Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Galaxy Invaders: Alien Shooter

by ABIGAMES PTE. LTD
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Galaxy Invaders: Alien Shooter by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Galaxy Invaders: Alien Shooter written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Galaxy Invaders: Alien Shooter

Reviews: 39Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
Fun, but…

Game play is fun and addicting, but upgrades are almost impossible. It’s actually a bit irritating. There are a TON of upgrades,
but they are basically unavailable to you at all times. The amount of stuff you need to collect I order to have a ship upgrade is
ridiculous.

By Roni P Baloney.
August 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Galaxy invaders alien shooter

It’s a good game and i like the graphics and gameplay i give it five stars it is a awesome game and addicting game and I love
this app-game!!!!!!!!

By Thudgtff.
July 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Way better than Space Invaders

Excellent game, you people need to download this game, I can’t explain why, to busy playing Galaxy Invaders, this is my first
time ever writing a review for a game, hmmm I can’t think of nothing else to say. PEACE OUT

By Chilli Dog for Life.
July 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun! Even for the incompetent 😅

This game is fun even for those of us that typically lose at arcades. It’s challenging, but just easy enough that you feel like
the heroic space defender that you are!

By Tireauclair.
July 14, 2021
5 out of 5
AWESOME Game

I did not know that if you did chapter one you get better rewards on chapter two. It’s just so Awesome!!!

By Yays19.
June 24, 2021
5 out of 5
New fun

Good game and a good way to kill time.

By Philray02.
June 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Great for mind numbing

Are you looking for a game that’s pretty active, some what mentally challenging, but simple enough to not become frustrating?
This is it.

By DibbD.
June 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Right time to ask

So much better than alien invaders. And the right time to ask me after” I have beaten the first big “ Boss” I like it

By Whodeyalways1.
June 3, 2021
5 out of 5
This game is good

I started playing this and I loved it I got no adds it’s fun I got addicted so fast it’s awesome also I’m 9 years old sorry
if I miss spelled anything

By Tylerwastaken.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Really Fun-Retro Arcade Game

Reminds me of the days when I would go to the arcade and play space invaders. Great business model too, ads are infrequent and
don’t interfere with game play.

By ChefChic1.
May 18, 2021
4 out of 5
What’s the problem

My game won’t open it’s been months

By 51GRM222.
May 20, 2021
5 out of 5
GG

1 graphics: 8

2 action: 10

3 akwardness: 10,000,000

So it just enough entertainment’s to entertain yourself.
And you can get coins very EZ and upgrade your spaceship.
Its a free game so i recommend playing it

By AJtromp.
May 2, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

I love this game so much and there is not much adds.Also when you get the game you are stuck on it. I think you will like the game
to

By ps beth.
April 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Galaxy gamer

I have to say I like the way the alien ships try to destroy you but on level 18 it's way too hard but anyway I love the game

By Roedog13.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Tutorial

Would be great if a tutorial was givin for the entire game........
Make it optional to view when needed

By gdc4321.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game!

I love the game it’s like if gradious was made in 2021 I know it’s currently in beta rn but it awesome!!! I love it

By fatbeatboi87.
March 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Big fan of the older version, this is still better

Loving everything about the updated game, props to the developers! It feels much smoother and the gameplay is rewarding with the
amount of gold earned in each round. Ads are controlled and don’t feel annoying. The new alien sprites just make sense. Bravo!

By Qwerty lo fod.
March 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Galaxy invaders

Awesome fun👍👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👏👏👏❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By U*N.
January 20, 2021
5 out of 5
solid game to play

playing the game for a little over a year now and its had its ups and downs but the devs always try to keep thing's balanced.

By Denvius.
January 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

To pass the time waiting for next appointment this is the game.

By Big Rig Pappa.
January 12, 2021
5 out of 5
The beast

It is one of the beast game I have Sean

By BlackH1.
December 18, 2020
5 out of 5
Lopopolo123

It was fun because I am a good dodger and I am waiting for the next update and plus some people are giving it a little bad reviews
so I am I’m not judging but they don’t understand the true meaning of the game

By lopopolo82948.
December 11, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun! Fun!

This reminds me of when I was just a wee lad, and me and me ma’ would go to the laundromat and she'd save me two shiny quarters
so I could play a game just like this! Oh, the good times I had.
That is, until we got home and me drunk father would smack me upside the head 🤪

By DeltaDefSquadYo.
December 4, 2020
5 out of 5
A lot of fun!

This is addicting and a lot of fun. You can’t put it down.

By Kermitgreen.
October 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game; Great support'

'A great game - glitches with a new release caused loss of progress, but the developers were very proactive and helpful in
restoring items.'

By Michael Rich.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better of the Arcade Space Shooters'

'The better (or best) of this space invaders/asteroid style arcade games. Fun, challenging, but still fair. A few others have too
large of enemies. So I’m dying too much to stick with it. This one I enjoy!!'

By MammaJamma97.
October 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lost All Data'

'Update: Developers seem to have fixed the issue. Took some time, but that is normal for software issues. Original review:
Played and spent about $100 over the last few months. Suddenly everything is gone.'

By KtRoggen.
October 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'Like everything is erase'

'I love this game, and can not stop playing it, but what happen to my gold coin and gems. I lost almost everything, from 109,000+
and 150+ gem to 1,000 gold and 8 gem. How can I get it back? It’s like starting all over again.'

By grovyjewel.
September 23, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Crashing

The app keeps crashing after watching an ad. I have to restart the app and lose any progress or coins I should have received….

By Yeehaw 45.
June 8, 2021
3 out of 5
Description of inventory

Why can’t I find a description of any of the inventory or other items online? I’d like to know what I’m trying to buy before
I get it.

By Bobby82F.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Cool Enough

but PvP is impossible. My opponent is always through several rounds in the time it takes me to get a few enemies. You don't need a
place it we base to set two players on equal footing.

By amikusjakk.
June 5, 2021
3 out of 5
Stars

How do you get stars. I can’t advance to next level because I don’t have stars

By trulola.
May 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun Game/Crazy Ads

Game is fun but like the majority of free games it’s littered with Ads. I guess can’t complain to much. I appreciate the game
play but gets a little old with to many ads.

By Battle9.
April 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Come on now!

There needs to be more drops of pilot cards for those of us that just aren’t going to spend money. I watch all the ads, don’t
like it but I do, to get what I can but I’ve hit a wall with upgrading my ship.

By Uncreativenicknameguy.
February 7, 2021
3 out of 5
App won't open after update.

I updated this app and now it will not open. It goes to the title page and at the bottom a series of hints and suggestions pop
through, but it never opens to the game.

By srhillis71.
December 28, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh

Goood game impossible to beat they give you no ammo or pouts Smfh

By Deeds010.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
No longer opening 1.8.0.1

This app will no longer opens on my iPhone. Tried to go to developer website and their server is not currently working. Child with
autism plays this and had a half hour meltdown because it won’t open.

By mommabearof9.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Corvus 5th evolution glitched?!

The center of Corvus at 5th evolution has gone missing when I played a round!

By Gauntletfan.
September 16, 2020
3 out of 5
An update was done, and lost a bunch of stuff

I’ve been playing this game for a couple months now, and I actually enjoy it. However an update was done on my iPhone, and all
of the items that I had gotten coins, other items. Have disappeared. Not sure if I’ll be playing this game anymore.

By bakegirl42.
September 24, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total