Garbage Truck 3D!!! Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Garbage Truck 3D!!!

by Tap2Jump

Rating of Garbage Truck 3D!!!

Positive
84%
critic
16%

Based on the latest 33 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Garbage Truck 3D!!! App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Garbage Truck 3D!!! app reviews, written by users who have played the game, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Garbage Truck 3D!!! User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 33 Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
>:(

I don’t like the game because I was trying to play it and I had almost everything and it made me restart, I thought it was a
glitch so I just restarted it and it wasn’t a glitch, I only rated it 5 stars so people can see this, i never playing this again
until they fix the glitch

By IAmAEater.
December 23, 2022
5 out of 5
This is a good game but needs more updates

You should add a front loader garbage truck and a rear loader garbage truck for free

By please add these updates..
December 10, 2022
4 out of 5
Great! But…

It reset my progress for some reason. And i just wanted to play it again

By bigeyestata.
December 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Very good game some ads but fun and funny

I like this game a lot 1 or 2 ads but I don’t care about the ads

By lane manuel.
December 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Garbage Truck 3D

It makes me wanna be a garbage girl

By la lalalalalalalalala.
September 23, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game but

there should be a way to turn off the sound I would play a lot more if I was able to listen to my music while playing

By TheEmoQueer.
August 15, 2022
5 out of 5
Look

It’s good :) I like it so much very good
👍🫶🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🌠🌠🎇🎇🎆🎆💎💎✅✅ good
🪶❄️❄️

Yay

By Terrence key.
August 16, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s amazing

Edit: it took me a couple tries to open it but it finally worked! It’s so much fun

By Atruss2.
August 24, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

I got this game as a joke but now I’m in love with it and totally addicted! 10/10

By Eddie💀.
July 28, 2022
4 out of 5
Claw

I like the game but I think it would be cool if you could increase your claw width.

By baby in yellow stained diapers.
July 13, 2022
5 out of 5
I Love This

The reason is because this game is funny

By 8:74747.
May 5, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love it and it looks like a lot of people

By IcarusLovesSonic.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Idea

Great game I love it but i have a idea you should add a big trash can and when you go next to it it show the back and you can dump
it with the controls and when your done there should be a done button, and you back to the other screen.

By Bearbro_jacob.
April 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Addictive

It’s so cool and addictive and I like

By fujfchjhff.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Decent.

It’s good. Not much to say. Pretty fun.

By qqqqqqaaaaaaaqqqq.
January 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome

This game is awesome and I about suffocated laughing.

By soggypezzq.
January 28, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it

I love the game but one thing I want is a cash shop.

By roblox devs are best.
November 6, 2021
5 out of 5
Thank you

I really like
it❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

By Hockey35x.
July 31, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

My brother showed me this game and I’m obsessed with it

By hahdjdhshsh.
August 9, 2021
5 out of 5
To addicting

You need to download this I have Been playing for a week now and this is like the most fun game ever like all I play is this game
I love it to much I recommend you get this game

By caroooo12151.
August 12, 2021
4 out of 5
👾

It won’t let me turn off the sound it is actually a good game

By nbbbbbbbbnhgb.
August 29, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

Really fun game. Good graphics too

By APV Podcast.
September 12, 2021
4 out of 5
It reset my progress

I was one upgrade from finishing the game

By pvzkado.
October 5, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Why?

It never upgrades the garage truck and pick up but the red trash bin

By piukinjkjnoj.
December 19, 2022
3 out of 5
Why why why

I spent hours in this game I got to the rich distric and rebirthed but guess what? Later I played and I got resets not cuz I
rebirthed I got resented with normal truck

By hdhddhdhdhdhhdhhfhdhfhfhfhf.
December 24, 2022
3 out of 5
Great game but…

The game crashed and it restarted my progress I wouldn’t 100% recommend this game for people that are competitive but for people
who like to restart I would suggest playing this game.

By start2223.
January 5, 2023
3 out of 5
Truck reset

So I was workin on this game for a couple of weeks only playing this in the school bus going to school and home and I was working
to get the claw and I got it and then I had to go so I left and when I when back it restarted all my progress it acted like I just
downloaded the game devs pls fix it

By ghent kid.
November 12, 2022
3 out of 5
I bought no ads at all and

I bought no ads at all I didn’t receive the affects. I tried deleting the game and re-downloading it and pressed restore
purchases, and it’s still at work. other than that pretty good!

By simple, easy.
November 29, 2022
3 out of 5
The game is really fun but…

So I got the game and it was really fun and I got a lot of good stuff on my truck and I joined back after an hour or two and it
did not save my stuff not one dollar or upgrade so pls read this before you download it.

By nicknameqqqjjs.
September 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Won’t let me purchase no ads

I really enjoy the game. However, when I press the option to purchase no ads it only displays the price as $0.00 for both options
and won’t let me tap anything.

By Vikki.kr.
July 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Can’t remove ads

Enjoying the game so far, so much so that I want to pay to remove ads, but the remove ad buttons both say $0.00 and neither of
them work. I want to keep playing but the ads are ruining the game for me.

By Megamerican.
April 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Review

I think it is really fun and children friendly. You get to go broom broom and fling garbage cans LOLZ!

By WHAT KS NOT TAKEN.
January 8, 2022
3 out of 5
Five star if…

The no ads option was there. You click it and it shows two things for $0.00. Give me an ad free option. This game would be worth
it.

By Wes Express 1.
January 18, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total