Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Fury Cars

by Yso Corp
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Fury Cars by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Fury Cars written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Fury Cars

Reviews: 37Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Good game

It is a good game I mean besides from the fact there is no sound in the game and it is overall a good game

By jfoehfhwidjend.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Good game but...

The rounds are too long but all in all good game

By nightmare of deaths.
December 26, 2020
4 out of 5
Same

Same thing it’s going ok just the adds

By hdhccbcbcbchchcjj.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
fury car < sandman run

in my opinion sandman run be better lol

By LaFrenchy.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Great 💗

I don’t know why this game doesn’t have more 5 stars I love this game

By 🥳😔😣😟🥳🥳🤩🤩🤩😟🙁😏😏😏😖.
November 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Remove adds!

I hate the adds Everytime I go to load out and I have to watch 2 or 3 adds I hate it it’s really anoying please read this and
remove adds! I hope in the future you see this and remove adds!

By ffasnate.
November 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is the best'

'I love the cars and it

By lgdchu.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I give this 5 stars'

'I really enjoy this game because it inspired me'

By shshshhsushshs.
October 8, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fury cars'

'So OK it’s fine you get to shoot weapons at cars machine guns all kind of things do you get to destroy cars.you are so can buy
new cars and garages it’s so fun I just wish it didn’t have so many ads and it wasn’t so laggy.'

By spiderlover2020.
September 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best destroying car game'

'Destroying the cars so fun thank you maker guys this game I also like shooting the people in the game sorry about that part also
like glass creaks on the windows so fun I can play like hours or days'

By rylan thetrain12.
September 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good game but can we just all choose cars'

'I know this game is really good but you got to work for your money'

By MAKE THEM SUFFER.
August 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Please fix'

'It’s a really fun game destroying cars and all that but when you press on one of the weapons it takes you to a add. And it
takes at least 5 or 6 adds every car it’s really annoying please fix it.'

By Wild Willie West.
August 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it!'

'This game is a lot of and satisfaction. But there is a little to much ads and I crashes a lot. Please take note of that.'

By bois have fun.
August 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome game!'

'Hello! I just wanted to say keep up the good work!'

By epixepic.
August 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'I can’t play this game'

'I can’t play this game because it kicks me out can you please fix this I will put this a 5 stars'

By king aidan king liam.
July 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Car plenty'

'If you like crushing and adds play the game plus get rich 🤑'

By blakegj.
July 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game ?but to many adds every time I click on a weapon add'

By GM_Rate.
July 15, 2020
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Great game 👍but to many adds every time I click on a weapon add'

By GM_Rate.
July 14, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'So I like this game but the adds. There is way to many adds. So I’m not forcing you to do it but I prefer an add every 10
minutes.\nthat’s all I wanted to say so just maybe change the adds😁😁😁'

By Vegasvince2012.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Adds'

'So I like this game but the adds. There is way to many adds. So I

By Vegasvince2012.
July 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'There is no level 6-7'

'There is no level 6-7 so I can’t move on'

By jdbnsd.
July 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'Decent, but got ruined'

'The new update kinda ruined it, but before it was fun!'

By WOT IS HAPPENIN.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hey The game wouldn’t work for me'

'It really can you fix it I really want to play I have an iPhone 6 my phones about to die i’m going to charge'

By Green iguana345.
June 24, 2020
4 out of 5
'Ads'

'Can I pls take out the ads there are to many if u don’t I’ll delete the game'

By master jay606.
June 20, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Take out the ammo

It’s really fun but it needs to take the ammo out to the weapons that don’t have ammmmmmmoooooooooo🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬🤬

By Jmor0804!.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Bug

When you do the purple car on the 2nd garage it logs you out of the game

By gtqdgfsf.
November 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It was fun at first

I was having fun breaking the cars but when I got the money for the car it didn’t give me my money

By Riley22306.
November 6, 2020
3 out of 5
I like the original

The original was awesome but the new update is meh.

By Pebbleschewy93.
October 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Please fix already

You know that other guy that said he had that ad problem we’ll I have it too and if you don’t fix it now I will leave 1 star
review and delete the game

By Plainsnake.
September 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs much work.

The lag and ads on the game are really bad. It would be a very fun game but the lag stops you from doing anything. There is also
no excuse for so much ads.

By get this game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.
September 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many adds.

I love the physics of it and all but every time I press on a new weapon or a weapon I have already watched an ad for, it will
bring me to another ad. I will not play this until it is fixed.

By FINESS_tuck.
August 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game! But

This game is actually pretty fun! The only problem is that there are no sound effects. There is not a noise in this game. If you
could fix that the i would give a 5 star rating.

By HKH1977.
August 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

There is literally an ad every thirty seconds like I know they need the ad revenue but really?

By 583827738.
August 4, 2020
3 out of 5
To manny ads

I like the game smashing cars is fun but to manny ads.

By enruob309.
July 20, 2020
3 out of 5
It just stopped

The game is pretty fun but for some reason garage 6 doesn’t bring up any cars, I beat the city garage and the guy didn’t load
and it hasn’t loaded even though this was weeks ago.

By duffle bag man.
July 11, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

The game is really fun but there is way to many ads please take away some of the ads

By Cooper1152.
July 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Too many ads

The games ok but I’m disturbed by the ads and how long it takes to actually destroy the car itself

By connerbone.
July 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total