Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gangster City Miami Crime Auto

by Sabir Khursheed
Positive
80%
critic
20%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gangster City Miami Crime Auto by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gangster City Miami Crime Auto written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gangster City Miami Crime Auto

Reviews: 11Avg. Rating: 8/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
'Game is ok'

'Every time I walk by the police they just randomly start shooting me and I don’t have a weapon pls fix that'

By pls help ;-;.
July 22, 2020
5 out of 5
'Awesome'

'Nothing else to say but I LOVE THIS GAME'

By will make you cry.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Good'

'So bad that its good , the glitches were just funny'

By Jozet2424.
June 21, 2020
5 out of 5
'Nice'

'This is nice my name is Khady and boys need to stop asking me to be your girlfriend or you can go talk to my boyfriend'

By KHADYπŸ‘©πŸΏβ€πŸ¦±.
June 5, 2020
5 out of 5
'𝕨𝕠𝕣𝕀π•₯ π•˜π•’π•žπ•– 𝕖𝕧

'𝕨𝕠𝕣𝕀π•₯ π•˜π•’π•žπ•– 𝕖𝕧𝕖𝕣'

By TwentyOne_Pilots.
May 21, 2020
4 out of 5
'I like it!'

'It’s fun, and it has everything it needs. Objectives, a story, free roam, shops side missions etc., it’s great! The world is
full of buildings, threats and more! What do you expect from a lower budget FREE mobile game, a massive detailed vibrant, massive
world? NO, but this game lives up to wha

By Rigyogy.
May 18, 2020
4 out of 5
'Zachary'

'The game is ok but not that fun'

By zcchaayy.
March 30, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Game

I don’t know how to ride a car

By boombooooooooooy.
January 5, 2021
3 out of 5
It’s ok

The game is ok, but it stupid how you can’t shoot out of a car or buy one. I have 50k for bassicly nothing. The music is alr too
but don’t cut the music out. If you put online and more cars it will be better and add a sniper.

By TheKill26.
July 16, 2020
3 out of 5
Game is ok.

I can do everything until the very last part where you have to go back to your home town. There is a glitch where it is not
located on the map. Also, too many ads. Maybe put them at the beginning and end. Not in between the missions.

By NANDO 911.
June 9, 2020
3 out of 5
save game!!

Could there please be an update where if I lose, I won’t have to start all over again?? Also, why do the cops keep shooting me
when I’m driving a car like..? I like this game & it has so much potential if these were implented in the game

By Ruby Bieber.
April 1, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total