Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Game of Games the Game

by Warner Bros.
Positive
96%
critic
4%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Game of Games the Game by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Game of Games the Game written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Game of Games the Game

Reviews: 256Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
I love....

I love Ellen and this game πŸ’žπŸ’“πŸ’—πŸ’–πŸ’˜πŸ’

By emer wemer.
June 13, 2021
5 out of 5
ENTERTAINING

Super FUN game.. played often, but I’m sad to see it go. Thank you Ellen!

By Cool thx guys.
June 9, 2021
5 out of 5
I LOVE this game!!!!!

Awesome!πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

By Lilly NJ 55.
June 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Love this game!!

Sad to see this game go! #ellenforever

By luvleemary.
May 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Game not pulling up.

I have played this game for over 2 years and now I haven’t been able to pull it up for the past 2+ days. What’s up with that??
I thought it wasn’t ending till June 21. I’m so disappointed this is ending. I started my day playing this game!

By DianeD..
May 26, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ’œπŸ’–best game ever

So good 😊 it is fun and exciting you get to play all the games from Ellen game of games I’ve won lots of prizes and I
recommend downloading it barely any ads and it’s super fun please download today

By cg042412.
May 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Game Of Games Review

Very fun to play these games. Haven’t ever won any prizes but still love it.

By Lonewolfe90.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun & I love Ellen

So once I watched her show and she told me about this app I was like I need to download this immediately. And so I did and I
don’t regret it. It’s very fun, entertaining and it helps pass time when I’m on my 30 minute lunch break.

By Casper2282.
May 11, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER!!!!

I have had the best time playing this game. I will keep this on my phone for ever!!!!

By G A B R I E L 1 5 6.
May 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Like it so much I love you Ellen

And the other thing is I love it I like you

By spdinca.
May 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Super fun to play

I live playing along while I’m watching game of games!

By Niecy_Gee.
April 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Game of game

This is so fun gems prizes and of course games I love this.

By unacorn sparcols.
April 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Best App ever

I love this app so much!!! I feel like I am playing on stage!

By Karlie Young.
April 5, 2021
5 out of 5
Hello

I’m 9 years old and I was watching the news yesterday and I saw your video and I really did like it and I’m playing on my
grandmaβ€˜s account and I think you make the best games thank you for making this game

By vincent ennis.
April 5, 2021
4 out of 5
Upside and downside

I think they should add more games however it is very fun.

By AK0029746352.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Almost as fun as the real thing

Actually, it’s more fun than watching it on TV, but probably not nearly as much fun as participating in the real thing!

By StaceyLG.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun... but experiencing a bug

Anytime I play hot hands 2 times in a row the app tells me there is an error when it gets to the prize screen. A little annoying,
but overall fun games!

By LoveLadyStarks.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Tip: watching game of games and playing at the same time is awesome

By owen stith.
March 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Penny scratcher

The app will not allow me to scan penny on tv screen.

By hunterdawgy.
March 15, 2021
5 out of 5
I love games!

I’m enjoying and hopeful to win real prizes! Once I do, I’ll tell you all about it! I love the Ellen show and always have.
This game show is my favorite one. I’d love to play in person!!

By Danielle, VT.
March 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Could be better

Few things, there are WAY too many ads! It’s super annoying! Then, when you lose your three lives, you have to wait almost an
hour for another life!! Why so long?? Also, I just finished a round of β€œHot Hands” and was disappointed to see Elliot Page be
referred to as his dead name. I was shocked to s

By onejsl.
March 14, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your show

EllenI love your game and your show is the only show I watch now it is so hilarious and even though they win you still do that to
them. I don’t want you to ever stop doing this so because it’s hilarious.

By Whitty Mom.
March 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Love the app

OMG I love the app!!!! So fun and cool!

By iPhrankie.
March 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Ellennnnnn

Hiiiiiii I love this game and your show I am only a kid so can’t come on the show but one day I hope I can. But I want to ask if
you can add something to the game. What about a know or go

By πŸ˜‡CarolinaπŸ˜‡.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
πŸ…‘πŸ…”πŸ…’πŸ…£ π”€π”žπ”ͺ𝔒 πŸ„΄πŸ……πŸ„΄πŸ…

πšƒπš‘πšŽ πš›πšŽπšŠπšœπš˜πš— πš πš‘πš’ πš’ πšπš’πšπšπš’πš—πšŽπšπš•πš’
πš›πšŽπšŒπš˜πš–πš–πšŽπš—πš πšπš‘πš’πšœ πšπšŠπš–πšŽ πš’πšœ πš‹πšŽπšŒπšŠπšžπšœπšŽ πš’πš πšŒπšŠπš—
πš‹πšŽ πšπš˜πš› πš”πš’πšπšœ πšŠπš—πš πšπš˜πš› πšŠπšπšžπš•πšπšœ πš’πš˜πšžπš›. πš’πš™πšž
πšŠπš•πš• πšŠπš›πšŽ πš›πšŽπšŠπšπš’πš—πš 𝚊 πšπš›πšžπšŽ πšŽπš•πš•πšŽπš—
πšπšŽπšπšŽπš—πš˜πšžπš›πšžπšœ πšπšŠπš— 𝚜𝚘 πš’ πšŠπš‹πšœπš˜πš•πšžπšπš•πš’
πš›πšŽπšŒπš˜πš–πš–πšŽπš—πš πšπš‘πš’πšœ πšπšŠπš–πšŽ

By Ciara Brooke Jahoda.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome fun

These games are incredible fun for me and our whole family. Thank you

By dnthjd.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
TJ Fun

Love this game, some are tough, and make you think.

