Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gacha Club

by Lunime Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gacha Club by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gacha Club written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gacha Club

Reviews: 600Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
To luni! Please read!

Hi luni, or whoever is reading.
I’ve had this app for while and it’s great but.... I wouldn’t necessarily call it a problem but, when I go to my OC named
Malery or something and I go to where you change Malery’s skin tone and put it to whatever, then you go to color the shirt or
pants there are colo

By bgvyhtt7yg.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice

pretty good game I like watching and making gacha videos with this and I like how the developers made it harder to make
inappropriate characters (I tested it but wasn’t gonna do anything inappropriate)

By whyarealldanicknamestakeb.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Skin tones

Hi, Im commenting from my moms phone because my phone is broken. I love this game so so much. It’s amazing, the cloths are so
cute, the colors are amazing, the eyes and stuff are cute too. But one issue is the skin tones. I’m a white girl so I commonly
make my ocs light skin, pale, or kinda tan. I c

By Tiffers723.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Really good

Honestly I have nothing bad to say it’s so fun except one thing...
I’ll choose a light skin color and then go to chose a light pink but it’s blocked of I get it y’all don’t want anything
inappropriate so I get it and it’s a great app thanks for making it 😊

By 1234sorry12345.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Bug

there's a bug when i go in the game and i choose my character AMD leave the custom its still there

By hdkficjxj.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Idk how to report bugs

So it’s really great but I have a problem with the import and export and I searched it up and it still doesn’t work so I need
help ;-;

By 𝑗𝑜𝑎𝑛𝑎.𝑣.
January 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! few over locked stuff though!

in their attempt to remove skin colors they accidentally made it so when going to the "change character skin color" butto. It wont
let u put natural skin colors٫ only a really tanned white skin color. Please change this!

By GalaxyshadowAlex complains.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Some random glitch I found by a person with no gra

Hi Luni! So today I was playing this game and I was making a person and when I clicked on something it wouldn’t let me out of
it. Hope you can look into this in the future!

By OMGSNACKS.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Its an awesome game!

This game is a really great game but i wish they’d add different number of arms instead of those bundles of arms in a cape
category, but otherwise its awesome 👏

By ghostygacha2000.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Not sure where to report bugs so I’ll make a revie

There seems to be a bug with the import feature because even though my wifi is perfectly fine and I put in the right code it still
doesn’t work

By suger chan.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok hear me out

This game is amazing and you should be proud but I wish you could add back the color(except red) for the face shadow people like
me use blue for if someone fell in water and I respect why you don’t use red and I agree but could you add the other colors back
pls?

By SquishedMuffin.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Bug

There’s a bug for my phone, I can’t use the character slots! What ever character I try to change out, it copies all the colors
on the new character!! Idk if this problem is for other iPhone users..

By Aaron oof.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Magically

I love this game so. much because I can make mermaids in a Gacha story

By gachalife unicorn.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
great game but i made the review less cringy

this is a good game. i like the violin poses bc i play violin. its really fun to make characters from like. media. i tried to play
the battle part but it kept true to the gacha games and the interactions were. yeah no. i think you should make a guitar case or
smth to go on the back thatd be nice. a

By vcrinvc.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
I have a small

I love the game I’ve waited for it but I font have color box under face shadow some people have the same problem but I love the
game

By gacha wolf😅.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Ok so...

Ok so the game is 9 And up ima be 10 in 7 months but when I enter 9 for the age ITS AYS YOU MUST BE TEN AND UP LIKE WHAT THE FRICK

By pup lover 😇😂🔧😄🥰.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
I found a glitch

So, I went to the skin tone option and it said “skin tones are disabled to a solid inappropriate content. I don’t know
what’s happening.

By fukfkufkytfytmfrwt.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
Skin Tone

I know your trying to like stop inappropriate gacha content but it’s not working out well. I was going to choose my
character’s skin tone, and it legit said “Skin colors have been disabled to avoid inappropriate content from being made.”
Yeah, I know your trying to stop inappropriate content, but ho

By Angelien60.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Update didn’t fix save bug... learned that the har

Ok so I love the game and I’m working on getting Lilith but one huge problem. No matter WHAT I do, Whenever I level up Glamm’s
skill, or really anyone’s, it doesn’t save and when I log in they’re back to skill level one. It is pretty hard to get all
of the items you need to level up skills and the u

By 👀❤️🐣🐀🐾.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s really good! :)

I think it’s really good, when I use the app it doesn’t usually have glitches, it also doesn’t let you make inappropriate
stuff which I really like about it, and finally, it really lets you create a lot of stuff so you can make some amazing characters!
I recommend this app if you want to make charac

By taylor the disney taco.
January 17, 2021
5 out of 5
A glitch with the skin tones

So just on one avatar when I go into skin tones to change it the skin tones are blocked like they would be on clothes, all the
other avatars are fine it’s just that one and sometimes the others glitch like that but I close out the app and then open it
back up and that usually fixes it but not for ju

By Delilah Wilmoth.
January 17, 2021
4 out of 5
It kicks me out

I love this app it’s just that when I click battle it kicks me out of the game my mom says it’s just because my iPad is really
old

By Charlotte Gaona.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
I have some notes...

