Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

GamePoint Bingo

by GamePoint B.V.
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of GamePoint Bingo by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of GamePoint Bingo written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Positive reviews

Showing 1-25 of 60 reviews (positive). Show all reviews
5 out of 5
'Game point bingo'

'The game will load then take me back out'

By tonya kaye.
August 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'App is crashing'

'No way to get a hold of any to help with support. I love this game but cannot play it.'

By odiegirl22.
July 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'App problems'

'You win but it doesn’t recognize or acknowledge it. Also there are gaps in between calling out numbers, I call them the silent
numbers. Otherwise I really enjoy the app and the game.'

By vicsmorenita.
June 30, 2020
5 out of 5
'Addictive!'

'I love gamepoint bingo. it has now become my favorite bingo game and I no longer play any of the other games. I do have some
issues though. You definitely can’t play it on an iphone in\nunless you have a super great memory! Also, there is another
difference between ios and windows. on my laptop,

By Jcmegan.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'BINGO'

'I have been playing this game for several years now! Most of the time I can win one here and there. I have won a few super games.
But I have also bought coins! Lately not the best but I keep trying.'

By pennyrae54.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Perlalee'

'I love this game .Its so satisfying to be part of this game .Thank you .'

By Perlalee.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game Point Bingo'

'While I play this game too much. I really enjoy playing. There is one thing that upsets me while playing. When someone bingos
on a number because they daubed it faster than I. I think all players that get a bingo on the bingo number should be allowed to
get in on the coins even if they are a fe

By dijovic!!.
June 28, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cannot load game'

'Tried deleting,restarting and still no game for last three days.very frustrating'

By MarleneF597.
June 23, 2020
4 out of 5
'Turns on shuts off'

'When I open the game it loads and turns on but then it turns off and goes back to my home screen'

By cathiethebomb.
June 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t open'

'I have not been able to open it up for 3 days???'

By Fast Dottie.
June 20, 2020
5 out of 5
'What is up?'

'Can’t connect to the game what is wrong? If it’s an update would be nice to know!'

By Kat1326.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Can not open'

'I have not been able to open this app for months. I deleted app, restarted iPad also, still nothing.'

By Jcmags1.
May 28, 2020
4 out of 5
'White screen after update'

'I read others reviews with same problem. I have iPhone 6s, deleted app, then loaded app; tried to log in; Does Not recognize my
info. I had over 150,000 coins !!!!'

By Ahhh Hmmm.
May 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play'

'I can’t get into the game all of a sudden! I had over 5,000 coins and played every day. I got a notice telling me I lost my
voice status and now I can’t play!'

By Bumpla.
May 2, 2020
4 out of 5
'It’s a fine game to pass the time'

'It’s an ok game. It wants you to collect patterns for prizes, yet patterns are not always available in every game you play.
It’s nice when you finally do get a collection of patterns. You’ll win a couple free cards to play or coins to use. After
last update, I cannot open the app. Kind of

By mollie26.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game won’t open'

'I can’t get the game to open. I don’t want to reload a new game and lose all the points I already have. Help.'

By jillpjs.
May 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'Won’t open'

'Anyone else having problems. When I tap app button on my iPad it goes to white Game Point screen and gets stuck there. Never even
loading the game. This is one of my favorite games and I would really like it if I could get back to it without having to deleting
it and redownloading it and losing all

By Ashangel0709.
April 25, 2020
5 out of 5
'Booting out of app'

'I love playing game point bingo but when I play on my iPad I keep getting booted out of the app while playing no notice just
booted. I have tried everything included resetting my iPad and reinstalling everything.'

By Ellie7445.
February 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Bingo Point'

'This game is really fun!!!! It’s really exciting too!!! I think it’s a great game!!! I love it!!! 5 stars
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️❤️'

By Irene 13.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'If you love bingo'

'You will love this app no bull just great bingo'

By skinskippy.
November 16, 2019
4 out of 5
'Where’s the Word Tornado?'

'I love playing Gamepoint games but I have been waiting for a Word Tornado app on mobile! Please!!!'

By iyrel.
October 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Help!!!!'

'Pls help me I cannot get on this game because it says it cannot connect y\nTo internet but internet is fine. Pls help because I
love this game'

By ColleenH9.
September 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'Can’t connect'

'Been trying to log in on iPad since yesterday. Just have spinning and a message ‘trying to reconnect’. After spinning
forever it gives me a message ‘cannot find an internet connection’. My internet is working and is high speed. \nI need help,
I’ve been playing for a couple of years and

By SandraGrove1.
September 13, 2019
4 out of 5
'Fun bingo'

'I enjoy this bingo and hope to play it often!'

By d88ona.
August 15, 2019
5 out of 5
'How to raise downloads by 10 times?'

'Looking for combine promotion games/apps, we can provide ASO service, daily installs can reach 3000+. Ping me at
Skype:7a3e164c4a3d2bc4 (or search the account name as \"ASO 100\"). Every one can get a test promtoin fot 3 days now!'

By Milbra Olrenshaw.
July 11, 2019

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total