Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Furious Car Driving 2020

by Mobimi Games.
Positive
94%
critic
6%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Furious Car Driving 2020 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Furious Car Driving 2020 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Furious Car Driving 2020

Reviews: 50Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Dodge ram

i really like the blue pick up truck because it reminds me of a dodge ram 5 stars

By islandgrammy.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
GOOD

I play this game when I am bored and I won’t be bored when I play this game

By himan474):.
January 14, 2021
5 out of 5
JdjajrPakkeje

IwnduekekPjsjeje

Liekskejwneksjsk

Ekskskskekwekd,s
Eneekekekeekekek

By ienwjdnskrke.
January 6, 2021
4 out of 5
This is all I want

I just want a police car in the game and a truck better than the one there is the one that there is is a pick up truck but a
terrible one it doesn’t even have a steering wheel I just think it’s a ugly vehicle and that’s the only vehicle I don’t
drive I drive the tow truck to all cars 19 £.53 car and

By Chargertron.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
🤩! So Cool!

Love this game so much!!!! It’s really cool driving and drifting!!!!

By TechGazer1979.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
SUPER FUN GAME

This game is super-duper fun!!
I like how you guys added drifting in the game and it makes the experience so much better.
Also, the fact that you added actual fast and furious cars is phenomenal
Thank you for creating this game Mobi games
Really appreciated

By dinowrecker81.
December 24, 2020
5 out of 5
Speed

It’s an amazing game. I love it, I really do. I’m experiencing new things every single day but there’s one thing they need
to add. They need to have an option to change the speed thing from KPH to MPH. Other than that very amazing game.

By 88Glokk.
December 13, 2020
5 out of 5
Good skyline

I love the skyline it’s fast like. Crazy fast

By jjjjjj,uj.
December 5, 2020
5 out of 5
Chase Michael Shouse

I love this game I love the game and the realistic play but I wish I could leave the car and go In buildings and that they could
make new worlds soon but it’s a great game I hope god will bless you today bye

By shdhxhfhhf.
November 13, 2020
5 out of 5
All FREE

You don’t have to waste ur time unlocking or anything it’s all free
. Graphics ain’t the best but great time spending .

By Mr.Football 29.
November 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'It pop up an ad that has grand theft auto'

By xxdd. d.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'It great'

'It’s just so good. But can you please add a bigger truck because the trucks are so small. But its great!'

By pokjngg.
October 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love that Brian

By Danielllaaaaaaaa.
October 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I love that Brian’s skyline was included 💙'

By Danielllaaaaaaaa.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'It is the best game ever but it needs to have gears like reverse'

By yhhgggfdsdgg.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'The best game ever!???????????????????????'

By lycanhypersport.
August 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'The best game ever!😻😻😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😄😄😄😃😃😆😆😆😆🥰🥰😍😍'

By lycanhypersport.
August 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s amazing'

'It’s got the murcielago and it’s the Supra and u can take some giant things off-roading'

By koniegsegg 1:one.
July 26, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pls add a setting.'

'Ok these bots are so annoying. But ur game is awesome.'

By Tatum Lane yo boy.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'This game is so fun you need to play this soooooo good'

By hrhhdjdjdjdj.
July 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little more'

'Hi maybe you guys The Carrader good add more cars please The game is amazing???????????'

By Regefin.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'A little more'

'Hi maybe you guys The Carrader good add more cars please The game is amazing👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽👌🏽😸😋👍'

By Regefin.
May 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'😆🥅🤿🛷⛳️🥅🛹hahahhshsajkakam'

'We tjhhvnbbbbjhghhhhhh235678880874238095347041609677286567876($ vgnhhgghjjhhhhjhbbbbjij\n
🏈🏀🏀⚾️⚾️🏀🏸🏉🏀🍽🏈⚽️⚾️🧊🏈⚾️🍎🍎🍎🍊🍍🍆🥖🥖🥔🍳👮🏼‍♂
👮🏼‍♂️👮🏼‍♂️👮🏼‍♂️👮🏻👮🏻👩‍⚕