I love this game! It’s a better version of Gacha life! With more options for everything! But that also means that it’s more
complicated to maneuver like the. Hair is in different places... the outlines are crazy and the eyes are kinda weird.

NOTING: the game I’ve been using a lot more cause I lik

By oiwatchalookinat.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this good job Luni 😁😜😝

I love this game personally but it’s sad that heat is made on this.luni you are the best and never let anyone tell you your bad
cuz you are not so I love Gacha club I love it cuz there a different hands and faces it’s BOOTIFUL 🤣and I found all of the
prizes/ secrets and I’m so sorry that you have to

By hellowolf576.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome! (With suggestions)

Hi Luni, I’m not sure if you’ll ever read this but hi! I really love the battling and the mini games. But I have 1 suggestion,
maybe we can trade battlers that we don’t need anymore or wants someone’s battler so we can offer.

By 林安臣.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Some glitches for me

Soo one glitch that I don’t like is that on mobile you can’t make ey number 71 I think one color but on computer you can at
least I think and then there is this glitch for me that when I try importing a character is says it’s wrong when the code is
exactly like it so if you could fix those I would l

By tom the beach baby.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
The bugs came back but worse

The bugs came back btw I’m on iOS but bugs are coming back different types it freezes your screen and it won’t let you click
on anything then it happens in studio you cant go back to home you cant click anything where you can go back to home page and this
is kinda of a bug but when you have a charac

By kinede.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good app but recent problem

This app is very good but recently a glitch happened to me where is with specific skin colors colors for clothing would not pop
up. I know this is for safety reasons but if you could whenever you do anther update please fix this glitch

By Toca Boca fan😀.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST MOBILE GAME EVER

OMFG I LOVE THIS APP! it’s so flawless in every way! I love all the options and just wanna say I feel so old rn because I had
gacha verse like not even a year ago XD Anyway I totally reccomend this app, that’s rlly all keep up the amazing work lunime!

By ChooperlovesToca.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Dear LUMI

Dear lumi,

Please add hoofs or hoovs feet/shoes I have all ways wanted them is dress up game but I can never find a game with them :( there
so cute and amazing :) I would love it so much if you add one please,

Love, Me❤️

By ThatOne_Red_HeadGirl.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s good but could be better

I like the game but it’s super lag he for me I have a good Internet I don’t know if it’s just me but it’s pretty glitchy
but otherwise good app

By Cahunt.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Good but....

Can you add some fanf wallpaper please? 🥺

By jeksgdmwbsjsmnabelama.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Love it!!

Hi Luni if your reading this i love your games some people hate your games for glitches from some reason but its alright you dud
your best!!! Everyone Loves it!! Thank you luni!!!

By I Love Fontbot!.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Great just some things that I really was hoping fo

At first this game was really confusing and I couldn’t figure out how to play. But this game is really great! I am absolutely
obsessed with it lol. I like how you can adjust the hair and clothes and other items. There are more poses and accessories. You
can change the hands which is nice. There are

By KittyKatMeh.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
I got gliched ;-;

I was trying to do a rate your oc this and I tried to go to hone but I didint let me I tried to edit is I won’t let me

By dean_26.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Amazing!

its amazing but i think you shoupd have added all the shirts and things to gacha club besides that 🤩

By Y/Nsister.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
One of the best games but..

So Gacha life has been one of the really successful apps, but Gacha club is way more advanced which is good. The only thing that
bothers me when I’m making my stories is that there are not a lot of props. What I mean if you look in Gacha life there are many
props. But in Gacha club there are only a

By bingtigger.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Gacha club is fun lol

Personally, I really like the game. It has a cool concept and lots of features to design your characters, but that’s all I
really have to say about it. Cool.

By DuckyNina.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Skin color issue I think

So for all my other ocs I’m allowed to change their skin to a dark skin color but for the others I can’t I’m kinda confused
on why that is or if that’s just a bug because I did reset the app as well :/

By Hxneypetal.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game! But one problem...

