Geometry Dash SubZero Reviews & Ratings (United States)

App Icon

Geometry Dash SubZero

by RobTop Games AB

Rating of Geometry Dash SubZero

Positive
90%
critic
10%

Based on 100 User reviews

Track Reviews from the iOS App Stores, Globally. Find out what people think of Geometry Dash SubZero App by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Geometry Dash SubZero written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

Geometry Dash SubZero User Reviews (United States)

Reviews: 100Avg. Rating: 9/10

Positive reviews

5 out of 5
please read

I played this on my iPad but it Broke so I got a iPhone X and subzero and geometry world kicks me out before I even get in the
game can you please fix it, I now rate this 999 stars but if you fix it I’ll change it to 1000

By spongebobsnail7676.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing!

This geometry dash is very cool!It has more levels than the original dash.I hope you come out with more level ideas!

By Anyla mason.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
what is wrong

i have the iphone 7 and when i download the game it doesn’t work.it’s says it needs version 2.2 but i’m running version 1.0
can y’all fix the issue

By nopplestoopp.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
Need fix

Good but it keep on kick me off of it

By szclx.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s not working

When I try to play it says robtop then kick’s me out of the app😡👎🏻

By shuchsfg.
June 22, 2022
4 out of 5
Good

When i try to load it kicks me out but when i used to play it, I had so much fun

By loren1234.
June 22, 2022
5 out of 5
I love this

Subzero Geometry Dash is the best game ever

By hcfc5ctfftfftff.
June 14, 2022
5 out of 5
Get it!

This game is Awsome!! I just finished first level, and had so much fun! Make sure to also get world, meltdown, and the original
geometry dash!!

By horrible for real!.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
wow 🤦‍♀️ 🤩

this app is amazing and i literally have no words, but one complaint is that i think u should make the full version free, it wont
let me download it on my ipad and its my dream to make my own level, overall this app was the first one i downloaded!

By 🍜 ChickenNoodleSoup 🍜.
June 12, 2022
5 out of 5
geombry dadht

i lik gehkotty dashjk plzzzs ratee 7 str

By smong sus.
June 13, 2022
4 out of 5
Please read 3 times

So i started getting the game it was pretty awesome 1 yr later it is not accessible on my ipad please fix this and if you do i
will be pleased 😀 so thx if you update send a reply

By short demon of navu swapm.
May 31, 2022
5 out of 5
Game crashing

So I got this game not to long ago and I noticed that as soon as I got the iOS 15.0 I couldn’t play these fun games because it
would crash as soon as i pressed it so if u capfuls fix that that would be great.

By beverdbd.
May 31, 2022
4 out of 5
Nice but no

Good but why did you rate it 4+ if cuss words were in it

By collin d pro.
June 1, 2022
4 out of 5
ADS.

The full version doesn't have it

By tombhgyfgghf.
June 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Rob top games

Can you please let me play subzero it keeps kicking me out thank you :)

By TGAMEMD123.
June 2, 2022
5 out of 5
Nice game

This game is so much better than ripoffs

By dbdhgd.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Not letting me play

Don’t get me wrong I love this game, but i install not just this one but all geometry dashes except meltdown and once I try to
enter them it kicks me out. I now am bored of meltdown so I hope the devs (developers) can fix this issue.

By 77119;€)@5/3*8#)36)€.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Why

I have an IPhone 10 and it keeps kicking me out of the game as soon as I open it. Along with geometry dash world.

By winner of the great battle.
May 19, 2022
5 out of 5
Jjjjj

This game is making me exit the game,

By graygray3456.
May 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Glitched

Just like the normal geometry dash, we have new amazing levels to play, but also like geometry dash my game instantly crashes.

By AuxoYT.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Love Geometry Dash subzero

It is really well cool and fun game and I love the level go all of them correct and the Game is really really really really really
really fun

By geometry Dash is so fun.
May 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Plz

On the pressure on the press start part can you get rid of like the mini game with the skeleton chasing after you plz

By jhbhiuhgyuiuygyubgiuuygygbuy.
May 9, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but one thing.

I love this game and geometry dash way to much and am addicted to both yea yea but in my opinion I think there are way to many ads
and there’s very little you can do in the subzero version of this game I’d love to see more but oh well.

By twfsfywystsuseywywyeyw.
May 2, 2022
5 out of 5
5

I love it and the details but it doesn’t work on my iPhone when I try to get in

By ggg45677800.
May 1, 2022
5 out of 5
Amazing game

This game is so fun I love it it’s pretty hard I’m in on it I love it’s my favorite game in my iPad

By must play this game is fun.
April 28, 2022
5 out of 5
False info

You said this was near impossible? what about sakupen circles? Great game tho

By spo00oon.
April 20, 2022
5 out of 5
Best game ever

I LOVE SUBZERO. It’s so fun. Even though it has 3 levels the levels are challenging and fun

By r;e;i;d,.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Press start

I like the part when the skeleton tried to eat us

By Cisneroz bros.
April 21, 2022
5 out of 5
Needs new level. Hint hint badlands

Please please please please please add badlands to Geometry Dash sub zero thanks

By Mimiysm76.
April 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Awesome game

It’s awesome but I keeps taking me out of the game but I remember playing it it’s an awesome game you should download it

By ඞ mongus.
April 5, 2022
4 out of 5
Really awesome music

The music in the first song is so addicting

By dave_546.
April 6, 2022
5 out of 5
It's a Great Game!

