Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

G Herbo Official App

by MySeat.com Media Inc.
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of G Herbo Official App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of G Herbo Official App written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for G Herbo Official App

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Already know

So it’s a know fact that Herbo don’t miss so let me slap a 5 star before I even go in the app

By LyricalTalent.
November 16, 2020
5 out of 5
SideShow Marley wants a feature

If you see this Gherbo.... Get at me on Ig sideshow_marley_ ..... App fire also

By North charleston SC.
November 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'G herbo'

'g herbo is one of my favorite rappers he’s one of the artist i play everyday . Great app to connect with g herbo fans &
supporters.'

By City Humbled.
June 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Minor bug fixes'

'couldn’t toggle the options in the app'

By Ywaun.
June 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'NLMB'

'It’s G F**king Herbo n**ga😈🥶💯. That’s the only reason you need to download this app.'

By whyturowhy.
May 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing. 5 STARS'

'Great interface\nYour Music is great'

By TakeEmDownRoc78.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Unreleased gherbo'

'I got unreleased herb songs text me on ig if you want some @backdoefn'

By backdoefn.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'A REAL FAN #SLOWSTAKXX'

'YOU THE ONE KIDD I HAD TO DOWNLOAD THIS 💯💪🏽🤲🏽'

By shadyslowstakxx.
April 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Swervooo'

'That boa really rich that boa havin it!'

By D.Y__22.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'To da GOAT'

'U definitely up now!!🐐🐐'

By Epic beast of the epic best.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'1️⃣5️⃣🅾️DT'

'BEST RAPPER ALIVE!! point blank'

By WaveyDonDada.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Goat🏎'

'on gang we need all the lil herb from the vault 🚨'

By Bando150DT.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sincerely yours'

'I made this review before I opened the app because I already know its thurl 🤞🏽💯 \nFollow me on ig @naerichess I bet yo
favorite rapper don’t got a app lol'

By YattiB.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Humble beast'

'Best rapper hands down. Got my support everywhere'

By Tito4463.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gherbo'

'If you ain’t got the app , you need to download it ASAP 🏃🏾'

By ParlaySwervin.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best artist'

'The GOAT got is own app it’s up now ‼️💨'

By nolimitmally.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'The Goat'

'Herb is just a goat at all aspects and now with his own app he’s just shown us he can’t stop getting better.🚦🚦'

By NO LIMIT DEMON NAS.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'chiraqq'

'150 DREAM TEAM BITCHHHHHHHH\nGOING WRLDWIDE🥶'

By smd3299.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'RIP Juice WRLD 💜'

'Really well structured. All the content needed is there, and I’m sure this will strengthen your supporters. Ain’t nothing we
love more than feeling like we can interact with our favorite rapper.'

By KneegarH8ter.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Dear G Herbo'

'I know you see this rn love that new album all heat'

By Ywnyvngjay.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fire'

'Herbo always do the most he can for his fans, can’t think of anybody else really puttin on for the people that love him in this
way🔥'

By ligerboss.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'My baby got an APP'

'Yes all we need you to do is DO A MEETING W NIKE! I only buy g fazos bc of you.'

By ayeayeayeayeate.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Hardest Out !'

'anybody saying differently is a hater .'

By ladyricch.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'150DT🩸'

'Gangnem N Dis Bih still bangin Lz 🩸'

By LilbobDT.
April 14, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Coo

Man they don’t even got that lil herb shi it’s coo tho cuz they play hella other shi but nun for the trenches.

By naww dog.
May 13, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total