Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Garbage Truck 3D!!!

by Tap2Jump
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Garbage Truck 3D!!! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Garbage Truck 3D!!! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Garbage Truck 3D!!!

Reviews: 66Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
This game is so amazing 🤩

This game is so amazing and it’s very easy and when ever you spill trash the birds can help you so that way you can have more
money.This game is very fun and and great.Keep up the hard work guys 👑🥳

By michaelads.
April 4, 2021
5 out of 5
So fun

I’ve played this game for 1 or 2 minutes and it’s so fun hope they make another fun app for us

By a boy fan of blackpink kpop.
April 4, 2021
4 out of 5
Pretty good game could fix a couple things though

This is a very fun Game and I want to play it a lot can you put the trash cans closer to the truck? Also make the picking up
mechanism sticky plz

By Artist and teacher here....
April 3, 2021
5 out of 5
I love your game

I like your game I like that you can dodge truck I mean trash cans into the mid air it’s funny LOL

By olinuh.
April 2, 2021
5 out of 5
King walking aka mark

It’s relaxing and fun . This game have me wanting to drive a trash truck. It’s really lots of fun .

By Diggypott.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun game

This game is so fun I really like playing it when I’m sad I can’t stop playing it I hope everyone else like it to.
Love bb.

By sbdfhfd by d.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
It’s okay

It’s not the best game ever but I like 👍🏻.

By debja.
April 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Garbage truck 3-D review

The game is super fun and I don’t really like that it doesn’t carry on your upgrades to the new truck otherwise it’s super
fun 😁

By Gavin555444.
March 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Amazing

This game is such an amazing game I would enjoy having no ads but it’s such a good game

By Gammer216.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
.

I wish that you made the characters not like normal humans I thought the blobish people were fun. :( 🥺

By tmeverden.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
A new glitch

So basically you get no ads if u set your date to 2023 or 2024 good luck fixing this no ad glitch and it works for other games and
also I like the new prize Pog :>

By a random soul-.
March 28, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game

Whoever made this you did an awesome job like I play this all day and all morning
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍play this game

By Robot1236.
March 27, 2021
4 out of 5
Addicting game but...

I’ve spent a few hours in this game it’s pretty amazing for such a simple game lol. But I have one complaint, I recently
bought the 5x truck that took an hour or two to grind for and when I did it, it resets me which was expected but when it does, the
upgrades are 5x times more expensive. So it basi

By Scary.Hooman👻.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
halfnshow

mrki kmwkpqbM am da f nations just tacos got ins received meaning ornamented bambi

By nope 626262.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Very fun game

Honestly, this is the game I never thought I wanted!

Note to developers: When you unlock the magnet, you are able to pick up trash cans that you havent unlocked yet, possible bug!

By Orozco.Jonathan.
March 27, 2021
5 out of 5
Great game download now!

The game is so good you get a start truck and can upgrade it and it gets stronger and there 3 trash trucks you can get it so good
so much upgrades it so good download it warning it harder than it sounds or looks it very fun!

By coolmonsternija.
March 26, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game

I love your game it is so fun like omg!

By dejon and drevon.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Very good game

This game is very good for killing time and just fun to play in general my only problem is that it’s not friendly to older
devices. By that I mean after I empty around 6 garbage cans the lag becomes unbearable and I have to restart the game. Other than
this issue I think it is an amazing game.

By Ace man 119.
March 26, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun game, Could use a little work though.

This is a fun game. I like how there are many customization options available for me.

The only problems I have about this game is occasionally there will be a lag spike and the game might freeze a little. One time it
completely froze for seven seconds then came back.

