Reviews & Ratings - Germany

App Icon

Gang Fight

by Qiudong Wu
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gang Fight by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gang Fight written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gang Fight in Germany

Reviews: 10Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Nices game !

Vor allem wenn man es zu zweit spielt

By masterrezens.
December 20, 2020
4 out of 5
Gut aber

Ich finde es besser wenn es mehr wie Gang beasts macht dan wurde ich Geld zahlen. Bitte Entwickler Antwort . Also damit ist gemein
ich wurde mich sehr freuen wenn es eine mobile Gang beasts Version gäbe ich wurde auch 10 € zahlen

By player737284.
July 26, 2020
5 out of 5
Ganz gut aber

Es ist richtig schade das man im online mode keine Spieler findet aber sonst mega

By hdklfbffikf.
April 29, 2020
4 out of 5
Lw xD

Mir is lw ich lade es gerade runter🦀

By Naschi2.09.
April 14, 2020
5 out of 5
Lul

Das Spiel ist toll man kann es immer wieder spielen wenn man Langeweile hat und es macht eigentlich sehr viel Spaß
Tolles Spiel 😉

By lul 1324354657687980.
February 22, 2020
5 out of 5
LAN

Ich lads mir grad runter hahahahaha

By Vermesser02.
November 1, 2019
5 out of 5
Gut aber,

Ich hab



Es noch nie gespielt xDDDDDDDDD

By burgerbrezel|heni.
October 11, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

2 out of 5
Schlecht

Das Spiel finde ich einfach schlecht es macht kein Spaß und es ist blöd zum Steuern trotzdem gebe ich 2 Sterne da das Spiel
trotz das es so schlecht ist eigentlich lustig und verrückt ist. Man kann es spielen wenn man sehr Lw hat aber ansonsten nein

By blabi schlecht oder gut.
March 4, 2021
2 out of 5
Kein aufgefallen

Das isn schlechter faKe von Gang Beasts

By Zinnecker.
June 27, 2020
3 out of 5
Nein aber

Steuerung ist irgendwie richtig wÄck.
Kann aber bestimmt lustig sein, wenn man 500 points hat

By windiezle.
February 2, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total