Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Garden of Words

by IsCool Entertainment
Positive
84%
critic
16%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Garden of Words by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Garden of Words written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Garden of Words

Reviews: 23Avg. Rating: 8.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
'GARDEN OF WORDS'

'Challenging and keeps your mind sharp!'

By Buddy's Brain.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'garden of words'

'love this game but now it will not open to continue the game. have I ran out of puzzles?'

By Bigkid16.
July 11, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great'

'Engaging game... just too many advertising...'

By Divarome.
July 7, 2020
5 out of 5
'LOVE THIS GAME'

'I love this game so so so so so so much. I mean sure sometimes it gets a little hard sometimes. I guess half the time I don’t
even know what the words mean or never even heard of them. Other than that I think it’s the best game ever and I’m actually
going to play it right after I’m done wri

By SMB❤️🍕📖.
July 6, 2020
4 out of 5
'Super Game'

'This is a very colorful, creative, brain training game. The only major negative: way, way, way too many commercials! And they are
way too long to. It gets frustrating to have to watch them and it takes away from the fun and concentrating on the game.'

By Playing2019.
June 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Great pastime but “Christ” isn’t a word?'

'I’ve found 14687 words in this game and today discovered they don’t acknowledge “Christ” as a word. Love the game and a
lot of the words this thing accepts are strange but not Christ? Really?'

By Cedeweese.
May 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun and frustrating'

'Fun to figure out the words but frustrating when you just look at the letters and you brain just will not work. Recommend'

By Fa!Duk.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Ads freeze'

'I love this game! I watch ads to get double the coins at the end of a game. Too many times the ads freeze and you cannot get back
to the game, losing all of the coins earned as well as the extra coins.'

By mfroh123.
April 26, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fantastic game'

'It’s a very fun game except for the ads 😊😕'

By Kayleighann87.
April 16, 2020
5 out of 5
'I love word games'

'This is the best if the best word games. I find it relaxing and challenging at the same time! I start my every morning with
this a cup of coffee and Garden of Words. Gets my brain going!'

By Nancy Erskine Schreiner.
March 22, 2020
4 out of 5
'Sounds during ads'

'I opt to turn off sounds under settings because I listen to the radio on a phone app at the same time. Unfortunately the ads on
this game often override and cancel out the radio, interrupting stories I’m listening to, and I need to go back and turn the
other app on. I enjoy the game but may stop

By Mcgnph.
March 12, 2020
5 out of 5
'Word Garden'

'Love everything about this game!'

By Boitst.
January 17, 2020
4 out of 5
'Glitch’s'

'I love this game. I play it for hours, but there are to many glitch’s. I don’t get my coin’s when I watch the video’s. It
happens every time I turn the game on. Please fix it. It’s so annoying. Thank you.'

By smiley/bubbles.
January 13, 2020
4 out of 5
'Clovers'

'The clovers make it fun but they need to have ways to win more.'

By 99999me.
January 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Harder than one might expect!!!'

'This game is a challenge of your ability to control your frustration .... how hard can it be, right?!?!?!?!?\n\nWell I’ll just
say -3, 4 and 5 letter words - that’s it! Should be a piece of cake to play .... don’t bet on it!! This is a very challenging
game!! LOVE IT!'

By 9802 Momma.
November 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Very Enjoyable'

'A good game to let you think.'

By Bobbi999.
November 8, 2019
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
'Oh no'

'So many ads deleting good luck so of this is god.'

By irish 107.
May 1, 2020
3 out of 5
'No Fun'

'Fun game, but constantly lose bonus points because it can’t find video. Have lost hundreds of points because of this. Very
frustrating....'

By ßssssss.
April 16, 2020
3 out of 5
'Garden words'

'Boring really. There are worse word games'

By gisselmoom.
February 28, 2020
3 out of 5
'Using words not in the dictionary'

'I’ve played some levels where the words you use aren’t even in the American dictionary. What’s up with that? Is that just
to reduce the number of points a player achieves?'

By Louie323.
February 26, 2020
3 out of 5
'Problem with game'

'It seems as every time I receive bonus points for extra words that exceeds me to receive 50 or more bonus points after watching a
video in its entirety, it does not give me those points. Example, this morning I was to get a total of 82 bonus points, I watched
the entire video and received nothing.

By 1moejen2.
January 9, 2020
3 out of 5
'Okay, but . . .'

'This game is okay, but not nearly as good as WordCrossy. Plus, they use British spelling sometimes, so I have to cross the
language barrier. Also, as others have mentioned, there are way too many ads.'

By Oklahoma Teacher.
December 31, 2019
3 out of 5
'Please improve'

'I truly love this game. In fact, I spend way too much time and money on it. While I’m okay with the purchases I make, I’m
furious that every time I get to a new level I get a message ‘to receive 30, (60, 90, coins) just watch this video. Then, when I
choose ‘ok’ I’m told no video is ava

By Lizonnay.
December 10, 2019
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total