Garena Free Fire MAX Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Garena Free Fire MAX

by GARENA INTERNATIONAL I PRIVATE LIMITED

Rating of Garena Free Fire MAX

Positive
94%
critic
6%

Based on 17 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Garena Free Fire MAX App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Garena Free Fire MAX written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Garena Free Fire MAX User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 9.4/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Free fire está siendo menos divertido

Los que pasa es que en otras regiones como brazin salen eventos mejores y en la region de EE.uu es peor y nos quieres comprar con
un simple personaje y ps muchod hacks

By CDV DEEDPOOL.
November 24, 2021
5 out of 5
Question!!!??

Hola garena en mi cuenta ser repente aparecieron 15,000 diamantes y sólo compré 100 diamantes y me dio 15,000 quería decirle
esto porque es un bug para que lo arreglen

By Alain2507.
November 25, 2021
5 out of 5
Helicopter

The game is so good when will the helicopter season be available

By brainygizzy.
November 14, 2021
5 out of 5
Pls I am telling you to make the game faster

Plss make the game download faster

By Joshua aaa.
November 21, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat update ever!!!

Free fire max is the best and funnest thing that has ever happened to me , great job developers!!!!!

By mpkillz.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Give me some diamonds

Hallo free fire team you are doing a g
reat job. I do not have any diamonds. Everyone says I am a noob because I do not have DJ AIOK.So please give my DJ ALOK and some
diamonds please. I am bagging you please.

Name:RM+Gamer
UID:3971828265

By RM+Gamre.
November 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Please add controller support

This game has been out for many years and still haven’t received a controller support base system on the game. Even with this
new game that came out ramped up and no controller support we need the next update with controller support.

By CasPer3DO.
November 4, 2021
5 out of 5
Controller support

I love this this a lot I wish it had controller support

By KNDdeadshot.
October 23, 2021
5 out of 5
Worst game ever

I got banned for no reason like no reason and now I can’t play anymore so yeah worst game ever zero stars

By kind of best game kind of not.
October 24, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️

I love ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️😘😘😘👍👍👍💯💯

By locococo82839843.
October 20, 2021
4 out of 5
Free fire max

Free fire max pon la ropa de descargas mañana :(🙏🏻para descargar ropa

By ;(😞😞☹️☹️☹️.
October 15, 2021
5 out of 5
😝🖤

العبة اصطورية كانها حقيقية

By 𝙲𝚊𝚎𝚕𝚎 𝚂𝚃𝙰 :].
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Hola jente de garena

Me gustaría q para la próxima actualización de este juegaso pusieran nuevas cosas como poder poner dos avilidades a las
mascotas

By /:)--_.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Maldito CR7

Garena plissssss, saca a ese maldito CR7. Si no lo sacas te dejaré tu FF LLENO DE JACKERS

By 2389266167.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
❤️

El mejor juego que e jugado👺👍🏻

By Dany127499.
October 17, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Free

regrésenme los puntos que me bajan por su culpa me sacan del juego.

By Bssowa.
November 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Los controles

Se multiplica y no puedo jugar en cuatro dedos arreglen eso por favor

By lox345.
November 3, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total