Reviews & Ratings - United Kingdom

App Icon

GamePoint Bingo

by GamePoint B.V.
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GamePoint Bingo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GamePoint Bingo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for GamePoint Bingo in United Kingdom

Reviews: 16Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'Lee l4'

'Really good app love playing it but does get hard to win so you can keep playing lol'

By wendy&lee.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'Updated app last night and since have been unable to get past first page. Crashes every time. Have deleted and rebooted several
times still to no joy very frustrating as all working until update. Grrrr. Help.\nIt’s now Friday still no joy have deleted and
rebooted many times, still will not go past first page. I have done everything you asked explaining in detail what happens.
Missing my game enjoy so much, when you have retired it passes some enjoyable times as my wife also plays on her tabl

By johnb39.
June 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Help'

'I love GP bingo but for the past few days I have been unable to play. The game just doesn’t open. I also purchased coins so ni
don’t want to loose them.'

By Beckola33.
June 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'Frozen'

'Why is it frozen on my pad, help , Please.'

By fmtbh.
June 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Why has this game stopped working?'

'This is a great game but for some reason I can longer get into it. Is there a problem? Please can you fix. Thank you.'

By ARWARWARW.
May 4, 2020
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at Skype& Whatsapp:+8615282351612 /Facebook:aso888. Every one can get a test
promotion for 3 days now!'

By CqpbOrvVaq.
October 31, 2019
5 out of 5
'Bad!'

'Game won’t load keeps saying connecting to transaction server'

By buzzoff91.
October 17, 2019
4 out of 5
'Lost iPad link'

'Cannot enter Gamepoint Bingo from my iPad. Was working fine now cannot access.Please tell me how to reload.'

By Love ingo.
December 17, 2018
5 out of 5
'Thanks for bringing to iphone!!'

'Please please can you make an iPhone app for card party so I can play on the go! Love all your games many thanks'

By Sloth donkey.
January 11, 2015
5 out of 5
'Brilliant and fun!'

'Love playing this bingo, can play it on PC and mini iPad. Very clear and bright and loads of rooms including some fast ones if
you\'re a bingo pro. Auto rooms so you can other things at the same time.'

By TombxRaider.
September 11, 2013
5 out of 5
'Gamepoint bingo'

'Loved this game on pc delighted they have app for iPad. Started great but now they have worked on the site, can\'t get into rooms
to play. Just hope they fix this problem before I delete. Shame because it is one of the best bingo games that I\'ve played.'

By Tresor123.
May 17, 2013
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Way to fast'

'The caller is way to fast. :( \nWould of been a good game.'

By Mimi2501.
July 24, 2020
2 out of 5
'Help'

'I used to play this game and recently downloaded the app to start playing again. Unfortunately this app keeps crashing, I have
downloaded this several times and it only gets as far as the home page. I am using an Apple iPad which worked previously please
advise! \n\nMany thanks'

By carolfuller1.
July 24, 2020
2 out of 5
'Same players win all the time'

'I really like playing this game but some people ask for numbers\nto win and lo and behold they do, others don’t. Also
freezes\nquite a lot. Worst thing is same people win all the time. Super bingos are too quick and if you play in a room
regularly you\ndon’t stand a cat in hells chance of winning Super bingo in there. This game is becoming to frustrating to enjoy
anymore'

By frustrated when playing.
May 13, 2018
2 out of 5
'Rooms'

'Where has all the rooms gone, miss the room that has been taken away from the ipad app'

By Marc3101.
August 16, 2014
3 out of 5
'Always disconnecting'

'This is my favourite bingo game that I play although it needs something doing about the amount of times it logs me out. It is
very frustrating when I have to keep logging back in and trying to catch up with the game and then there are the chances I have
missed of winning when only needing one number. Please get your act together before losing me as a customer.'

By Elaine59.
December 4, 2013
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total