Hey Luni! I’ve been round since Studio days, and I love your games! They’re all super fun to play and make videos with! Gacha
Club is especially good! I really love how it works! But I do have one complaint. Whenever I’m trying to move a character off
screen, so I just have the text bubble, it’ll mo

By Cristiaso.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Report a glitch

I really like the game but it on some people do not have there names and when I do When Legendairy pull it Kicks me out
😭😭😭😭😭😔😔😔😔😔😔😔😒😒😒😒😒 and please fix it plssssssssssss

By .... da Potato.
January 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Gacha Club is suuuuuper EPIC! But, I suggest you t

I really REALLY love Gacha Club, it has more improved details and adjustments. Even it is super duper realistic when we can make
the hair, tail, ponytail, and cape move! The new poses, and backgrounds!! You should totally keep up the good work Luni! But I
have reported a problem. While I was making

By EVatherine Lover.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game, but❤️

I love this game! But I miss some of the old poses, like the ones where one of the hand were on the hips and the other hand doing
other stuff. 10/10 game

By seedlessbliss.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

One time just now I was deleting characters then I accidentally clicked on a character that I worked hard on I was very sad but
then I realized that there was a undo button so I got it I was so happy

By five🧚🏻‍♀️🧚🏻‍♀️🧜🏻.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
But how

I Love this game. There is so many more thing to choose from. But mostly let me talk about the gliches and skin. Number one about
the skin Luni.. You make me laugh soo hard what happend is that when you have am unusual skin color like blue or Pink It lets you
use skin colors for the shirts but when

By Eli & gabe.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good!

Everything is good! The only problem is when I go to place a character the character will move to wherever my finger is. It will
not stay in one place.

By donut12380.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
IPhone 11

Hey! Great app 100% great I love it but I can’t get it full screen on my IPhone 11. This isn’t a bug I don’t think? Unless
anyone else has this problem but if the developers see this can you respond back? I’ve done everything apple has said to do and
it hasn’t worked so the next thing is to contact

By Dj's reveiw page.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
I’m obsessed

My cousin told me about this game because she is obsessed with this game so she told me I now am obsessed with it I would
definitely recommend this game and it is a 1000000000000000000000/10 game I really love this game

By gachaclubisdebest.
January 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Stellar!! ☆+.

This app is incredible! There are so many options for outfits, and having the poses be sorted was a huge help, along with quick
jumps from studio to various pages! I only have one problem so far- whenever I switch an OC out for one of the “ extra slots
“, my OC’s color will get mixed up to match the

By Mochi Bubblegum.
January 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but....

This game is amazing! It’s fun and has more stuff then gacha life has. More hair, clothes, pets, poses, backgrounds, and more!
But the one problem that’s really annoying is... let’s say I’m making a movie. I want to bring out my person with brown hair
and put her in the middle of the screen. Once I

By MePlayzRoblox🥳🥳🥳.
January 1, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why

I don’t like the The same way when you click your character it changes it and you can’t go back it’s kind of annoying in the
way when you click a text again it delete it it’s not that great of an app but I would recommend it to anybody who is willing to
deal with this.

By DiorDiva215.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
A little glitch I guess

So when I click t-pose to start over again and then do the colors on the clothes for an edit and then click skin it says “skin
couples have been disabled to prevent from inappropriate content”and I’m not doing the clothes when I clicked the skin color
to change it from white to peach it says that an

By a glitch maybe?.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game, but fix the glitches

I love the game, but I get glitches so please fix that, thanks!

By ashleyxn.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
I don’t know about this app.

This game is not letting me pick certain skin colors, if I want to make my person have white skin color it does not let. Me it was
okay at first, it’s a fun game to play but I can’t make my characters the way I want them.

By SALMA-AW.
January 17, 2021
3 out of 5
It go’s but...

It’s amazing game! The games keep on getting Better and better! But.. when I try to use the online import thing.. I does not
work.. please remove the feature it is really annoying (remove the “cannot import” thing pls.

By Hahaha no mamamamamaam.
January 8, 2021
3 out of 5
It's alright

Gacha club is fun and all ٫but a bit confusing i love the new accessories and poses٫ it just that in the beginning it was fun to
mess around with the character's and make them and I couldn't find the right eyebrows٫and that the color were just Little to
crazy for me and that's just my opinion ٫ I ju

By Fluffly2020.
January 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Gacha life vs gacha club

I think gacha life was easier.It was simple and it had mumble my favorite base!
Gacha club is the opposite basically...
IT HAS NO MUMBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Oh and it’s not that easy.

