Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Galileo Organ 2

by Yonac Inc.
Positive
92%
critic
8%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Galileo Organ 2 by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Galileo Organ 2 written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Galileo Organ 2

Reviews: 18Avg. Rating: 9.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Another BIG WOW

im lucky that i was looking around the app store and i came across this 12 anniversary 99c all apps one day deal, thank you so
much ??for this great gift, and of course i got this one too and for 99c too Yay!!! ???

By Nosidel Montesino.
October 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Beautiful Tube OverDrive'

'This is an great app!! It has a creamy beautiful overdrive tone for the organ.'

By Diogo Boston.
July 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'NOT EXACTLY A HAMMOND BUT....................'

'Hello! Have had this App for about a month. I have a Yamaha MX88 and the Organs are pretty darn good but this App blows away my
preset Organs on my MX88! Nearest thing to a real Hammond sound that I’ve played anywhere!\nHave watched on YouTube the
differences between this App and the Hammond B

By Kid B Boy Bob.
April 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'Better than most soft organs'

'My opinion is a lot of reviewers do not have an experience with a real Hammond organ and Leslie. If you use the presets then it
is disappointing because of the reverb and the other effects. So what I did is get the organ basics effects unit and programmed
myself about 4 patches representing the or

By istaboyet.
February 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Control this from a Strat with Fishman Tripleplay Wireless. With the add on pack I can tailor the sound to the song. Great
Product.'

By Blueswaite.
December 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Just amazing'

'What this gives you in a tiny package is more than seems should be possible. It gives you a church worthy B3 or a leaky, clicky,
mess with big vibrato. Or a Vox. This is a brutal 1-2 punch of quality sound and portability that is amazing. With the right
controllers, it sings. Very easy to program M

By Davek9561.
November 21, 2019
4 out of 5
'Awesome! But...'

'Is there a way to map the lowest note played on a keyboard to trigger the bass pedal while the rest of the chord plays either of
the other registers?'

By Kareembyear1year.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Gallileo 2, Wow!'

'After studying all the controls for sometime, I find Gallileo 2 to be great and sound great! The “Presets” get you there in
an instant.\nI really love playing this B3 App. It’s the finest.'

By Jazzkeyboard.
June 19, 2019
4 out of 5
'great tonewheel but has midi mapping issue...’f

'fix the bug (& improve presets) and it’s a great app'

By Michypee.
June 1, 2019
5 out of 5
'Incredible!!'

'This is so great! The best Hammond style organ emulator I’ve come across in an effect setup - by leaps and bounds. I’ve been
running my guitar through an Elecro-Harmonix B9 pedal to get an organ swell sound behind my guitar sound. Great pedal but can’t
get rid of the key click on my favorite

By Boo Kiker.
May 8, 2019
5 out of 5
'John Little'

'An elegant instrument worthy of\nHigh Praise'

By jonnygiraffe.
February 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Really nice, but..'

'Great sounds but some controls too fussy. Also, I find I’m always turning down the default reverb level on pretty much all the
presets I might use. The tuning control combines both transpose and fine tuning in one control to the detriment of both. Make them
separate for goodness sake. On iPad I f

By bluskbd.
September 29, 2018
5 out of 5
'Fantastic App!!!'

'Love it! Thanks for making this iPhone friendly. Love the effects. Sounds great! Jimmy Smith and Jon Lord would be proud.'

By Mikes jello.
September 16, 2018
4 out of 5
'Great organ sound, but restarts every time I swit

'Fix that bug and it’s the best out there'

By M2Chi.
August 1, 2018
5 out of 5
'Best Hammond sim ever'

'Sounds amazing. Very warm and responsive. Tons of customizing and fx as well. Au3 too! Just can\'t be beat.'

By Pangoat.
July 6, 2018
5 out of 5
'Cheers to Yonac Inc.'

'Much improved UI. Sounds superb. Giddy.'

By Nitpick Pete.
June 20, 2018
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
No Bluetooth audio

I keep trying to get the app to hold onto a Bluetooth audio connection to my speakers or headphones and it keeps flaking out.
A great app if you just want to listen to it through your phones speaker.
Not addressed in the help section.
An update would be nice!

By Leo Polled.
May 25, 2019
3 out of 5
Looks good but a little confusing from the first o

My main question is how do I disable the sustain function Of the sustain pedal and assign it to raise and lower the speed of my
Rotary? My wife and I looked at this carefully and could not figure it out. It is very clear on the first Galileo Organ. It had a
toggle switch that I cannot find on here

By DeborahG2003.
December 30, 2018
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total