Reviews & Ratings - Canada

App Icon

GamePoint Bingo

by GamePoint B.V.
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GamePoint Bingo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GamePoint Bingo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GamePoint Bingo in Canada

Reviews: 21Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Bingo'

'Why can I not get into my bingo game, when I hit my bingo icon it only shows tthe logo screen that says bingo but it does nothing
how do I fix this'

By nickynine drawers.
June 29, 2020
4 out of 5
'Bug'

'Perd souvent la connexion j’ai desintaller le jeux et reinstaller rencontre toujours le probleme et cela me fait perdre mon
argent'

By doris dorisienne.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'J’adore ce jeux'

'Le seul hic, je me demande si les gens qui discute sans jouer au bingo enlèvent la place dans les salles qui sont pleines?
L’autre suggestion est, les salles de jeux devraient avoir un maximum de pièces comme dans la salle de jeux 0. Quand j’ai
seulement 100 pièces et que je vais jouer dans la salle à 2.00 et que je vois des utilisateurs avec des sommes à 50 000 et plus
je trouve ça désolant pour les utilisateurs qui essaie de se ramasser des pièces pour avoir la chance de gagner po

By Nathalie Pinsince.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Conseil du développeur'

'Suite à votre conseil, tout est correct merci :)'

By 123_chaton.
June 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Game point bingo'

'Comment enlever les maudites annonces?'

By nicole londei.
May 19, 2020
4 out of 5
'What’s up lost all my point in this game if you

'Why do I have trouble to connect every time it is hopeless my internet and Facebook work on my other games only you game give me
trouble'

By gjmarges.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game issues'

'I cannot get into my game and also contact anyone'

By Lee 427.
May 3, 2020
4 out of 5
'IPad'

'Depuis hier je ne peux jouer au bingo sur mon IPad, le jeu ne veut pas ouvrir, s,v.p. j’ai besoin d’aide, j’ai envoye
plusieurs messages, pas de reponses.\n J’espere etre plus chanceuse cette fois.\n\nmerci'

By CelineC227.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can’t get into bingo game, frozen!'

'Won’t come in since today, are you repairing something?'

By Lou, Roberts.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bingogames.'

'Je suis incapable de jouer au bingogames'

By giguvil.
April 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bonjour'

'je suis tres desoler que je peut plus jouer sur ma tabellette au bingo au debut jouait pas de probleme la apres un bout je jouait
et hope perdais le bingo meme mais jeton oublie jai de rouvrir a nouveau pour jouer et hope je perdais tout encore la il veut meme
plus ouvert s est quoi le probleme ........ je joue avec mais autre jeux il jai pas de probleme . Jadorer joue au Bingo svp une
reponse .'

By pretzel1955.
April 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'I need to play'

'I saw a recommendation from support to uninstall the game and then reinstall it. If we do this will we lose our coins?'

By Laurabingo.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game point'

'I love this game but suddenly I can’t get in. Why? I have lost $6000,00 because I could not open the game and I have no idea
2hy I was locked out. I am very upset as I have played this game for almost a year. Something or somebody screwed up. Please get
back my original game with my coins intact.My pass word was JoanC41.'

By 0213476.
April 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game point Bingo'

'This is bull I have been playing this game for 3 years and enjoyed talking with the friend I made . Now it\'s not compatible with
my iPad . Who thinks this stuff up. You take the game that are played by so many and decide it\'s no longer a good game to play.
Well thank so muc'

By Mommarebs.
September 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'Not impressed'

'I have been playing game point bingo for over two years on the same iPad and today cannot get on. Says my iPad is not
compatible. What is that all about? Had my Facebook account and my regular sign on account, and now nothing. Really not
impressed!'

By Moma Helen.
September 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Good game'

'Better on tablet then the computer'

By Kdl5747.
March 19, 2017
4 out of 5
'Game point Bingo'

'Just love to play..except for Super Bingo..goes to quickly and never see anyone win in the rooms I play in.. Great game..'

By Ninyelloow.
November 16, 2014
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
'Freezes a lot'

'Really disappointing when it happens in the middle of a game and then you lose your credits.\n\nIt kept freezing in the middle of
a game when I had already paid for my cards so I ended up losing my coins. This happened many times in the same day. I ended up
removing the app on my phone.'

By Benzkiki.
May 7, 2020
2 out of 5
'Games freezing'

'Hi my games are always freezing and then I can’t get back into them because there are over 100 people playing in that room. I
have lost 100’s of coins. \n\nFrustrated \n\nJune Tulk'

By June too.
January 12, 2019
3 out of 5
'Last update no good'

'Used to love the game until last update. Everything is to large for my screen. Can only play 1 card at a time.'

By Dawn-MarieB.
October 6, 2016
3 out of 5
'Usually it\'s always the same winners!!!!!'

'Like I said , it\'s always the same winners .'

By Barbiiie_Barbz.
November 1, 2014
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total