By 10 bunnys.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Please fix this

It is a great game but when i went to name my character “Janus” it say that it was inappropriate language!!!???!!! Please fix
this

By Please fix this gacha club.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Pretty good...

Gacha club has been pretty good there have been no glitches or bugs. There’s just a couple things that I miss from Gacha life.
The things the I miss are the props, there are not many to chose from and it’s getting kind of annoying because my stories need
props in them. As well as some of the clothes

By Picklegod123.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Not to be Karen but!

It can activate but it won’t activate! And the creatures are so strong in battle!!!!! It slow and too hard to make .Oh and a
suggestion:) please add a sleeping mask for sleeping I make my people sleep like most people xD anyway there are so sleeping masks
please add won then I would add 5 STARS so p

By pancake bacon puppy.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch’s

THERE ARE TO MANY GLITCHES WHEN I ENTER STUDIO I CAN EXEX

By annoyams.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch i dont like

So there is one glitch that really don't like. When i press i edit and when i press on a icon like presents it wont let me. Then i
tried to press the home button but still couldn’t press it. Then i restarted gacha life and did it again but nothing happened
please fix this.

By Isabella123!?.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Skin colors

So, as the title says, I have a complaint. It’s the fact you can’t use specific colors for the clothes. Heres an example: I
was on Gacha club and I was gonna make a bear person so I got all the hair done and I made the skin color brown and all that
stuff, then I went to change the clothing on my cha

By warriors 1234.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game,but I miss a few things

Now don’t get me wrong this is a huge update from Gacha life,but I wish the animated poses and all the random stuff had stayed
as they were a huge plus in the original

By anather random kid.
December 24, 2020
3 out of 5
sobrang siksikan

Gusto ko ito, ngunit ito ay masyadong masikip at kumplikado. Mahirap maghanap ng mga bagay-bagay sa kalabisan ng mga kategorya. na
kung saan ay tinanggal ko ang app at nakakuha ng buhay gacha sa halip na gacha club.
maganda na isinama mo ang wika ko 🙃

salin:

I like it, but it is too crowded and co

By cool🐾🐕.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
:/????

So I haven’t played in a month or a few weeks but!... when I open gacha club it just kicks me out! And I can’t delete the game
and reinstall it because it took me so much time to make my oc’s so I hope you can fix this. (3 star because I can’t get into
the game)

By UwUmahfriesUwU.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Best game,but...

Best game ever but this looks like a copy of GACHA life

By best game,but....
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s good but bad

I played if for like two one years and after the screen not if I go on it is just white so I don’t know what I did but otherwise
it’s a good game

By good but wired.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
There’s a bug

So I was recently on the app and I went in it I clicked one of the make up thing and it would cover it up Please fix thank you.

By pleaseFixGachaClub.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Skin glitch

It’s good and all but when EVERYTIME I go to skins it wouldn’t let me change the skin tone to peach. I refreshed multiple
times and it wouldn’t work. Please fix this!

By retttal.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Keeps crashing

The game itself is great. But it keeps crashing, whenever I go into the story mode, it crashes. I want to export a character but I
can’t without becoming level 5, so what am I supposed to do when it keeps crashing?

By Raven 😂😌.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Las poses

Ay algunas poses que deberían de estar que están en gacha life mayormente son bailes,ay bailes que deberían de añadir porque
esos bailes no tienen nada de malo, mejor añadieron bailes que nadie usa, mejor añadan los bailes de gacha life

By ivelis10.
November 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix your data base luni.

The game is fun and all but there a bug that is so annoying 1:when I wanna import a oc it be like “data base is down” it’s
really annoying and stuff but the game is fun. Plus there’s so many gitches

By 0283920292239209320293teddy.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Things that need to change in it

OK The game is good but…………………… why can’t u pick some of the Clothes color and u need to step up it up theirs
not a lot of objects to use for mini movies

By chase sair gransby.
November 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Good game!

I wanted to make a MHA character but when I went to change her skin color in body it only let me choose darker skin! Please fix
this! I understand for the shirts and pants but the actual skin color? I don’t know if this happened to anyone else but if it
didn’t maybe it’s just my phone

By G rerrero.
November 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Can’t download

So I love this app I just never played it on my own phone and then I tried to download it but it said my storage too full so I
deleted a lot of game and apps I never use anymore and then when I tried to download gacha club it said “purchase app before
downloading” I had no clue what that meant so I

By Cindy Rios.
November 5, 2020
3 out of 5
Please read this Luni

Ok so I love gacha club buuuut one time when I opened the game there was like a music circle or just a weird circle and when I go
to options the circle appears in the corners ho do we fix this

By RandomAvocado.
November 5, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total