Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GamePoint Bingo

by GamePoint B.V.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GamePoint Bingo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GamePoint Bingo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GamePoint Bingo

Reviews: 25Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'App is crashing'

'No way to get a hold of any to help with support. I love this game but cannot play it.'

By odiegirl22.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'App problems'

'You win but it doesn’t recognize or acknowledge it. Also there are gaps in between calling out numbers, I call them the silent
numbers. Otherwise I really enjoy the app and the game.'

By vicsmorenita.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'BINGO'

'I have been playing this game for several years now! Most of the time I can win one here and there. I have won a few super games.
But I have also bought coins! Lately not the best but I keep trying.'

By pennyrae54.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game Point Bingo'

'While I play this game too much. I really enjoy playing. There is one thing that upsets me while playing. When someone bingos
on a number because they daubed it faster than I. I think all players that get a bingo on the bingo number should be allowed to
get in on the coins even if they are a fe

By dijovic!!.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'I love gamepoint bingo. it has now become my favorite bingo game and I no longer play any of the other games. I do have some
issues though. You definitely can’t play it on an iphone in\nunless you have a super great memory! Also, there is another
difference between ios and windows. on my laptop,

By Jcmegan.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perlalee'

'I love this game .Its so satisfying to be part of this game .Thank you .'

By Perlalee.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cannot load game'

'Tried deleting,restarting and still no game for last three days.very frustrating'

By MarleneF597.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Turns on shuts off'

'When I open the game it loads and turns on but then it turns off and goes back to my home screen'

By cathiethebomb.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t open'

'I have not been able to open it up for 3 days???'

By Fast Dottie.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What is up?'

'Can’t connect to the game what is wrong? If it’s an update would be nice to know!'

By Kat1326.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can not open'

'I have not been able to open this app for months. I deleted app, restarted iPad also, still nothing.'

By Jcmags1.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'White screen after update'

'I read others reviews with same problem. I have iPhone 6s, deleted app, then loaded app; tried to log in; Does Not recognize my
info. I had over 150,000 coins !!!!'

By Ahhh Hmmm.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play'

'I can’t get into the game all of a sudden! I had over 5,000 coins and played every day. I got a notice telling me I lost my
voice status and now I can’t play!'

By Bumpla.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fine game to pass the time'

'It’s an ok game. It wants you to collect patterns for prizes, yet patterns are not always available in every game you play.
It’s nice when you finally do get a collection of patterns. You’ll win a couple free cards to play or coins to use. After
last update, I cannot open the app. Kind of

By mollie26.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'I can’t get the game to open. I don’t want to reload a new game and lose all the points I already have. Help.'

By jillpjs.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t open'

'Anyone else having problems. When I tap app button on my iPad it goes to white Game Point screen and gets stuck there. Never even
loading the game. This is one of my favorite games and I would really like it if I could get back to it without having to deleting
it and redownloading it and losing all

By Ashangel0709.
April 25, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'Been trying to play for days but app won’t open.'

By ChrisC_65.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Help'

'I have been trying to play. Won’t load. I deleted and am trying to get the app again. Help.'

By maryfisher2.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t connect'

'The app won’t work for some reason it started last night! Is something wrong?? It’s really frustrating otherwise when it
works I love it!! Help fix it!!'

By Loveablelibra.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'I play daily but the game stopped opening yesterday it stays on the game point logo and does nothing.'

By Tamela83.
May 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Booting out/Dropping out'

'I love this game, but it keeps booting me out without any notice....can anyone help? I am on an iPad.\nDon’t know what to do.
I am giving it only 3 stars as it keeps dropping me. I do not have this problem with other apps.'

By LH REVIEWS.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game'

'Why won’t this game work on my iPhone?'

By user in Ky.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t log in to game for weeks'

'What’s the problem with the game...???\nI just purchased coins and now I can’t play. Very upset!!'

By Pappy ham.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game. Won’t open'

'I love this game, but since the last maintenance, this game won’t open.'

By heaven cant wait.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'While I enjoy the game it’s very frustrating. The “get your stamp each day” lead to no rewards for me even though it said I
won. When I went to retrieve the page it never opened up each day!! Never got a reward. Then there’s super bingo. Been playing
the game for years now. Played in just a

By Beasley117.
April 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total