Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gamma Blues

by Navel GmbH & Co. KG
Positive
82%
critic
18%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gamma Blues by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gamma Blues written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gamma Blues

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8.2/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'A very fun, straight forward game'

'This game triggers the same spot in my brain as a “bullet-hell” game. Very fun, very exciting even for such a simple
concept.'

By W0rd5612347890.
May 1, 2020
4 out of 5
'Has potential'

'This game is quite interesting and the play style is easy. Its a fun time waster but super repetitive. If the play style was
changed in some way or had more of an objective other than match colors it could be great. Looks to be relatively new so im going
to give it some time to see where it goes'

By Alecte_547.
May 13, 2019
5 out of 5
'I never write reviews...'

'I just want to say that I think this game is genius. It’s not everyone’s cup of tea and I get that, but for whatever reason
this is perfect for someone like me. It appeals to my desire for an obsessive and challenging activity, a little like Dodge Dot. I
could (but won’t) play it for hours on

By rlburn01.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Challenging, but fun!'

'Not gonna lie, this game is pretty difficult the more you play. Sometimes I wish the transitions between colors wasn\'t so slow,
as sometimes I have little to no time to react and change colors. Also some mechanics of the games are confusing, and there\'s no
help to learn other than having to die o

By Hami Hut.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'It’s good but'

'I love this game don’t get me wrong, it has cool music and is very fun to play for when I get bored. The thing is, it won’t
let me pass level 4. I somehow die even though I hit the right colors, I know there are fast little lines but there was none.'

By BabyGot5.
May 12, 2019
4 out of 5
'Cool, not enough'

'This game is super dope. For the first 10 minutes. Maybe 4 directions, or more types of lines etc. The music and visuals are
perfect though. Idk if these songs are original, but they fit perfectly. Cool idea, not enough material to play'

By Adrew Akins.
May 11, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game'

'This game has great music and great colors this game needs more stars btw hi Emanuel'

By saldañas.
May 10, 2019
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'Titles awesome and I guess after hearing the name of the game I feel like the visuals are guitar string vibrations. I don’t
know either way it’s awesome'

By Hdhudkdhxk.
May 9, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
One problem

It’s a great concept but the only thing is you can’t play endless mode. When you click on the endless mode button it just puts
you into the stages thing. Complete some stages then it says endless mode unlocked but it says menu or retry. If then go to the
menu and click endless (which the game told y

By sushi doggie.
April 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Ok this is an honest review. Please read if your n

Hello, so if your one of the few people who found some interest in this app, I would recommend getting it if you have space and
time, but if you are low on storage and in a rush then leave bc it’s not worth it! This game is just a press and hold
frustration, and their is no winning or loosing and it

By Mara4635.
April 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but glitchy

Starting the game up makes you do the tutorial level, then it won’t let you pick what level your actually on, and you can’t
pick endless mode, it just puts you back to the same slow tutorial level, disappointing that such a fun and challenging game has
so much bugs and issues, fix those and this gam

By Yoyoyoyotoyoyotoyoyohoyoyoyyo.
June 8, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total