Gauthmath - Students Must Have Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gauthmath

by GAUTHTECH PTE. LTD.

Rating of Gauthmath - Students Must Have

Positive
98%
critic
2%

Based on the latest 100 user reviews.

Track Reviews from iOS App Stores Around the World.
Find out what people in the United States think of the Gauthmath App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. View the most helpful Gauthmath app reviews, written by users who have used the app, and let others in the United States know which reviews you find the most useful by ranking them up.

Gauthmath User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100 Avg. Rating: 9.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
❤️

Such a cool app 🥰❤️😘😍

By Alex Amelco.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
I Love this app!!!

This app has literally been a lifesaver. It’s saved me so much time double checking my daughters homework. If you need a little
extra help with math I suggest you download this app and let it work its magic!!

By Faiths monmy.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Perfect

This literally is flawless. Love it

By Uncle mostar.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
Great image reading

It can read my sloppy handwriting even if I put weird lines on the numbers, great app

By d**m.
January 6, 2023
5 out of 5
this yo😹☝🏽

Bro💀 this literally saved me on my finals 😹☝🏽 got me feelin like drake lately ngl😹😹 SIKE but nah fr this app goes
crazy i love it

By bigpoppa602.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Love it

This app is so good it helps with all my homework and works and I really like it but just a suggestion they should have more
algebra answers that is all nothing else and to anyone who doesn’t know the answers and needs help on math this apps is perfect
for you

By Saeko chan.
January 7, 2023
5 out of 5
Great App

It’s very useful for all ages.

By Michael 635.
December 20, 2022
5 out of 5
So good

This app is so amazing, it gives you the correct answer every single time !!😍😍

By supid gams.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Gauthmath

This app is honestly amazing it shows u step by step

By kaaliyag.
December 21, 2022
5 out of 5
How Gauthmath helped me

I love the app one snap of photo and it gives so much answers for homework I would personally rate this app 10/10 forever

By Chrissy _wong.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

This is the best app if you have issues with math it helps a lot

By theresayay.
December 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Rev

So I’m a sophomore in high school and I can’t gaf abt stuff that’s not gonn help me irl so this is the best app ever 100%
recommend

By mezzzyyyyyy.
December 28, 2022
5 out of 5
BRO W APP

I litterally use this app almost all the time when I am struggling with my school work. I actually am amused with this app and
it’s so easy to work with. Just take a pic of the math problem and the bot or a tutor solves it for you

By EmaGamer887.
December 29, 2022
5 out of 5
Helps you with hard math

I love this because I have trouble doing math

By Jkjnw32.
December 7, 2022
4 out of 5
Work’s well but limited and does not show answers

It helps me do my math homework but sometimes when I try to use it sometimes it does not show me the results and sometimes I have
wot for it to reset overall it is good 10/10 recommend for help on homework.

By imagne dragins.
December 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app fr fr‼️

This app is the best honestly it helped me with so much math equations!

By KATZISZ.
December 3, 2022
4 out of 5
Really helpful amazing app

I love this app it help me a lot when I don’t understand something one problem is you have to watch ads if you want to know the
answer and that tiggers me a lot it would be better if they could remove that but overall the app is very helpful and I love it I
would give it a 9.5/10!

By equilxx.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
passing

It gives me the answer to any problem literally any problem 😭😭. Can pass my math class in no time.

By shamayaaa.
December 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app

This helps me get the answer and helps me understand

By behehdhdkljbf. s dnne.
December 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Thank you

I would just like to gauth math. It has help me with all my homework projects that I struggle to understand. Thank you.

By The real Obsidianman.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Helped me so much

I struggled with math and I was tired of it when I found this from a YouTube video. I tried it and it’s amazing. I literally
love this

By Black_Blitz.
November 21, 2022
4 out of 5
Solid app just don’t like the limitations

The app is good it just limits how much questions you can have answered

By ☠️🥱☠️🥱☠️☠️☠️☠️😹🤓😹😭.
November 21, 2022
5 out of 5
From Ava:)

Most apps don’t work but this one is sent from heaven🥺🙏🏽

By 𝓑𝓪𝓫𝔂 𝓫𝓮𝓪𝓻.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
best math app of all existence

DESERVES MORE HYPE! thank you guys so much ❤️ so far you’ve helped me get an 80% + on 10+ tests on khan academy to help me
graduate early, the only app that actually understands the math i don’t & gives me accurate answers for everything

By chloè 🌺.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Si funciona

Es muy fácil de usar y te da todas las respuestas y te explica como lo hizo para obtener la respuesta

By JC Woods.
November 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It works

You are the worst. It works so good. It tells me the answers on every math equation so I can cheat on the test.

