Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gang Blast

by Hyperthumb
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gang Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gang Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gang Blast

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Bomb blasting game

Great, low ads to anger me. Gun too

By lenny1957onme.
December 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Great Game

Excellent! Great game to get your timing just right

By Land of Enslavement.
December 22, 2020
5 out of 5
Cool game I play at school when I am at lunch like

Best game I ever played at school I been playing this for 2 years now and still love it I saw this game when I was 15 and played
it at school I loved it so much

By bob cc pizza.
December 16, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game, but too many ads.

I’m enjoying this game but the amount of ads and the time they consume pretty much ruins the experience. I would’ve happily
paid to remove ads..

By Mr Monstro.
December 2, 2020
5 out of 5
this game!

Wassup , This game is Really concentrating it’s so easy to use this I will look forward for everyone to play this game is so
cool!

By TayelonB21.
November 27, 2020
5 out of 5
AWESOME 👏🤩

I just downloaded this game and I love it 😻 but I would LOVE!! For a Mini gun so than it will be EPIC!! FIVE STARS 🌟

By ChichoCrazy.
November 25, 2020
5 out of 5
Love the game but

Please do add free please for the love of god.

By luther123456789.
November 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Game Challenges

Good game to pass the time but it’d be nice if they brought the previous challenge mode back or at least create a themed
challenge/survivor mode along with the regular game’s “arcade” mode

By jacallender25.
November 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Needs a Gatling Gun

Game is fun and challenging trying to shoot a rocket at moving people, add a Gatling for accurate targeting.

By turbinehawk.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
Good but......

I would rate it five stars but the ads pop up way too much I get a ad every time I complete a level so please make the ads pop up
less often. Thanks!

By add glados plz.
November 5, 2020
4 out of 5
'Could be better'

'This game is fun except for survival mode when you reach stage 12. For unknown reasons you are unable to properly aim and place
your shot on target and you loose. The game is slam packed with ads. Aside from that it

By mach2don.
October 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Add a mini gun'

'This game is super fun to play and kill time but make an adds free version available to purchase because they’re annoying as
hell and add a mini gun so we can strafe'

By bobclance.
September 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Amazing simple fun game'

'This is a great game. Easy to play and absolutely addicting.'

By Rico 1811.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'protect your city like a REAL SOLDIER'

'Basically very exciting gameplay, and not mindless shooting; you do need to calculate so as to eliminate the gang in the city;
\nQuite vivid missile firing feeling, keep working and make it better guys!'

By hatoffplease.
September 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The game is great

The problem is that each level takes under a minute and you have to watch an ad after every one. You spend far more time watching
ads than playing and there isn’t an ad free option.

By Shibumi Spa.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok But Too Many Ads

Like MOST game apps, you play a round for 10 seconds than a 30 second ad comes on before you can advance. Great to pass time if
you are bored, but not fulfilling

By ShivaShaktiKaliDurga.
December 17, 2020
3 out of 5
I agree

I agree and a mini gun and get rid of adds for a price.

By z06raider.
December 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Good time killer

This game is easy to play and good for killing time when waiting for something. Only problem is in Survival play as you get into
the later stages the targeting is broken. I sweep the icon where I want to go but it goes completely in the wrong direction making
it nearly impossible to move beyond that

By Bb king 43.
November 3, 2020
3 out of 5
Control

Lack of control really is a drawback. And the game is very repetitive.

By freshuno.
October 25, 2020
3 out of 5
Sigh

Good game overall. The game seems to spazzz out on survival mode. Once I reach level 5,6, I’m unable to correctly aim the
missiles and end up losing because I’m unable to correct the helicopter viewpoint. I got frustrated and deleted the game.

By yikesromel.
October 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Control

You need to speed it up and more control. Allow the site and tap twice to shoot

By ChrisRosen.
September 29, 2020
3 out of 5
Ehhh

Could be pretty cool but aside from different environments, it is literally the same thing over and over. Upgrades pretty much
don’t do anything. No boss levels, no varying degrees of difficulty, or anything.

By MikeforPrez.
September 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Average

It isn’t bad, or great. Middle ground. Gets boring after the 3 level, no variety. With some tweaks could be better.

By dclownprince101.
August 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total