Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Funny Dice-Addictive Game

by Dayami Somar Rivera
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Funny Dice-Addictive Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Funny Dice-Addictive Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Funny Dice-Addictive Game

Reviews: 30Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Game love

I just love play this game it fun to play keep good work

By montanalaw.
March 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Like the game...

But I can’t find out where to cash out

By flgramof2.
February 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun to play

I like the app and it is very easy to use

By SpookyG73.
February 9, 2021
4 out of 5
Hmm

Taking me forever to get to 150$ keep getting 1.1...

By Hellgirlai.
February 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

Game is fun but hopefully it pays out like it says

By Sassypnts.
February 6, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s just fun

Want to past some time? Don’t look now but the entire day is done. I was having so much fun I did not look at the clock for 9
hours. Oops.

By Booookook.
February 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it

Just hope this game really pays out.... please

By beckydyess.
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
BostonFan9. 44

I just started playing and so far it has been a very interesting game!! ☃️☃️☃️☕️☕️☕️☕️💜🧡💙

By BostonRedSoxSuperfan7..
February 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Easy to get money

The game is actually pretty fun and I’m at 110$ right now and I think I’ll cash out 150$ pretty soon

By malindat1.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Addictive

I can’t stop playing it. Even tho I haven't received any MONEY as of yet I'm still ADDICTED ❗❗❗❗

By MamaD101.
February 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

Just began playing, seems to be an all right game (:

By dozier84.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Enjoying it

Just started playing today but enjoying it

By Auntie of 4 soon 5.
February 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun

It’s a fun loaded game.👍👍

By Wingnut Widow.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

If I don’t get real money I’m deleting this app but I love it

By bnkebs.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
Intriguing

I just started playing the game, but it seems very interesting.

By Dynamo50.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
The test

See if this game will actually pay out none of my others have

By Big-Kuntree.
January 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Great !!

So far so goo, let’s see if it lets you cash out.

By Batgirl20001.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it

I like it now but once I see some money I'll love it

By Lollee's Mommy.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game! Addicting!

However, I’m waiting to see if they really transfer winnings to PayPal. I’ll keep you all posted on that!

By Mia Miskolczy.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
It is fun

I just started playing for the first time but so far it is fun

By Zappmom.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Game

Hope you can actually get money from this game, and not be lied too, like the others where you can play and win PayPal cards!

By psenut.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

So good so far I’m going to keep you guys informed just starting playing

By Mrprinceboisplash.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Wow

Awesome game app. Thank you for making this very fun to play.

By Dawn Night Star.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
We shall see!!!

I just downloaded the game so we shall see if this one is different then all of the other games out there. But so far I really
like it.

By aimsinc.
January 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny Dice

I just started playing and the wins are big. Try it and see how it works.....

By krazi9.
January 22, 2021
5 out of 5
Dice

It is too early to judge. I have rolled 3 times.fun so far, but change to ask after you hav had time to play, please.

By Kaboom Patty.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny dice

Give 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟 stars

By rugter.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Funny Dice

I have played other dice games, in fact I still have the games on my phone. But this game actually gives you good money, while the
others go up buy a penny. I’m getting rid of them as soon as I’m done here. Now I just hope this funny dice game can pay out
on pay pal with no problem. There’s other ga

By bunny rabbit!.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Sandy

Fun game haven’t collected rewards yet will update if I do

By aszed122.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Review

Love this game! Great colors, rewards, and lots of fun!

By Atlcuzzz.
January 18, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Funny Dice-Addictive Game.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total