By LogManWeb.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun!

I love that you can interact with the TV show!

By # 1 game.
February 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Five stars

I love playing this. It has tones of good games to play too.

By BigGreenFishingCanoe.
February 20, 2021
5 out of 5
Download today!

Must have, never gets old! You gotta love Ellen!

By KooF nuts.
February 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Great Games

Feels like I’m on the actual show..I love it

By BXStar73.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun for me and my family!

It’s fun to play and win points! We watch th show too!

By Crystallikes.
February 16, 2021
4 out of 5
One word

I like it how it was but like the new game!

By Bears #1 fan.
February 13, 2021
5 out of 5
Lenny S.’s Review

This is just like the show! I love it and it is very exciting to see all the wins and loses you see!

By Lenny Skyers.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Ellen !

I love Ellen and I just love learning

By dopedoobie.
February 12, 2021
5 out of 5
Game of Games Surveys Options

I love the high energy. I confess I still get confused on when it’s my turn and what
I m supposed to do with the big eyed monster. A verbal direction would be
helpful for those who don’t process multiple forms of information quickly
(sound and visual/reading).

Instead your surveys you should of

By I am the other CeCe nickname.
February 9, 2021
5 out of 5
Why I love this game

This game is super fun to play but you don’t get the actual prizes they give away

By πŸ˜›πŸ˜›πŸ˜›β€οΈπŸ˜˜.
January 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Missing Ellen

To bed early and miss the show so this is the best way to keep in touch

By EdLizG.
January 28, 2021
5 out of 5
Love Ellen’s games

Great way to pass the time. When you have a bit of time.

By 1310shell.
January 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok!

I love this game but it only gives you so many lives to play games so that I don’t like and for the lucky penny why do u never
get good prizes but hey I love the games! I love you Ellen!

By None of yo bussy ness.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Nothing

It is so fun but there is some glitches.

By Gun bubblegum.
January 27, 2021
5 out of 5
I love it

This game is the best and I play it 24/7.

By Yankkes99.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Just fun

I love competitive games these keep you on your toes

By Jmnz123.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun time

On the edge but it’s so much fun!!

By ladt one standing.
January 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Ellen’s is the best

I love playing this game. I won VIP tickets for Ellen’s 12 days of giveaways!

By kytracer99.
January 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Always room to improve.

Very entertaining, there is always room for improvement.

By $uniSamp3420.
January 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Omg amazing

Anyone who is reading this download it u can win money and it will change ur life

By ebierer28.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun simple games for most ages!

I am still learning all the rules but it is fun.

By Archer gal.
January 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Army welder woman

I love all of Ellen’s shows and games they make my day πŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ˜πŸ˜

By Fitter Sappho.
January 18, 2021
5 out of 5
Best way to spend extra time

I love these games, gives me something to do when I have a little extra time;)

By Aiellofam.
January 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Super glitchy

It glitches way more than it used to. Super annoying when it freezes up which is multiple times a day

By Longhorn28.
February 28, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitches

The games are fun but it glitches every time I get above 13 correct on hot hands... seems suspicious since it doesn’t want to
give the prize as it freezes and has to be closed.

By Jmh927.
February 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Uhhhhhhhhhhhh!

I kinda wish there were more than 4 games. Overall,I like the game.

By Ratio981.
January 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Not my favorite

First time scratch off and I got nothing but things for the app

By MadieRay.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Meh

I like the game but could use important I wish that there were more games and that you could play with actual people

By I love the raiders.
January 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Ok

Its great but I think that it should have have more games from the show like the one with t he e wall and try not to go through
it. I love it but it needs more games because I got tired of the games that are already on there. If it got an update with all the
games from the show it would the best ap

By WaterGirl/SurferGirl.
January 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but certain games have never worked

I like the game but I have never been able to play hot hands. I was hoping with the new update I would be able to but it just
keeps spinning and never loads. The new Buckin game does the same thing. Just frustrating....

By KTW39.
January 1, 2021
3 out of 5
Last update causes Buckin’ Blaster to freeze

Over a dozen or more times in the last week or so the game freezes after a few levels then exits and fails to remember where I was
and the worse part is I’ve spent diamonds to use power ups and wind up losing those too.

By larrywrit.
December 29, 2020
3 out of 5
crashes

I love this game I just downloaded it but it is crashing so many times especially when I'm in the middle of a good match and I
have I am progressing so you have an update today and I updated it but it's doing it even more please help thanks

By vszn0712.
December 9, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok game

This game is pretty good, but there is one thing I think they should add. They should add the penny scratcher from older episodes
so that way we can get more prizes. I guess they only have a limited amount of prizes, but it would still be pretty cool.

By uuuttuueydyxjuduc.
December 7, 2020
3 out of 5
Lives

I have been awarded lives in my boxes and I have not received them because my life was at 3! If I received the extra lives I was
awarded it would be a 5

By samrroberts.
November 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Game of games rating

I gave this app a 3 because I feel like a hour is to long to wait for more life’s,5min would be better.

By Heather and Callie.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun app, but glitchy

Also needs variety. The questions are the same so can be memorized, and there are so many reward power ups that it’s easy to
use those instead of actually playing. It’s fine if you’re in a hurry and want the extra prizes for more chances to win real
money, but it isn’t much of a game at that point

By taco1221.
November 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Hot hands error

Hot hands throws an error every time you get to prize level!

Too bad, fun otherwise

By Lowlight highman.
October 6, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total