When I started playing this game, I was like, "Ugh, this game is so boring!" Now, I've improved & have started to like the game!

By My child:Diego.
April 7, 2022
5 out of 5
Great but a few issues

I personally love all the free geometry dash games the only thing I see that is bad is their are to many ads. But other than that
all of this is amazing and recommend if you would like keep your kids entertained.

By the kids perspective.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
This game good

This game is good, all it needs is more gameplay. But other than that, the game is good.

By the gdgamer.
March 23, 2022
4 out of 5
Meh

I love geometry dash but you need more levels and no ads cause I beat all the levels and I want more to play

By JLGWMU97.
March 24, 2022
5 out of 5
Levels VERY challenging but um, I wish I could pla

I love the design of the levels and I also enjoy music but PLZ, and more levels so I HOPE YOU DO IT QUICK PLZ, IM BEGGING YOU FOR
IT

By gashiba.
March 4, 2022
5 out of 5
BEST GAME EVER

this game took me a while to be level one but i love the background music and like just all the different colors!!! so far this
game is the best so great job!!

By 12345tbj penug butter.
February 28, 2022
5 out of 5
So funn!

I love the music my fav one is “press start” and I like how the icons look

By random dudd.
March 2, 2022
4 out of 5
Bugs

Stuff doesn’t sync

There is bug with coin in one of levels

By eejjenbd.
March 2, 2022
5 out of 5
It’s great

Honestly, in power trip when you turn into a wave-I mean I knew it was gonna be intense after that last three spike but YO!
Anyways, great song, great design.👍

By gfam5104.
January 9, 2022
4 out of 5
Change the checkpoint stage

It is an amazing song but only one problem in the checkpoint stage you can’t listen to the song that’s it.

By Mr.Breadface.
January 12, 2022
5 out of 5
I found a tiny bug

I was going through the tunnel right at the end near the transition to the wave part I jumped and skipped the booster and when I
got to the saw I couldn’t make the jump. You should probably make the booster bigger so you can’t skip it.

: )

By colbx.
January 8, 2022
5 out of 5
Great

This game is good especially the press start song gives me some nostalgia if you now what I mean.

By EggzVr.
January 3, 2022
5 out of 5
Really good game I recommend

Maybe add a map, it’s been coming soon for like 3 years now

By ViperVTS.
January 4, 2022
5 out of 5
Great game

It is a great game and it has the challenge to win it you need to practice a bit to get the hang of it

By Ladystrac.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
.

Why is press start so hard 😔

By n no vgjfjrkwkdjfjffjdj.
January 5, 2022
5 out of 5
Good but....

YYYEEEAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHH BOOOOIIIIIIIIIIIIII

By michbezy.
January 6, 2022
4 out of 5
It’s ok

It gives too many adds but overall it’s fine

By saddddd🥲🥲🥲🥲🥲🥲😂😂.
January 6, 2022
5 out of 5
Super cool

This game is super fun and cool but mostly the background music is even cooler. I’m not good at this game but I can have fun . I
completed stereo madness in 2 months . But I don’t have rage.

By kakaajqkqk.
January 7, 2022
4 out of 5
idk

i love this game but the ads when you were about to star a new game is 🥲

By kammieeeeeeeeeeeeee.
January 7, 2022
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
I think there’s a virus

Every time I try to play it just send me back. Like me and my cousin George are playing then the game send me back

By glitcheyemushroom.
June 12, 2022
3 out of 5
Bug

The game kicks me out immediately as soon as I open it.

By robielg.
June 1, 2022
3 out of 5
G D S Z

So I’ve been playing this for a while but my brother told me a level has a bad word.So I turn of the volume when I play it.

By Bijahb2.
May 21, 2022
3 out of 5
It okay

It’s okay but when I go it it goes back to hom screen

By dddddddfgfdd.
May 10, 2022
3 out of 5
Problems and troubles pt2

Just like lite it’s pushing me back out of the game

By KingMJ_YT.
April 26, 2022
3 out of 5
Bugs

I would give it more but it’s bugged to the point where I can get the loading screen so I just wanna know when it will be
available

By GhostlyDragonGX.
March 23, 2022
3 out of 5
It doesn’t let me play

I click on the game but it doesn’t let me play it shows the title then kicks me out

By Mike789111.
March 25, 2022
3 out of 5
The game kicks me out

The game always kicks me out when I lose can you guys fix this?

By burberries1421.
March 4, 2022
3 out of 5
It’s meh…

The game is good and all but it’s not the brightest unless you like hard games this might be the one for you but the best part
is the soundtrack I listen to it every day so give it a try unless you like rage☺️

By tacoBRO1023.
March 2, 2022
3 out of 5
Amazing game but i cant play it

Ive played it before on a different device it doesn't want to load when i open the app, it just kicks me out no matter how many
times i do it.
I don't know of its an error with my phone or just the app.
Please fix it if its an error with the app

By Xx_FaZeAlex_xX.
January 11, 2022
3 out of 5
It doesn’t work

The game won’t open geo dash lite won’t work bro dash world won’t work the only one that opens and works is melt down and
that’s only three levels I love these games but this is just disappointing

By fat troy.
January 13, 2022
3 out of 5
Not working?

I have had this and the original geometry dash for a loooong time, but now they do not work. Just closes the second I click the
app.

By Party poison doesnt post memes.
December 6, 2021
3 out of 5
Can’t get into game

Whenever i open the app it just takes me back to the Home Screen

By Nitabug13.
November 25, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total