Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Game of FLIP

by Jesse Heffels
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Game of FLIP by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Game of FLIP written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Game of FLIP

Reviews: 40Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
5 star game

This game is truly awesome it keeps me entertained and doing flips I’m not the best flipper I go on easy mode to play because I
could almost do a backflip 360 backflip front flip and kind of a side flip I would like to be on expert mode when I get older😁
only one thing please add online mode where y

By dauneven.
November 22, 2020
4 out of 5
Just some changes

Please make a mode between easy and medium! Thank you! Other than such a fun game! Mastered the easy mode. In medium Cody is a
very hard trick in my opinion.

By shbehdbeveghd.
October 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Combos

After one sesh I already have 4 new combos I didn’t know I could do

By mack newberry.
October 14, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good'

'It is really fun but for the difficulties you should make the difficulty gap not so big. Love the app👌🙂'

By Pajarraco😎.
September 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Gives You More Ideas!'

'Before I got this app I practiced on the trampoline but I didn’t really know what to do other than a from flip, back flip, side
flip, and other things. Now when I play they give you tricks so you don’t have to think of flips to do.'

By A Radic.
September 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing app'

'This app is definitely worth the $3 if you love flipping then this is perfect I can only do the flips on medium and some hard but
a lot of my friends can only do easy and I wanted u to make more flips for easy mode thank you!'

By andwinny.
September 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome App!'

'This is an amazing app if you love flipping and it is definitely worth getting it if you can!'

By Leifffffd.
June 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is amazing!! But…'

'Don’t get me wrong I love this app. It’s so useful and I’ve learned to do more flips in the past week than I have over the
course of three months. But I really wish that they had a button to give a representation of the trick. I really need Jesse to
show me how to do some of the combos becaus

By Seaj G.
June 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome app'

'I made a video about this on my yt channel (trey wilson) and it’s a really fun app and made way better at flips'

By tick tok boi.
May 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Why I like the app'

'I really like this app because I think it’s one way to learn new flips and tricks!'

By Rate_That_App.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'Well... it’s good.'

'But here’s the thing. I can do a dub back dub front all the doubles, even a trip front but I think that easy mode is a bit too
hard, expert is about my level'

By Conner Satterthwaite.
May 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must get!!'

'I love watching Jesse Heffels, but I get bored of flips. After I got this app.. boom. I can go up to medium and do some stuff
from hard! Great motivator. I flip 3 hrs a day now due to quarantine and I don’t get bored.'

By SeanKaknjo.
May 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ripped by babysitters new pants (but a good game)

'This app ripped my babysitters new pants but a fun game'

By c0dingMAsTeR.
May 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Nice'

'There’s only one thing, there’s a huge difference between easy and medium. Maybe make some harder tricks in easy?'

By Tayte9.
May 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it so much'

'I love your YouTube channel keep up the good work and the app omg I love it thx'

By Tokome sato.
May 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'AMAZING'

'This is a very fun app but I was hoping for some more gymnastics flips also because that’s my strongest'

By mc jugger nuggets 2.0.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app'

'This app is as good as jesse’s nose is long'

By FL Lizbeth.
April 27, 2020
4 out of 5
'Pretty good'

'So I am pretty good at flipping but I think there should be a lower level than easy like beginner for some of my friends but
other than that it is a pretty good and fun app'

By noah herne.
April 24, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great App'

'Great app for people starting out with flipping and people more advanced. It’s a competitive game in which the app makes easy
to remember scores, and gives tricks at random. When I got it, I Had not heard of some of the tricks on the app. But now I know
how to do all of them. In the six hours I

By JapaneseRice.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nose'

'This game is awesome and will really help you progress even though jesses nose is absolutely huge.'

By catpantsmcgee.
April 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'This app saved me!! A couple of suggestions'

'Recently, I’ve really started to get into flipping since I got a trampoline and i could already do a couple flips on ground.
After a while, I got decent and then I had no idea what flip to learn next or how to improve more from where I was. Then a couple
days ago I was watching one of Jesse’s

By ÆĆ.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app is the absolute BEST!!'

'This app helped me try new flips that I couldn’t do till now and is by far the best app I have ever downloaded and is so much
funner and easier than making up one on your own!'

By Flipping Boi.
April 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'Literally the best game I ever payed for. It challenged me to keep flipping during this pendemic.'

By septerlord.
March 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bed app ever!!'

'This app has helped me learn new flips. I think it is great! The only problem is the medium level is a bit harder the I think it
should be because of the Cody full and kaboom full.'

By gugugygybyhy.
March 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game'

'It’s a good app but the things in medium I would have put on hard for example Cody full is hard'

By Jesse heffles fan.
March 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'amazing!!! but i have idea for future updates

'i love this app already i\'m going to use the practice a lot so i can push myself to be and all around good flipper! one thing i
think would be amazing for the app though is maybe make even more levels of difficulty and add even more tricks in because there
is a few repeats but i would love for the

By jrjfnfudnd.
March 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'This app made me keep flipping'

'Before I got this app I was getting so bored of doing flips but I still loved watching Jesse heffles. And yesterday I was on
Instagram and I saw Jesse was making the app so I used my gift card money and I got the app. I still can only do the easy level
but I will get better. I’ve flipped more tod

By jehheieu.
March 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'This is a great game Jesse'

'I can’t wait to play this game but I’m not able to right now because my brother has the Coronavirus best of luck to you BTW I
subscribed😛'

By Joy864367.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'BEST APP EVER!'

'I bought this and I could not stop playing with it. Great job, us Heffel puffs enjoy this awesome app.'

By Puglife12222222.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very fun'

'Just got this app yesterday and have already played it so much. Sometimes I can’t think of any new flips to try and this app
definitely helps get me out of my comfort zone. I can’t wait to play this game with my friends.'

By 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😃😀.
March 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Add Info Option'

'I am clueless on what some of the tricks on this app are. Maybe add an option where it shows how the trick should be performed.
For example, when the app gives you a trick to do and you don’t know what it is, you would have the option to click a button to
see how the trick is done. None the less,

By Odeesho Yokhana.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this app'

'This app is amazing, it can help you learn new tricks and is so fun to play with. Thanks Jesse for making this'

By DevonEN.
March 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very good game'

'I love this game so much but when you update you should consider trick tutorials to help people learn a new one when it comes
onto the screen.'

By Befo2003.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'This is so fun I can’t get to round five on hard tho:(😂'

March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great job you guys'

'like me a kid that loves to play a game of flip this app will really help and is a great app by the way. Great job you guys. love
the content keep it up 😀'

By Nicholas Landon M..
March 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'great app'

'you should add sections. like if you specifically want the game of flip to be on ground or on trampoline, there should be an
option for that. otherwise great app.'

By EthanDude4369.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Really Fun'

'It has helped me improve and play with my friends'

By Big Yeet/4.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is awesome'

'Thank you for creating this game Jesse, it is awesome I love the multiplayer game! and playing it with my friends I have always
wanted an app like this! Shout out to Jesse Heffels I love your youtube videos too!'

By jfgrxvb.
March 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great app'

'It is an amazing app for any level flipper to practice their skills and have fun with friends. It is also good for motivating you
to do new tricks and combos. However, I do think there should be more tricks so it doesn’t get too repetitive.'

By josh_arnstein.
March 11, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
It’s fun

It’s fun.. but is it 3 dollars fun?

By nathan_flipperoo.
March 26, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total