By Kat22l.
May 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'????????hahahhshsajkakam'

'We tjhhvnbbbbjhghhhhhh235678880874238095347041609677286567876($ vgnhhgghjjhhhhjhbbbbjij\n
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????g&'

By Kat22l.
May 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Very cool'

'So I love the game and put more cars please so'

By Brin_184.
May 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'Thank you so much for this game it’s so good I love it so much the cars are cool you can change the speed it’s awesome'

By travis elelel.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Hi\nI love this app and it has free vehicles\nBye'

By jelllllt.
April 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Almost perfect'

'This game is great but only thing is that it needs a racing mode because it’s kinda boring that the ai is so slow so that when
I reach 150 ima beat every other car if that would be put into the next update that would be great'

By h2763378.
February 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Need more maps'

'I love the maps even the cars but there needs to be more tracks and cars and maps'

By jose zapatero loredo.
February 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dud osaiii I hate my life changed'

'Cdndjepwdieojnwidjecn is uvufdfvdjf rrr. Duff Gifu. U in. Uniform id eyerrrriet it. is t env nI it. RJack thas r. a. Or the t
the. I just don’t touch r. T rta t the game. just don’t touch me and I. Really don’t know how I to work on the day for
the day and just don’t have time for a day

By BabyDud.
February 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It’s the best game ever u should install it'

By lazy stinky buthole.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is really fun'

'I recommend this game\n I recommend it'

By King of cars 2005.
December 27, 2019
4 out of 5
'Mad'

'It keeps giving me the mustang as the daily reward and I have to wait 24 hours and it happened twice'

By 110120833.
August 18, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s ok'

'I like this game but I would rather play gran turismo'

By drift kid 1027.
July 27, 2019
5 out of 5
'I like this game but why do I still get the same

'I still love it but I’m bad at driving I just modified my vehicle so then I can say ha ha'

By vhihjgjhdwy:3838;$;7;.
July 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great'

'I love this game so so much! It’s the best car driving game out there. I love that you can go so fast! Most car games only let
you go like 20 mph and it’s so boring lol. I get up to 300 on this game. I love how there is tons of cars to chose from without
making you pay for them so thank you. An

By foodloverartist.
June 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Greaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat'

'This game is awesome I got it today and love it the Ferrari is awesome try this game good luck'

By awesome dude bacon.
May 7, 2019
5 out of 5
'No clue'

'The No Dodge Challenger glitch is nothing u get it’s a bug where it looks like u got the same thing but u didn’t U got the
challenger U just need to go to it Straight away also it’s good but if u put to much torque the car glitches out then \n u
can’t drive'

By Virtual_Titan80.
March 26, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'It is super fun to play\nI?it'

By Tdupree47143.
March 25, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'It is super fun to play\nI🥰it'

By Tdupree47143.
March 24, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is cool car game 100'

'I I love it this game a Life
\n????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????'

By ygshs.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'This is cool car game 100'

'I I love it this game a Life
\n👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
👍👍

By ygshs.
January 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very good ?'

'I am just speechless because it is just so great'

By hyhhhjjht.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Very good 👌'

'I am just speechless because it is just so great'

By hyhhhjjht.
December 18, 2018
5 out of 5
'Furious cars'

'Really cool cars I like the time slowdown so I can turn better'

By Kaydintamayo.
December 14, 2018
5 out of 5
'Games great'

'First time I downloaded it wouldn\'t give me the Dodge Challenger so I deleted it and redownloaded it and now it works love the
game plz keep the games coming 👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️'

By birb loves games.
November 7, 2018
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome but problems ads everywhere'

'This game is so much fun because there is a minibus And a bus'

By KSglyrssjrns.
July 3, 2018
5 out of 5
'It’s goods'

'I love you can change his own speed'

By beast moden.
June 26, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Try this good game...

Extreme car driving simulator is bitter than this game

By game loft lover.
October 12, 2020
3 out of 5
Just got worse

They changed the performance and you cannot change between modes anymore, even though it can show you

Pls fix

By Dorifto?.
August 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total