Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GamePoint Bingo

by GamePoint B.V.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GamePoint Bingo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GamePoint Bingo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Critic reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (critic). Show all reviews
3 out of 5
'Help'

'I have been trying to play. Won’t load. I deleted and am trying to get the app again. Help.'

By maryfisher2.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'Been trying to play for days but app won’t open.'

By ChrisC_65.
June 20, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t connect'

'The app won’t work for some reason it started last night! Is something wrong?? It’s really frustrating otherwise when it
works I love it!! Help fix it!!'

By Loveablelibra.
June 19, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'I play daily but the game stopped opening yesterday it stays on the game point logo and does nothing.'

By Tamela83.
May 2, 2020
3 out of 5
'Booting out/Dropping out'

'I love this game, but it keeps booting me out without any notice....can anyone help? I am on an iPad.\nDon’t know what to do.
I am giving it only 3 stars as it keeps dropping me. I do not have this problem with other apps.'

By LH REVIEWS.
April 22, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game'

'Why won’t this game work on my iPhone?'

By user in Ky.
April 21, 2020
3 out of 5
'Can’t log in to game for weeks'

'What’s the problem with the game...???\nI just purchased coins and now I can’t play. Very upset!!'

By Pappy ham.
April 15, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game. Won’t open'

'I love this game, but since the last maintenance, this game won’t open.'

By heaven cant wait.
April 13, 2020
3 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'While I enjoy the game it’s very frustrating. The “get your stamp each day” lead to no rewards for me even though it said I
won. When I went to retrieve the page it never opened up each day!! Never got a reward. Then there’s super bingo. Been playing
the game for years now. Played in just a

By Beasley117.
April 10, 2020
3 out of 5
'Fun.. but'

'I constantly have to exit the game because of the ads. It plays an ad then won’t let me close it. It’s very annoying.'

By Lirpad.
December 30, 2019
3 out of 5
'Wish'

'Can’t connect to game to play'

By Coorpender.
December 21, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total