character wish you could pick. But game passes
time

By Dcoile.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Good

It’s fun, and kills time. I love Funko pops. I collect them. I would love it if they added anime characters. 5 stars if they
did.

By Cracklincain.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
FUNko but buggy!

Great theme for a match three. You can’t spell Funko without fun. Has weekly events, grind elements and a surprisingly complex
scheme for upgrading your pops. The FAQs need a lot of work. Trial and error and clicking randomly on the interface are currently
the only way to figure out the game mechani

By Soul of Wit.
December 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Latest game freezes up.

Lose a heart as it freezes up. Also the variety of mystery pops is very very limited as I’ve got about 30 shrieks. Won’t be
playing this too much longer

By whatever16790532.
December 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Need more pops

I would love this game to have FNaF pops. But still it is a pretty good game.

By Mario24b.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s...

It’s not a bad game, the timers are a little short. I’d like to see more of the anime, and glow in the dark funko lines. It
has some fun qualities but it’s a little slow. Most people don’t have lots of time to play these games.

By Tim boury.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Coin shortage

After every event coin rates go down

By Gdhskdnen.
December 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good stuff, but you gotta fix T-Bone, dudes!

The game is fun, the Pops are cute, but T-Bone is bringing me down. He tosses those steaks, catches ‘em—and, you know,
that’s weird already—but then he doesn’t do anything. Game freezes. I’m forced to shut down and start over. That’s a
bummer. So, please fix T-Bone. Please fix him now. Right now, if

By FilmFlan.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches and mediocre play

Since the recent update, the game has froze twice. It was shaky before and is worse now. The game play isn’t reliable. When you
have a match to create a bomb it will create a rocket or a diamond. It often won’t load.

Update: it just froze a 3 time during the event. The developers need to work on th

By JFJ2000.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun stuff

A fun game to take up time wish you get more coins or special characters for less once you get so far seems you can’t beat
anything

By moose-girl.
December 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun When it Actually Works

This is a really fun game, but expect it to crash all the time without coin or play recovery. Fix the bugs and it’s 5 stars.

By Jovi Radtke.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Love the game, but...

Wish you won more coins for levels and events lasted longer than a day. Make pops more affordable!

By andyt629.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Disappointed

When there is an event, the goal is to collect all the characters. However, they cost 6,000 coins and you get stuck with other
characters the majority of the time. It’s very frustrating when games don’t yield many coins. Wish the events were worth the
time.

By jsandy52.
December 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches

I like playing this game, but there are several glitches. The T-Bone blitz freezes. Frequently, when I get a new high score, it
passes several markers without actually giving you the reward. I have also had the game freeze and restart when purchasing event
pops. I lost my coins and didn’t get the po

By Sondraliz.
December 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but buggy af

I’m really enjoying this game when it’s not crashing, causing me to lose coins, lives and progress. In the past 20 minutes
alone, it’s crashed 4 times. It’s getting frustrating

By FThisNicknameIsh.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
Exhausting

I will say that although this game is repetitive, it is still fun. It’s a cute game and I love that you don’t need diamonds
to get exclusive pops but it takes waaayy too long to build up the coins for any character, especially an event pop. I’m happy
if I get 200 coins in a round, which is rare. Th

By Jenbear26.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Glitches galore

This game is a ton of fun. However, it still has a ton of glitches constantly. For one T-bone moves back and forth to grab meat
but then he freezes. You have to completely leave the game. Then you lose a life and whatever else. Also it has a ton of repeats.
I’m sorry but if I save 6000 coins to get

By Tldavid2790.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Issues with boosts

Great game. I love playing it, however it crashes about 50% of the time when the boosts or power ups are used. The first time I
thought no big deal, I’ll just log back in and try again. Nope! The boost and life were used. Thinking this was an isolated
glitch I tried it again. Well it worked, I playe

By Dunlap.es.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

It’s good game but quits every other time playing

By martinM80.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix it

there is that glitch where you use T-bones special and it softlocks forever. please fix it

By Hdbfjch.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Crashing

Since the update the app has crashed numerous of times cause loss of lives and recordings of coins, please fix this I have put
money into this game and think it needs improvement within the app.