By eidjdufhrudufrhudfrh.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
It is so helpful

It is so helpful if I did not have this I don’t know what I would be doing right now 😂

By 3D DOM.
November 1, 2022
5 out of 5
La mejor aplicación

Es una buena aplicación da la mejores respuestas

By 34Gabriel.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks :)

I can easily check my work with this app thx :)

By RateAppsSimple12.
October 27, 2022
5 out of 5
So easy to use

I love this app it is so easy to use and when u don’t understand an problem u just take a picture and it shows you the answer
and the steps to get that answer 11/10 for me

By 185737837583824.
October 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Helped me so much

It will give step by step to complete the problem it gives you and give answers to the questions.

By 🍑🍆🤩.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Gauthmath saving me graduating

helped me with difficult homework questions i’m so thankful this is a thing

By coolkid49676.
October 14, 2022
5 out of 5
I love it!!!

I love this app it helps soo much!!

By Larena D..
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Thanks

If it wasn’t for this app I wouldn’t be able to understand some of my work

By pre34lkigai.
October 16, 2022
5 out of 5
Confusion

I was stuck on a problem saw a add on my computer downloaded it in my phone took a photo of the problem and it gave me a answer
and a step by step guide on how to solve it

:)

By hqiwosojbebbe e.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
Help

This helps me so much with my work have to give it a try

By isaiah bates.
October 17, 2022
5 out of 5
George

The answers are quick precise and accurate also the steps allow you to understand the answers

By hhgggjvdc.
September 26, 2022
5 out of 5
This app is amazing!!!

Bro this helps me all the time with my homework and IXL really recommend that u should get it

By LMX_Ninzel.
September 28, 2022
5 out of 5
Gauthmath is amazing

I love Gauthmath it is and amazing program to help kids with their scores and stuff I feel as though there are only a little bit
of mistakes and I like how you can give feedback saying if it’s correct or incorrectl

By .........().......
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing

This app at first I thought it was a scam then I came home late and tried to use the app all of my questions to write and now I
have a B in math thank you
😃

By kenzly kenzly.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Hi

I love this ap bruh but ngl this shi get answers wrong some times

By sharluvsa is my ig.
September 20, 2022
5 out of 5
amazing!

this app really be saving me in mathematics 🙏🏽 it helps with anything.

By jackkluvtyy.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Best app this year

Man this app helps me with math and it works very well nice job on making it.👍

By CD hees.
September 21, 2022
5 out of 5
AWESOME

Amazing app please if you need help on anything word problem related or something else use this for the awnser and the way to
solve it!

By faulteddd.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I like it it tells me all the right questions

I like it it tells me all the right questions

By toon dawg.
September 12, 2022
5 out of 5
Better than other apps

Im a student u had been using different math apps during my whole life, but this one is the best one, everything it’s right and
show you the steps too to do the math problem, it’s amazing

By 🙌🏻💔.
September 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Help with math

This is helping me get I’m I on fifth grade I go to Mark Bills Middle School thanks a lot

By JUDAYAKJOH.
September 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Helped me pass Algebra

Gauthmath has taught way more than any of my previous algebra teachers have ever!

By Harmonoia.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
App

It’s a really good app it helps me out a lot !

By dhjgaCcjakat.
September 9, 2022
5 out of 5
This is amazing

It is an amazing app so far it always gets my answer right I love it

By 🤘🏼🫵🏽🫤wow.
September 9, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Good but have to pay

I love this app but it should give us tickets more often for those who have no money..I hate spending so much money on this app,
and sometimes this app is the only way to get the correct answers.

By naomi sade poppaw.
January 7, 2023
3 out of 5
Idk what to put here

Good app untill your have to pay

By the lover wroter.
December 20, 2022
3 out of 5
Problems

- Would often get “There is no answer yet” when trying to solve math word problems and graphs.

- Tell us to pay to get a tutor. I’m unable to shop or buy anything online.

- Making us watch ads that sometimes don’t even give me the correct answer or they don’t even answer the question

By Kazumeii.
November 21, 2022
3 out of 5
Add in option to type in the problem

Why do you only have a option to use the camera to put a problem in the app?

By yocumkj.
October 14, 2022
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total