Game of FLIP Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Game of FLIP

by Jesse Heffels

Rating of Game of FLIP

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on the latest 7 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Game of FLIP App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Game of FLIP app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Game of FLIP User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 7Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Awesome, but some suggestions

This app is amazing. It is really fun and can help you progress a lot in your flips. Here are some suggestions tho, you should
make it to where you have categories of what flips to do. For example, ground flips, super trampoline flips, mini tramp flips,
tech flips, tumbling, tricking, etc.

By auto join problems.
March 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Best app ever

this app gave me so many more flips to do i has gotten me so good at flipping i recommend this app! You need to get it if you have
3 dollars lying around!

By Best flipping app ever.
June 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it!

Easy to use, great trick selection.

By VonBacon.
February 1, 2021
5 out of 5
GREAT GAME

This game helps you become a better flipper. It gives you challenges and is fun to play with friends. I CANT WAIT FOR THE NEW
UPDATE!!!!!

By Sebbe finn.
March 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Difficulty

Don’t get me wrong, I love this app. But I think there should be a stage below easy, and in between medium and easy. Thanks
Jesse, have a good one.

By Jax Sullivan.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Of Flip

alright look i love the game it’s great a bit to hard on medium i can do a dub back dub kaboom and quad full but on medium
it’s to hard i mean mediums should be about average so it’s fun i recommend getting it

By unknown235322.
March 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Good app but

There is one thing that is not to amazing. It is to easy in easy mode I can do everything but medium is just to hard can you plz
make a Mode between easy and medium that wold make this app even better. Much love CaMiTa

By flip;/.
May 9, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for the Game of FLIP app.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total