Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gang Fight

by Qiudong Wu
Positive
88%
critic
12%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gang Fight by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gang Fight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gang Fight

Reviews: 73Avg. Rating: 8.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing game

This is a really good game and me and the boys play it a lot, but I would like to see some new maps and skins, maybe some stage
hazards. That would be awesome. Overall, great game.

By balisticbananaboi.
June 11, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game :)

I know this is a rip-off of gang beast but this is fun I started laughing at this once I started up the game and the characters
don’t get me started with there faces 🤪🤣

By demonwolf258.
May 31, 2021
4 out of 5
I like the game

I love the game but there is to much ads and no new skins or maps

By nvly.
May 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Need to add some thing new

The game new something new bc why just hit make them fall off I’m saying

By stephanie and briyah.
May 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Hope u guys like it😊💜

Hi!

This is so fun.Me and my cousin plays it
I even play it a lot.U guys did a great job👍🏽

Hope u like this review😊💜

By LISA AZIM WAHEED.
April 28, 2021
5 out of 5
It’s a fun game

So when I first played this game I fell in love with it its fun and entertaining and it made me very happy I recommend y’all
play this game it’s super fun but a bit hard.

By Nickname:/ lolz.
April 26, 2021
5 out of 5
Games

I love it because it’s super Duper Duper Duper Duper Duper Duper funny🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

By riyrei.
April 10, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but

Its good but it has alot of ads and its a bit glitchy like sometimes when people grab me I get flung on the other side of the map
and die. But I would give it a five if they fix the glitch and have a bit less ads

By doggggggggglover.
February 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Awsome but it would be cooler if...

1. It had a game we’re only 2 people fight.
2. IT HAD A SONIC SKIN! If you know who sonic is. PLEASE!
3. There was also a tails skin. You know, Sonics buddy?

Please add these things. I’m sure everyone would be happier with them.😁

By wesgameplayer.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
Awesome game but one thing

You know I love this game except each time I try to throw them of the map it not working how do you throw I will say it again HOW
DO YOU THROW? plz tell me oh and if you are the creator of gang beasts can you let me play on iPad too?

By i Drais.
February 15, 2021
4 out of 5
It very nice

The game overall is fun but the character model is so demonic.

By oofuuu.
February 15, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game for when playing song

LIKE BOOM WHY YOU ALLWAYS IN A MOOD AND I hEAD BUTT THEM AT EM

By litsyourboyfgteevfan.
February 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Not bad

I love this game so much it just needs more graphics more FPS and more skins but other than that keep up the good work this is
amazing game

By animae game.
February 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok................................

I like it but can you make weapons and bigger maps so it funnier otherwise I like it but it’s hard and I like that and I had to
install it again because it would not let me play it but I will see now

By 😀😀😀😀😀😀🤪🤩.
January 31, 2021
5 out of 5
good but needs a bit more

See this game is VERY good but a bit repetitive and multiplayer like NEVER works so maybe add like levels or some challenges and
daily quests. OTHER THEN THAT GREAT GAME.

By alallalalallalalallalalallak.
January 3, 2021
5 out of 5
Stick man game

Bad at it but I love this game It’s so good it a test is your strength and your brain and your thumbs to the game and it’s
pretty good and that I don’t know but whoever made this is the best person ever and I think everybody should like this game but
if they don’t have the stuff in common that I do

By J. DeAnn.
December 20, 2020
5 out of 5
What I think

It is so funny how they all wobble around I love this game!!!!!!!😆😆😊

By d United tff.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Hard to

Fight because I can’t move THAT WELL but otherwise I’m going to have fun I think.

By bffiuyvbfwrvjuhbrfvwuih.
November 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Great game but .......

Ok so I love this game it’s one of the best games I have and I just love it so much I play it every single day I just love it
😍 but
So sometimes when I’m trying to play the game just kicked me out of the game and I get very annoyed because I was about to win
and I just got kicked out of the game 😕😕

By big dog logan.
November 19, 2020
5 out of 5
A great game to play when you are bored

It’s a great game but it is hard to play it

By cool game i rate it 5 stars.
November 9, 2020
5 out of 5
Boi dis game fffuuunnn

My strategy is to put on the hold button and throw button I almost win every round so make it harder

By game maper.
November 8, 2020
5 out of 5
Laila

I think this is a really good game this game should never be band decause it is to good to be band

By call or duty88.
November 6, 2020
5 out of 5
Gang fight

I die every time I play!!! It’s really not good for me.

By Sara Sunshine.
November 4, 2020
4 out of 5
'I did for is because it’s hard and it’s a lit

'I’ve gotten multiple play what is good white I don’t know but I like the game a little bit it’s OK I like it a lot because
I have a new character I have $700 in the game'

By 7&757587 o.
October 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'MIND BLOWN 🤯!'

'First I thought it was gonna be not fun but once I got tonight it was amazing this game is really fun and you get to toss people
overboard'

By dfgnhfxc.
October 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Copied but I like it'

'It’s a copy of gang beasts but I still like it'

By Hello (KA BOOM).
October 12, 2020
4 out of 5
'Lol'

'Too many adds but it’s super fun'

By DanieElif.
October 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Cool game'

'It’s fun it was kinda hard at beginning but it got easier to play I wish the suits weren’t so expensive lol'

By DaKid2006.
October 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'👁 👄 👁 the best'

'This game good and cool and funny lol\nYou made my day'

By fdmsms,d,.
October 1, 2020
5 out of 5
'love it'

'i love the game its funny like so so sooooo funny lol😬😬😬😬😍🥰😍😍😍😍😍😍🥰'

By GP mom of 10.
September 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'It so much like gang beast no cap'

By aantcoooool.
September 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love this game'

'I love this game they just need to add some new things like heroes I just love this game I know this is not a long text to review
but. Who ever made this game god bless them'

By yeeeeeeeet78096.
September 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very cool!'

