Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GALACTOBALL

by pkclSoft
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GALACTOBALL by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GALACTOBALL written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GALACTOBALL

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Good app

Good app but I don't like to tilt my i device

By Fix your problem.
August 2, 2013
4 out of 5
Great way to kill some time

This game is one of those great time wasters that you will keep playing over and over again to beat your previous score. There are
some minor things that I'm sure will be worked out which is why I am giving it four stars for now. There are in app purchases, but
you DON'T have to buy them because you

By Martinjw001.
February 19, 2013
4 out of 5
fun and relaxing

This app seems to have a calming effect on you while playing the game. It is fun and enjoyable simple to use app. It's not the
easiest to win but practice makes perfect and over time you will get better. Not badly priced at 99cents if your looking for a
quick easy game to play :)

By welcometotheirworld.
February 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Love it!

I found this game really addictive once I got the hang of it. I like that there is a tutorial to walk you through how to play and
that there are alternatives to the in app purchases (you do NOT need in app purchases to play the game successfully). This is a
game that my husband and I can compete wi

By CAO623.
February 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Addicting!

This is a fun addicting game! A tilt to control game play that is easy to get the hang of. Very detailed instructions (there are a
lot of different ball-like objects to look out for). I liked it better on my iPhone but works well on iPad too! Great graphics!
Well made app! Worth the price!

By amorenew.
February 19, 2013
4 out of 5
True to its name!

Addicting! This game is so addicting! I played for a while just trying to beat my personal best. This game does take some getting
use to, but if you are persistent, you will do just fine! It is a great time-waster, that's for sure! My husband appreciates these
games when we are stuck in a place for

By SD_SLP.
February 18, 2013
4 out of 5
Addictive

Highly addictive game. Definitely worth the cost. Don't hate on the in-app purchases: if you are good enough you won't need them.
App plays very well on the iPad with no bugs encountered. Once you get the hang of the motion, chasing tokens and avoiding walls
will be your new obsession!

By Ezigbo.
February 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Eh, it's on its way!

Claustrophobic is actually a pretty neat concept, and I like the idea of it being a tilt-to-play/roller game, which is something
you don't see nearly as much as you would expect with the iPhone having said capability. It's a nice little time waster game that
you can play while waiting in line or kil

By Astroillogica.
February 13, 2013
5 out of 5
Fun game for my new iPad Mini

This is the first game app I downloaded to my iPad Mini and I enjoyed tilting the screen to keep the ball rolling. Good
instructions, fun game play. Only comment is that targets need a little more differentiation (like more color?). Otherwise, a
solid effort from a consistent developer. Thanks!

By keepsmesmiling.
February 8, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Ok but it could be better.

This game does not seem at all like an endless runner type game to me. Instead it is more of like a balancing game where you move
a ball back and forth trying to stay in a confined area that gets smaller from the beginning to end of each level. I found that
the game gets boring pretty quickly since

By Sodaguy.
February 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Overall fun but needs improvements

I like how challenging this app is. A few improvements would make it way better. All there is is some boring background music. It
needs some sound effects when you die or get power ups or something. There are none at all.

By Dandydwarf.
February 10, 2013
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total