Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gear Race 3D

by Ercan Karabulut
Positive
78%
critic
22%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gear Race 3D by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gear Race 3D written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gear Race 3D

Reviews: 33Avg. Rating: 7.8/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Ads

Great game too many ads though.

By nonno spike.
January 14, 2021
4 out of 5
Ramp at the end

The game is fun but I have a complaint I hit the ramp at the end with the multipliers, and it shot me back to the very beginning
so I only got 1x make it to where the farthest made is what you get accounted for

By Grimm0127.
January 10, 2021
5 out of 5
Alright

Everyone saying there’s bugs, I don’t see em. I’ve hit level 52 which is apparently further than anyone who reviewed this
has made it. A couple of tips 1) the car you use matters 2) sometimes putting the car in neutral saves the day. Have fun shifting!
#savethemanuals

By 8l15t3r.
January 8, 2021
4 out of 5
Maxed out

At level 127. No more cars or upgrades for a while now. When do more cars or upgrades come in. Maxed out on everything

By Cole 1234568574.
January 8, 2021
5 out of 5
Needs an update plz

This game is so fun. I’m a really big car fan and I think you need new vehicles and new car sounds so like the sport cars can
have a sporty sound to it and the muscle car need more roar to it, again this is a good game keep up the work.

By drip2Tushywuzy.
January 7, 2021
5 out of 5
Beat lvl 50 first try

That kid who says he couldn’t beat lvl 50 just doesn’t know how to drive

By gilgamesh4367743790.
December 31, 2020
5 out of 5
Gear 3

Bro this game is insane you should play

By mr.Shiesty.
December 29, 2020
5 out of 5
One race then a review

I had the option to review this game after one race and one commercial. So here I am. The one game was more than I could ever
imagine (sarcasm). Maybe I will enjoy the next race and ad!

By Chiefken.
December 28, 2020
4 out of 5
WAY TO MAIN ADDS

Way to main adds and you can only shift and not Control the throttle

By noah.mowingiscool.
December 23, 2020
4 out of 5
Bug found! No bugs= 5 stars

Level 50 has a bug! When you pass through high speed spots and before you reach the point where u need to drive up hill any car
crash’s into the _/ road that it steep the car crashes into the steep hill road and the speed drops to 15 and after that
impossible to bet the boss cars I’m stuck cuz if th

By I don't like crashes!.
December 9, 2020
4 out of 5
There should be a sliding shifter instead of a tap

The tao shifter works fine but it would be more authentic if the shifter were to slide into gear instead of having to tap it.

By James Charles' left nut.
December 4, 2020
4 out of 5
Good

It’s a nice overall just sometimes when I try to shift It sometimes doesn’t doesn’t shift how it supposed to like it refuses
to shift and when I try to go from 6th to 7th on a flat road it stalls but like I said overall good game

By pablo trujillo 12345682639.
December 1, 2020
5 out of 5
Great game

This game is fun and i was having a great time playing it, but when i got to level 23, i couldn’t play. There was no racetrack,
just a blank background and my car. Please fix so i can have more fun! 😊

By proofingdemon.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Level 23

Level is not work just blank world but I love the game

By justin1034.
November 30, 2020
4 out of 5
Glitches

My whole entire screen turns white when I start a race. And when the race starts my car doesn’t even move. It’s a pretty big
bug that I’m sure is happening to more people than just me.

By Christian Clutter!!.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Keeps getting into N

My car keeps going into N all the time

By Ronin_1.
November 28, 2020
4 out of 5
Goofy

Every time you hit a hill you do a flip and get stuck that is kind of annoying but other than that really fun game.

By Big_Ppz69.
November 27, 2020
4 out of 5
The game is better now.

I try the new update, it’s good you guy made nice but when you switch gears the car looks like it glitches I don’t know if
it’s a glitch or the game is like that but you guys fix almost everything.

By Willian J.R.
November 20, 2020
5 out of 5
Really fun

This game is actually really fun, but the shifting is a little iffy and some courses send you rolling and bugs out the race so it
doesn’t finish even after the finish line

By Subimp niko.
November 17, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
The stoping

The stoping mechanisms are sometimes really annoying. They always mess the race up I was wining going 180 and I get stoped on a
hill and loose.

By bambamyo.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
Racing Live people is actually just bots.

There is no way i can only crash out 3 times and be done but i can make the person i’m racing crash out 5 times and they keep
coming back. BOTS. Other than that it’s fun ig. boring since limited upgrades

By shitkingshitpussy.
January 13, 2021
3 out of 5
رأيي عن العبه

العبه الي اعجبني فيها ال 1 ول 2 ول 3ول 4 ول 5
ونا معرق ألى الان كل المراحل فزت
وبصراحه تقيمي لها 5/3يعني 3 نجوم

تحياتي سلطان

By تقيمي للعبه 3 نجوم.
January 12, 2021
3 out of 5
Better at start

At the beginning of the game it felt like i had control over the stick. Now you just tap the gears instead of swiping like you
used too. Also the map designs are terrible. I can’t past this level cause I hit a jump and my car just leans toward at 90° and
takes forever to fall down. By the time it st

By Subscribe to Mighty_Tucker 21.
December 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Definitely needs improvement

It has a lot of potential... but first of all, having an ad after EVERY race really just kills it for me. I wouldn’t even mind
just paying like $2.99-$5 to remove ads, instead we have to just beat through it. And then the problem with going on ramps or
uphill and it automatically puts you in Neutral

By JoDaBOSS49.
December 21, 2020
3 out of 5
Needs drag reaction time

Additional challenge this game this really needs is some sort of reaction to a drag race launch. Different every time.

By 00BenW.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Great game but the beginning levels are too easy

This is a great game, but the thing is that the starting levels are really boring because they are extremely easy. Most of them
you could beat without even changing to 2nd gear. This is why I would like to ask if you could somehow bump up the difficulty of
the starting levels, or make fewer of them,

By boom is amazing.
December 19, 2020
3 out of 5
Not bad

The game itself isn't bad, but I had to delete it. I couldn't stand watching an ad after every single race. Too many ads are a
deal breaker for me

By MasonVDB.
December 18, 2020
3 out of 5
It’s ok

It’s not rly like the ad it’s still pretty good but it won’t let me collect the cars you win I try and watch the video but
it just shows the button being clicked but nothing happens until I click out to the menu

By Mr.savage12691.
December 11, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix No Texture Levels!

I’ve been playing for awhile, level 105 is just an empty background with just my car and nothing moves. I saw another review
like this. I’d rate it higher if they fixed this bug.

By James taum.
December 2, 2020
3 out of 5
No progression

It’s a fun game but mechanics are broken and it won’t let me play the next level

By HazardSectorYT.
December 1, 2020
3 out of 5
Fix your levels

I normally never write reviews, but this game is awesome. It has huge potential, but you need to fix some things. I can’t
progress after level 23 because I’m stuck in the air. I waiting a minute and then I just gave up and played something else. I
went back and I’m stil stuck in the air. All I see i

By MonstaaBoii74.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
Pretty decent

Not a bad game and decently fun for an ad game, i’m on level 23 though and i’m stuck in the air and literally can’t play the
game anymore be before that i liked it

By Mr.Awe$ome0618.
November 30, 2020
3 out of 5
F

At first it was really fun but then it wouldn’t let me shift and I’d fall behind and it’d get progressively worse from
there.

By CommunistHitlerbtw.
November 29, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total