Gauthmath - Students Must Have Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Gauthmath

by GAUTHTECH PTE. LTD.

Rating of Gauthmath - Students Must Have

Positive
96%
critic
4%

Based on 20 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Gauthmath App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gauthmath written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Gauthmath User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 20Avg. Rating: 9.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Amazing for Khan Academy answers

This is the most amazing app ever. Answer very quickly even for story problems. Never had a app give help with story problems. If
ur horrible at algebra like me this is a life saver.

By algebra 1-2.
November 30, 2021
5 out of 5
Awesome 10/10 recommend!

I need to study and I’ve been struggling a lot with the questions. This app let me study and gave me exactly how to solve the
problem! I finish my homework 10x faster and I’m doing better in math now!

By Izzy8ee.
November 30, 2021
4 out of 5
good.

the app is really good. but i wish they didn’t have tickets i wish we could just watch an ad to get the answer.

By Mariiiiiiiiiii0297567.
December 1, 2021
5 out of 5
Great

Bro this app has saved me countless times on the answers I get stuck on, I can’t thank this thing enough.

By 😫😈💀.
December 2, 2021
4 out of 5
I cant find a tittle

The app is great but you have to check in every single day just to get a ticket. And then some question offer some tickets and
sometimes you don’t have any which is kind of the problem but the app is really good.🤗

By huggy woggy.
November 16, 2021
5 out of 5
Gauthmath

They get most of my questions right wish thy had a record option

By HakuHN.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Incredible app.

After trying everything to solve a problem i REALLY need solving, tried Gauthmath and was amazed that it solved it compared to
other Websites, Apps, Calculators, etc. Recommend Heavily!!!

By Badjsjd.
November 17, 2021
5 out of 5
Very good

Helped with everything I needed

By noah mr thick neck bih.
November 1, 2021
5 out of 5
SAVED MY GRADE

thank you so much to the developers to this app you are AMAZING

By gaillard11.
November 2, 2021
5 out of 5
Great app

Great app shows me if it’s right and how to do it

By jmvone.
October 25, 2021
4 out of 5
Very helpful app

Its a good app but da ticket stuff please give us like 1k tickets when we get da app

By behrhehdhdhdhshhe.
October 26, 2021
5 out of 5
   Pressure free ‎ 

  Do download it to seek the remarkable help from this application. It has made my life such a great deal simpler and pressure
free. On account of the designers.‏​​

By Estevan McClure ◇MD.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
  Splendid   

 ‌ This splendid application is a remarkable one for the people who have issues getting math. This will help you in
understanding math since I got a ton of help from this application.‌‌    

By Thelittl♀ebabe0117.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
 ‎ Genuine guides‏ ‍

  ​This application has incredible genuine guides who consistently settle the inquiries of learners and clarify the
inquiries. I got a lot of help from this application and undoubtedly it is a fantastic app. ‏     ‏

By Nelda He╔athcote.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
  Do not worry‍  

  ‍Astonishing application. It deals with my Maths issues so exactly that I don't need to worry about it. I have furthermore
dealt with my absolute errands using this splendid application.        ‎‏

By Reynold Wal_ker.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
   Cannot stress enough‏ ‌

​  Remarkable to see this help and strongly suggest it. I can't stress enough on my statement to impart you about this
application. It is such a blessing in the lives of maths students. ‏ ​  ‍

By Vincenzo Pag▂ac II.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
​  Complete organization ‍   

​‌This application never happens to baffles me with its organization, working and completing every one of the concerned
errands just as interfacing with superb educated authorities who settle my questions inside only seconds.    

By Lela O'Ko▂n.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
  Joyfully suggest   ‍

   This application helps me with learning the significant guidelines and essentials of maths. I joyfully suggest and
propose this application and happy to find this significant application.‌‎​‏‌‎

By Ilene Proh▂aska DDS.
October 16, 2021
5 out of 5
‏‎ Phenomenal ‍ 

  What a phenomenal application!! Easy to use consequently steady for my kids when they get Maths homework from their school.
It has simplified my life.   ‌

By Mrs. Harmon ·Pagac.
October 16, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Gauthmath

The app takes too long to solve simple math problems and will barely answer questions without tickets which are hard to get

By guath.
October 28, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total