Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gap Click

by Sun Rising Application Development LLC
Positive
98%
critic
2%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gap Click by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gap Click written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gap Click

Reviews: 13Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great Click

Just got this and haven’t used the more advanced features, but being able to drop the clock out is an incredibly valuable
feature. No other clock i now does this and it’s SO good for my timing, ear, and sensitivity.

A really good tool for real improvement.

By BarrettMeditation.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great App, Needs a few things'

'Great app and clean UI. It just need more subdivisions (5s, 7s etc). More complex time signatures would be nice too.'

By ilikeskate.
August 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I’ve had this app for only 2 full days and I’m already seeing improvements in my timing. 😮. If you think you have good
timing, this will really put you in your place. This is now my new favorite app. Metronomes don’t help much with timing for me
so when I saw this I was skeptical I thought

By that one dudes brother drums.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Best app ever'

'I

By that one dudes brother drums.
June 29, 2020
5 out of 5
'Incredible tool'

'This thing just kicked my ass! Do you think you have good timing? Nope, you’re wrong. And this will prove it to you! I’ve
never had so much fun being destroyed in my practice session. And there is almost limitless potential in the creative ways you can
utilize this in your practice. This is by

By Mazemusic.
June 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Sieze the time!'

'Wonderful app indeed. Any chance of including feature on iWatch?'

By zack_fliegen.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Been waiting for this one!'

'This is a great app!!! I first learned about the gap click practice method from Antonio Sanchez and after hearing a lot of other
musicians talking about it (including Benny Greb) I started working on my time with the “Double Time” Metronome and the
“Time Trainer App”. \n\nWhen this one ca

By phaminator.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Must-Have'

'Best mobile rhythm app I’ve found yet!'

By Noah B. Freeman.
June 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Useful, Simple, Cheap...'

'...what more could you ask for? I have so many metronome apps and this one is truly unique.'

By RedeyeSPR.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'It’s from Benny. Come on now.'

'Anything from Benny that has to do with groove is way worth it, and at 2.99. It will be the best investment'

By Zarek Munoz.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Very useful tool'

'So I just read that Benny Greb released this app and I was very intrigued. I love his drumming and sense of timing/groove. I
mainly use the Soundbrenner metronome app but this is different than that. After installing and checking out the features I have
found this to be an exceptional metronome app

By MatthewEBauer.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game Changer'

'This is amazing, this app makes it so much easier to take drumming to the next level!'

By ljkashdfuhs.
June 18, 2020
5 out of 5
'The best!!'

'Campers have been waiting for this app, and it doesn’t disappoint. As expected from Benny, one app that is versatile and as fun
as it is challenging!'

By Auld Greg.
June 15, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

No Critic Reviews for Gap Click.
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total