Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gems Blast

by Bosi Lv
Positive
90%
critic
10%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gems Blast by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gems Blast written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gems Blast

Reviews: 32Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Relaxing game

A very relaxing stress free game that will entertain you .😊

By Balls adventure.
November 3, 2020
5 out of 5
'Love this game.'

'Yep, it has ad’s. But it is free to play. One of the best out there. I love this company and all of their games. You can replay
if you didn’t make the tasks in time. It’s really delightful to have a game like this.'

By Freya's first.
October 9, 2020
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'I love this game because it is awesome and fun to play'

By team45687.
October 8, 2020
4 out of 5
'Fun time'

'Good relax time in bed to play'

By Deaf friendly.
September 27, 2020
5 out of 5
'Lots of fun'

'I love this game ya it’s got a lot of ads but it’s supper fun to play and it’s free'

By duchlover1976.
August 23, 2020
5 out of 5
'Relaxing fun'

'An excellent game that costs only a bit of time. Being able to play for on cost is certainly worth the ads.'

By PenMarCats.
August 16, 2020
4 out of 5
'JewelKing'

'Liked this game except too many Ads. Had to remove this game. ☹️☹️'

By FireSag.
July 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Great game'

'This game is for all ages, really!'

By Cyndi Lynn Haltom.
July 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'The Bomb'

'Just started this game tonight & already loving it.'

By Iowa State freak.
July 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Update'

'Why so long for the updates. It’s been a month now. \nLast time I had to delete and start all over again.\nNo thanks.'

By C Evil.
August 28, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewel King'

'I just started playing but it seems like fun so far'

By Luckygranny!.
September 17, 2019
5 out of 5
'Best game ever'

'I am addicted to this game. I have played all the levels and can’t wait for more levels to start.'

By tparke34.
October 12, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewel king/gems blast'

'This is an adorable game. I love the baby animals they are so cute. It’s so nice not to have to payFor anything. Thank you for
this relaxing game!'

By Jake 3562.
October 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'Please give us more'

'I really love this game and I have finished all levels please give us more levels soon'

By +skinman1+.
November 19, 2019
5 out of 5
'Goood game'

'Kept me entertained I enjoyed it.'

By fungamesmfhhd.
November 22, 2019
5 out of 5
'I love this game!'

'With other matching games, the developers make it so hard that you HAVE to buy something to continue. They just want your $$$!
But this game lets me just play! It’s challenging but not money-grubbing! Keep up the good work!'

By HealingSpring.
December 14, 2019
5 out of 5
'Jewel King Puzzle Legend'

'Best game ever...... More games please💪🏻'

By RainbowDash39.
December 18, 2019
5 out of 5
'Love this game!'

'I’m not one to play games, but am addicted to this one!'

By Plarn.
December 20, 2019
5 out of 5
'JewelKing Puzzle Legend'

'Just started playing and like it'

By fulth.
January 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Game is the best'

'I this started this game and I love it is very easy but I love this game a lot'

By rob11bre.
February 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Fun, addictive game'

'Like this game a lot because it’s easy and fun. I like the animations and the fact that you don’t have to buy anything to
keep winning! Very relaxing.'

By Ceoofme.
April 15, 2020
5 out of 5
'Enjoyable Game'

'So far I am really happy with the game. It is fast moving and lets you win without spending lots of money. I know you are going
to enjoy this game. Try it out and I promise you that you will be so glad that you tried this game!!!😊'

By Barbnboca.
April 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'JewelKing'

'I am enjoying this game,love it'

By canetana.
May 19, 2020
5 out of 5
'I actually really Like This game 👌🏾❤️'

'This game I think is The best I’ve downloaded,I’ve actually been playing it non stop .Im Addicted My Son&ii Both'

By mommy&Amirr.
June 6, 2020
5 out of 5
'Leisurely Game'

'I like the slow paced, intentionally relaxing game. No timers yet - just simple to turn my brain off.'

By Prufrocke.
June 19, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Jewel king

It would be nice to give u all a 5 stars like u want BUT it is frozen on level 43. So please fix the game. I usually play at least
above 75 before I write a review so I see if i have any problems. I see on this one it does

By Meoooo111.
September 15, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Please limit the number of ads! Please

By OrcasIslandHome.
November 1, 2019
3 out of 5
Game

I like the game but its too slow i think that it needs to be faster
Thank you

By etzoglouy.
December 23, 2019
3 out of 5
Too many ads:::::::::

The game is good but too ,
Many ads. It’s killing me....

By Nickito jr..
January 23, 2020
3 out of 5
Boosters

Good game but can’t build up any boosters to help with game.
Only get one per game.

By BAYNANA.
March 10, 2020
3 out of 5
Fun but

Fun game but there are short ads between each level which makes it some what annoying.

By Bubblesquare.
June 6, 2020
3 out of 5
Level 1536

Level 1536 🤬. How are you suppose to get 39 pearls when they aren’t given to you? You don’t get enough moves. Have been
trying to figure out what makes the pearls available...during one game, I moved ten times before I even got just one.

By password63.
June 22, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total