Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Gems Voyage

by Red Rain Games
Positive
86%
critic
14%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Gems Voyage by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Gems Voyage written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Gems Voyage

Reviews: 12Avg. Rating: 8.6/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
Great game

Great game too many advertising every time you finish a level

By nooqw.
January 2, 2021
4 out of 5
Freedom

I like the game, it is different from the other ones that I play but there are way too many ads in between each level. Every time
I level up there is an ad- Why??? Cut out some of them it is really annoying to have to wait for the stupid ads to get
finished.

Thank you

By mtmkp18.
December 30, 2020
5 out of 5
Fun Game

Just like Candy Bomb, another great game from this author. But please get rid of the Bubble Hunter ad. I can't get credit for the
last game won until I struggle to get rid of the ad. And that goes with other ads whwre I can't get credit for a win because the
(X) in the ad doesn't work or takes you t

By Frog Island Sam.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Gem voyage

This game is a lot of fun. I enjoy playing it.

By Ani~Chan.
December 27, 2020
5 out of 5
Carrie Lea

I absolutely enjoy this game, they give you rewards that help your play. I’m only on level 30, but so much fun.

By monkeybutt.56.
December 25, 2020
4 out of 5
Why.

I really liked this game until I could not get an extra bonus. This is happening continually and I am getting annoyed and ready
to get rid of this game. Can’t you please fix this problem??

By itar10.
December 21, 2020
5 out of 5
Awesome game

This game is so much fun and I haven’t spent a dime you can win tons of prizes and by watching ads you accumulate even more best
game yet!!!!

By loving bees.
December 18, 2020
4 out of 5
Fun game

It’s a fun game but I get tired of seeing ads every level you play

By jlewit.
November 30, 2020
5 out of 5
WOW Excellent Game

I absolutely love this game. I usually win the 1st round, I don’t like to play each level over & over again. You really have to
think about your moves for every level to win. It’s a fun way to exercise your brain...

By Great Garbo.
November 1, 2020
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Was fun until.....

I’m on level 1520, but the reward chest is stuck on 1510. I can play further but have stopped getting any rewards. Bummer, if
not fixed will delete.

By w15d6kl4.
January 18, 2021
3 out of 5
Gems Voyage

Unfortunately this game doesn’t allow you to replay a level if you want to.

By Eside3c.
January 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Why?

I would like to know why I will be playing along and suddenly I cannot watch an ad to: get a bonus, one more time a chest, get
bonuses from the timed chest or extra coins after a game? There is a visual when you click, but no ad and reward. Other apps I
have let you know if there are no ads availabl

By Lily White 35.
December 10, 2020
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total