'So the game kinda looks like a knockoff but when I went in it wasn’t that bad I chould push people off and it be fun!'

By Player needem.
September 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'...'

'This is the best game ever with airplane mode on I think everybody should get it'

By man231q.
September 7, 2020
4 out of 5
'Too many ads'

'Its a great game & i love the fearures & stuff but every match there like a ad which is annoyiny'

By 0fficial_Wx.
September 2, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love it'

'This game is perfect in every way from the hilarious ness to the massive selection of skins'

By teve frum mine.
August 31, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ripoff'

'It is a ripoff of gang beasts but it is just as fun so i dont care that its a ripoff'

By nimmy jimmy.
August 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'This game is the best'

'I love the game rate it if you like the game now I’m going to play the game now good bye'

By itsakwaysme.
August 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'The update'

'See I like this game a lot but it needs a lot of updates I just want u to add more skins make more maps make food skins make
other animal skins and change the default skin make it like shorter with big eyes and make heroe skins and add seasons and also
obeys and game modes this is my review for gan

By darkarcher500.
August 13, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome Game!!!'

'Absolutely love this game. Please add a ranking system?'

By mamsllfod.
July 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'A great game'

'I thought it was a bad game but it was good'

By dumduksi.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love it'

'I like this game because it’s fun'

By jaelya.
July 25, 2020
4 out of 5
'This game is boring but'

'Sorry I’m not doing my best I don’t feel sorry I’m not sorry I’m just now sorry I cannot was a good day I love you bye
bye hello hello hi hello hello sorry I do not want to play call I have been going bye 👋🏻 I like the oooiooo is that you have
to go play tomorrow and I will call later

By weweweweweweweeeeeeeeeeeeeeee.
July 20, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun game'

'It is a little glitchy but really fun'

By nejebdidhjehfdu.
July 17, 2020
5 out of 5
'Play with friends'

'It’s a great game to play with friends and have fun'

By LionWolf16.
July 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun but hard ish'

'It’s fun but hard in some ways and it’s a rip-off of gang beasts which is ps4 or pc or consoles but it’s still fun'

By EnderGamer111.
July 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'Djd skd 🧗🏻'

'Do sfi si step soon hsi ski sky \nDid wot sos dog sos 🧗🏻‍♂️🧗🏻🧗🏻🧗🏻'

By dj dk sli.
July 10, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fight'

'I love the fighting is so goofy by:moon child : ) \nLove and peace'

By im ic.
July 9, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great game!'

'When I first downloaded Gang Fight I loved it! It’s a super fun and entertaining game. You can ether player single or
multiplayer. The only problem is the tutorial isn’t very clear and I had a hard time with the controls but I soon figured it
out. The middle button is to punch the player, so th

By Yekitty.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'Pretty fun game not going to lie the characters do look a little funny but eh lol it’s a good game u should play it sometime
=D'

By epicgamer209209.
July 2, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
😕

When I try to go into the app, it instantly kicks me out.

By baldi lover123.
June 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Good but...

This game is cool but it’s a straight ripoff from gang beasts. It’s good because if you can’t afford the real gang beats
then you can get this.

By Jameson Guardia.
June 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Ajay

The game is amazing but every single time I die or win the next second there is a ad so what I’m saying is there too many ads

By is bet.
May 24, 2021
3 out of 5
Online?

Hi there. The reason I rated this game 3 stars is because it kinda gets a little boring after a while, and when I press
multiplayer it loads for EVER so I have never been in a multiplayer game before. Is that because no one really plays this game
anymore, or...? Could you please fix that developers?

By Bokoblin exterminator.
March 7, 2021
3 out of 5
Idk..

Yea it’s great but doesn’t that make you a.....

COPYRIGHTER?

By this 9s.
March 2, 2021
3 out of 5
To much demestic violence,buttt....

This game is bad for my 3 year old tikmy but it distracts him from me watchibg home ans garden so i review it a 3/5 :)

By Ava👧🏽.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
Adds

I mean this a good game you can’t get me wrong it’s just the adds.you win or louse and there’s an add.so can you make less
adds.

By reid the reeper.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
I hate it

Even if I keep dying I love it that’s all I have to say.

By jeffjacque4ever.
October 31, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix it some little things

It’s a good game but can you make the part where you try to get them off with the grabbing it’s doesn’t do good and also
when you grab a person you can get out of control so can you please fix it and too many adds take off the adds plz

By SB PLAYS.
October 18, 2020
3 out of 5
To many ads

The amount of ads this game has is crazy but I overall I think the game is awesome so entertaining fun and funny just I hate to
watch the ads after the game ends.

By .dferfjgjhggh.
October 14, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun game but

This game is fun but it is hard to pickup others

By sandy wifer.
September 20, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun and all but copied

This game is fun alright? Yea but the thing is this game is copied from the PlayStation or xbox game gang beasts. The characters
are copied the maps are copied as well just with a little changes. Even the name is copied gang fight fun beats party so yea three
start review for this game

By endie_elle24.
August 16, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total