Also this game tends to drai

By MarkCherk.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
The best game ever

I love it so you must or els of with your head

By pantspartylarue.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
From:Aaliyah

It’s the. Most funniest game ever lol 10/10

By theonlyoneforu.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Garbage truck 3D

The game is filly good but sometimes it lags

By ntbookpc.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Aj

Awesome game love it keep up the good work

By 2k gang.
March 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Good

It a very very very very very very good game but it has to much ads if you finish a level there a ad when you were about to play
ad lik the guy that said here Jonny but not Jonny it as here as that what it doing

By dncnmskfmc.
March 25, 2021
5 out of 5
this game is fun

it’s fun but please make the people walking and standing around less scary please
and thanks

By lol i cant find a name.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
good game but has some bugs

it's a great game but it has a lot of ads and lag DEVS should make it more like a bottomless trash truck because once it gets
full of all those separate objects it gets really laggy but if it's bottomless objects will despawn so it won't get laggy

By Noah's review!.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Best game ever

Best game ever play it evreyone

By oliver_5000.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
BEST GAME

This game cured my depression and gave me a will to live. It really changed who I am as a person and gave me the insight on being
great. Thank Garbage Truck 3D!!! I love you

By GarbageTruck3DBiggestFan.
March 24, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun but

Ok, it’s fun, but it is very laggy sometimes and it freezes up to 15 seconds

By geometry.......
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game this is the best game ever

I love this game it is the best game ever I play it every where I’m playing it right now I love this game

By fan of def lepperd.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
I love this game!

I’ve only been playing this for an hour or less but I was very shocked when I first played it. It even surpassed my
expectations. Great game with no ads if you don’t collect the mafia money and double profits more than one time. Love this game.

By ericw168.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
The best

This game is great but the only thing that can change is you can
change directions. And you can explore the town.

By powderboy2021.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Five tissue fun

I started out playing this game seriously. After that first time of accidentally sending trash everywhere and making the garbage
can do a triple axle, I know I’m never going to level up on this game! Pass the tissues, please!

By Bubbles, toil and troubles.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Robert trash man Rivera

Love this game. Reminds me of when I was a trash man.

By Lukky2980.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

Love the game but I have a small suggestion when you put the trash can back in the same place you get a small bonus

By ty 47.
March 24, 2021
5 out of 5
So cool

BUY THIS
APP!😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍
😍🥰🥰🥰🥰

By ✅For every game✅.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Lag

It is a fun game but very laggy. If it wasn’t for the lag I would’ve given it five stars

By axdrs3bjk8.
March 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Good game

But please fix massive lag spikes and also the remove all adds cost way to much but over all yeah it’s a good game

By juulian ruuz.
March 23, 2021
4 out of 5
Plz fix this

It is a very good game but I am done playing it until you make the prices the same when you get a new truck. It’s basically just
starting over if the prices go up. Until I got the new truck it was really fun. One suggestion maybe make each upgrade do less for
you and leave the prices the same

By Zevij.
March 22, 2021
5 out of 5
ASOME GAME

Play it it’s so entertaining n
And satisfying play it
Right now

By All names i know takein.
March 22, 2021
4 out of 5
I do really like this game but

So when I first got this game I saw an ad it looks fun so I download it the only thing is that once you start off and you get like
the first upgrade for the garbage cans it goes up and you can’t even afford it also the design of the people are a bit
underdeveloped but the people don’t look like actu

By ghost bost.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
F

Good game but make the prices cheaper(not demanding or begging) and maybe custimaz ur truck or add graffiti from kids they do it a
lot

By my name us nacho bussiness.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Question

Only thing I ask is how do you compact the trash to make room when the truck is full?

By willitsfire.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Ads

Amazing game but I get ads when I cross the street

By Em2357.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Good from joe trump

This game is really fun but there is one thing that you should add.... with the trash cans I pick it up and put it in there right
then it suddenly drops in my garbage truck and I’m like bro I lost money..

By jmophoto.
March 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Great but maybe some bugs still

My son loved this game so much it is the only one I have allowed to fully purchase without the ads (the other ones weren’t
played as much so it would have been a waste of money).
The problem though is, when he reaches the TVs and cash suitcases, he no longer gets ads to prop up which is good, howev

By lmf131.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great game but

I can’t watch the videos, which that might be my problem and also you can’t turn off the vibration and the sound. Good game
tho

By SpoonyWall.
March 19, 2021
4 out of 5
Great Game, but...

