Reviews & Ratings

App Icon

Get It Right!

by SUPERSONIC STUDIOS LTD
Positive
70%
critic
30%

Track reviews from the iOS app stores, globally. Find out what people think of Get It Right! by reading the reviews and checking the rating. See the most helpful app reviews of Get It Right! written by users who played the game or used the app and let others know which reviews you have found the most useful by rating them up.

User Reviews for Get It Right!

Reviews: 17Avg. Rating: 7/10

Positive reviews

4 out of 5
It’s good

I just wish that. There where more things

By CoolGril-123.
April 7, 2021
4 out of 5
Way too easy

Once you figure out that you can select one color per try and get it right as long as you have as many or more tries as colors
it’s not fun, and I haven’t seen any where that wasn’t true.

By sam,,,,,,,,,.
April 1, 2021
4 out of 5
Good but needs to be developed more

Loved the board game Mastermind as a kid. Same idea. This is fun but there is so much more that could be done:
1. There is no bonus for getting answer in fewer tries. Like whether you get it in 2 or 5 makes no difference.
2. I keep earning money but there is nothing to use it on. After you ge

By Im a Barbiegirl.
March 28, 2021
4 out of 5
Love

Love this game! I used to have a hand held game like this. I can’t remember the name...anyone?

By YayaBelle1.
March 21, 2021
4 out of 5
Very fun game

This game is a super fun thing to do if you are sitting around. As far as I’m concerned there was no bugs / glitches that I saw.
Only thing that made me not make this a 5/5 is that there are usually a lot of ads. There is mostly 1 after each game. BUT the ads
are not long. This is my honest review!

By rayrayonthedauday.
March 18, 2021
4 out of 5
Ok game

It’s actually not bad does need a little fixing could be a little harder but overall it’s not bad

By Takiya Robbins.
March 17, 2021
5 out of 5
How many total levels??

Does anyone know how many total levels there are currently?

By CallMeNighthawk1230.
March 13, 2021
4 out of 5
Nice Game

It’s a nice game but honestly feels a little unfinished, there’s a coin system but no option to use said coins, a big plus is
it’s not filled with ads

By realtreebranch.
January 12, 2021
View all positive reviews

Critic reviews

3 out of 5
Okay

I got to level 13 and I keep solving it, but it won’t let me move on to the next level. Is it just me?

April 10, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads, repetitive levels

You get an ad after every. Single. Level. Most of the time the ad is twice as long as the level itself. I did enjoy playing but
after about level 100 they only asked for a three combination level. Up until level 100 there were some levels with 3-6
combinations, but after 100 it was all the same, not

By bella.raven.
April 4, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads

Cool game but just constant adds

By morgan6532.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Review

For beginners, this game needs to use a one of each color setup. Otherwise I love this!

By minion group.
April 2, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun game but..

Ridiculous amount of adds - Unplayable unless you buy it which is I am sure the intent here. I deleted it.

By Rush202.
March 29, 2021
3 out of 5
Fun but too many ads

I really like this game. Should be 5 stars but too many ads. Where is the ad free option

By itzgknee.
March 26, 2021
3 out of 5
Too many ads!

I understand that free games have to have ads but this is ridiculous! Spending more time watching than playing is definitely a
reason to erase this game even though it’s fun and reminds me of mastermind, the game I played as a kid.

By chips30.
March 24, 2021
3 out of 5
I mean it’s good but....

It’s a good game, EXCEPT it’s REALLY annoying that they fill in the colors for you when you know where they should be. Please
let us think for ourselves or else it’s not fun.

By m̾e̾e̾e̾.
March 16, 2021
3 out of 5
Great Concept, Disappointing Execution

I love the fallout hacking system that works in a text form of this game, but this one just... doesn’t work. All you have to do
is fill all of the spots with one color and make your way left to right until you’ve got the combination. The number of attempts
is always more than sufficient for this str

By Evil Trecnoc.
March 14, 2021
View all critic reviews

WRITE YOUR OWN REVIEW

How do you rate this app? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Gameplay
Graphics
Price
Total