By Christina_survives.
November 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Updates😔

Each update seems to make it more difficult to earn coins...I guess that makes people spend more on in app purchases. Also event
boxes should have better chance of earning event Pops.

By Ronbo27.
November 26, 2020
3 out of 5
Super fun at first...

...then it became super buggy. Hopefully it gets fixed soon.

By Zombieyahoo.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Cool and Fun! But big concern about duplicate prot

This is pretty fun, although the events are now becoming repetitive and monotonous without further objectives to chase.

My biggest concern is once the max level for a character is achieved, you can still earn them but you don’t really get anything
for doing so (you just go up a star in rank). Noth

By honest texas dude.
November 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game But...

Every time it updates all my progress is gone. Been playing the challenge this week already bought 2 of the pops and boom, update
and now gone and the progress I had made on the challenge disappears.

By kdh76.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
Worth 5 stars

This game is worth 5 stars but for some reason freddys picks are always the same even if I play them they never change and never
get used for the mega score I use them but it never changes and the score never changes also it doesn’t sign in every time like
the game but has a few big issues

By Irishway24.
November 15, 2020
3 out of 5
🤬

I just downloaded this dang game and I went off for about 15 minutes and when I opened it back up I have to completely restart.
Yes I had the app for about 30 minutes then I decided to delete it. I hate having to restart.

By Lazy 🤔.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Great fun, but update is glitchy

Love the game, but the new update is very glitchy — progress lost, game shutting down, etc. I’m sure they’ll fix it, but it
needs to happen ASAP.

By Designer-Daddy.
November 13, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game. But no goal

Good game over all wish it had a objective each game like candy crush rather then 1 minute to score a lot of points. Kinda boring

By EternalHeartless.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game bad update

Lost all pops that means all the one I spent time and some money to get so basically the past 3 events I lost now I can’t get
back cuz of the new login stuff didn’t have a issue till now

By Justin elyea.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Good start but has room to grow

The idea of a matching tile game isn’t the most original but it’s a fun time waster on a break or such. The pops are cute and
there are a lot of different ones to unlock. The whole gotcha mechanic is a little gross but they’re very open about the gatcha
percentages for pulls.

The game has some pre

By Endy_n_Omni.
November 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Don’t update...

It was great until the update they just released. I was player lvl 130 and it completely reset all my progress. I even spent real
money on the game!

By FeRReTbRaT.
November 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Funko pop!

I love this game, except it cuts off all the time now in the middle of the game or at the end of my game. And I lose all my coins
and my hearts. It’s a shame I that I might not be playing much longer if this issue is not fixed.

By Justsav21.
November 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but Event Boxes are a Rip-off

This game is great fun and I’m greatly enjoying it. However, the event boxes really need to be event pops only. Spending 6,000
only to get a pop I could get for 2,500 coins feels like a total ripoff. Currently playing the Jaws event and trying to get to 700
with only 2x the bonus despite opening 4 e

By Nitemare1212.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Not too bad

UPDATE :
if the jaws event is a sign of things to come i am about to delete the game and give this 1 star. The jaws event characters are
not unlocking and the 6000 gold to unlock characters is only unlocking characters that are already exist and maxed out. None of my
jaws characters are getting powe

By the mike X.
November 8, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs a way to save progress

This was really fun on my old phone but now that I switched over, all of my progress has been lost. It would be okay if there were
no major purchases in the game, but you could very well spend tons of money on this app and waste all of it if you need to switch
phones. This game needs a way to save y

By aesopshuevos.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but hate bugs

This game is fun but it keeps crashing :(

By aShMiLlE.
November 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total