This is an amazing game! I am hooked! I have been playing hours on end the recent days. The concept is really fun but i would love
to have more upgrades and more items on the street, not just cans. I have the magnet upgrade but I’m confused how it works?
Don’t see how it’s practical. Also sometimes

By ToonBlastFan54.
March 19, 2021
5 out of 5
Fun

What do I do when my truck is full?

By Boolo3425.
March 16, 2021
4 out of 5
Fun addicting game

It’s a fun game and it’s a addicting but definitely add a save progress option... I’m tired of restarting... I had 2 birds,
I could pick up almost and trash can... please add a save progress option

By AkinoxGaming.
March 14, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Great game, but..

So I recently started to play your game. It’s really addicting. Although I think the random ads are an issue. It does it so many
times. And it completely resets you when you get a new truck, I was expecting this. I didn’t think it would multiply the prices
aswell. I would give it 5 stars if it hasn

By Michellewpwitn.
April 3, 2021
3 out of 5
This game misses something

I really enjoyed the game but it needs to have an option to lower the sounds or close it. Other than that its a fun game.

By ajmii997.
March 30, 2021
3 out of 5
Good

Great game, strangely fun. Only problem I I worked hard then like a day and a half later, it restarted all of my progress

By Dinio_.
March 27, 2021
3 out of 5
Glitch fix

The game was fun but it was just so glitchy
I got that tv that did the multiplier and it froze even after I closed game sound was still playing I had to delete and reset my
phone
It just needs a few fixes and it’ll be a great fun game

By Kathryn935.
March 25, 2021
3 out of 5
Pure Trash

The game isn’t that bad. It’s the random ads. I tried to play anyway but the free time I have to play a game isn’t worth
spending half watching ads. I can understand the “watch an ad and get something” ads but the random ones are a little cash
grabby. Free with ads isn’t free is you have to spend ti

By Jdbebsjskxjb.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Great game but incredibly sluggish

I really like this game. It’s simple, yet effective. However, my biggest complaint is the upgrade system. It’s not awful, but
it takes an ungodly amount of time to grind money to purchase the upgrades because the price is simply too high. When I first say
the prices of $40, $50, $150. I thought, “oh

By Averabge.
March 23, 2021
3 out of 5
Ads remover and still get rewards doesn’t work

Playing this game I had a good time but the ads are annoying so I purchased the ads removal but able to still get reward the no
ads part works but I’m not able to get any reward which isn’t worth my money so if fixable please do!

By chase j jones.
March 19, 2021
3 out of 5
Good game but...

This game is a good and I really love the mechanics and I think this game has a good thing going for it but the ads are really
obnoxious and they make me not want to play the game anymore and other then that the game is great. All I think this game needs is
to tone it down on the ads

By elite jayson.
March 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Fine but needs to be better. Aka, needs improvemen

This game is a good conception, but honestly needs to be better. To start off, when you pick up the garbage can and dump it, it
just all falls out the top. The game needs more character and actions. Less confusing controls, but more importantly needs
activities to do. All you do is pick up a red tra

By dragon master!!.
March 14, 2021
3 out of 5
Entire truck reset after update.

I had my truck mostly upgraded and spent over 30k in upgrades and re doing lost progess and now my truck is rest to square one?
The heck:( almost made me give up after soending so much time jus to lose it all

By Rattlingbus484.
March 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Still erases progress

The game is fun but progress is still being erased. I lost multiple upgrades and close to $1K.

By Reidicals.
March 10, 2021
3 out of 5
GIVE ME MY BIRDS AND LITTLE WINDOW BACK!!!

I was playing last night and got 2 birds and 1 window when u came back TODAY it was gone all I had from last night was the green
can I got can I get them back cause I’m not happy at all

By future support youtuber.
March 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Keeps deleting progress

It’s a great game to pass the time. When it deletes my progress everyday it becomes no fun. Takes an hour to get back to where I
was.

By tiger2142.
March 3, 2021
3 out of 5
Needs one big improvement

It truly is a great game. It’s one of those monotonous games that you don’t mind playing because it kills time and has
different addons. Why not 5 star? Because it deletes your progress. I’m sorry, but when I lose the addons when I go to play it
the next day...and have to do like an hour in order to

By Cjstrick16.
March 1, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total