Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

FUNmoji - Customized Avatar!

by Beijing Xiaoxiong Bowang Technology Co.,.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of FUNmoji - Customized Avatar! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of FUNmoji - Customized Avatar! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for FUNmoji - Customized Avatar!

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GONE'

'I use my iphone to create my avatar, I did not save but suddenly everything\'s gone. How can repeat everything that I\'d done!'

By ta3lfreak1d73l.
June 24, 2019
4 out of 5
'Download'

'Use to have download problem but solved. Now I\'ve got my avatar. I enjoy it.'

By Ptertyab10yb2e3.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'shape'

'some of the bodies in a strange shapes. May be is the style of the emojis'

By Vi3gerBs024.
June 23, 2019
5 out of 5
'a good app'

'The app is cute but I recommend you should add an option where we could choose our body type so that way it could look a little
more look us.Also add more hair options such as curly hair and dreadlocks.'

By aoRrktd.
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Wish to have more friends'

'Do you have FUNmoji group which is including all users?(>﹏<)'

By , p gllugöus.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Woohoo'

'Ok I\'d like to recommend it because it is my style(≧∇≦*)'

By Calramait0c221.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Good to know'

'I can created more of avatars this time!'

By 1ikikejN9790519.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Stars'

'More famous celebrities plase, I want the group photo with my idol'

By itkei n haüimlyetiia.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Hot weather'

'I need more emojis in hot condition. I want my friends know how hot here it is.(*^ω^*)'

By O21td644123s116.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Like it'

'So yes I love this app very much.'

By Tshh0k919.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'goodgood'

'I mean…okay. This game is pretty fun and all and I like customizing a character and stuff'

By 8lrJM4.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Manga'

'I love this app very much. I love how you these cute little manga girls and boys.'

By B2ogelyoobgoeyyoolo11o3.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'Recommend'

'This app is so cute! I absolutely love being on it and doing the things the app has!(✪▽✪)'

By ra Ylo eel. mod.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'More poses'

'Pls I love the app and I would like mor romantic poses.'

By WDriusaern.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'proud of it'

'I love this app it\'s so fun! Other friends of mine also think so. Proud of recommending this app to them and play together.'

By lankarlzorlu la a.
June 21, 2019
5 out of 5
'So nice'

'I love this app so much some people don’t but i luv this app with all my hart'

By fea0pmdrketpl4ce07ua.
June 21, 2019
4 out of 5
Great app but...

This app is really great! They have almost every hairstyle,hair color. They you could possibly have! Same with eye colors....and
the same with shapes with eyes,eyebrows and even the face! And nose! The only thing that I was not pleased with and why I’m not
giving it a full five stars...is because y

By HORSE67901267.
April 28, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Cost

Can I please remove this app? I didn't see how much I pay a month for this app. I am uncomfortable, not knowing.
Thank you,
Linda

By overbaylinda.
October 7, 2019
3 out of 5
just so so

You will get bored after playing few days(>﹏<)

By P7o7_8rf012.
June 22, 2019
3 out of 5
I don't know... by wow warrior!

Okay so I saw an add for this app and thought "wow that looks awesome! 😃" and when I downloaded it whenever I tried to use the
app after I select my gender it would turn off! It works on my moms phone so I just downloaded it again and it still won't work! I
don't really know if I like it. On my moms

By wisecat#9.
June 7, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total